Originally posted by TWS4793:Maybe SBST should learn from the other bus companies on the use of EDS such as that of HK's Citybus.
Abolish the route information and just put the final destination of the service can already.
Say it simply shows this: [ PASIR RIS 5 ]
Or ( Bukit Merah 5 )
Originally posted by service_238:
u suggest to people why not you do it yourself
u suggest to him to ask him do it yourself why not you do it yourself?
Originally posted by TIB537B:
u suggest to him to ask him do it yourself why not you do it yourself?
cuz TWS was the first to make the suggestion?
Originally posted by jayh272416:cuz TWS was the first to make the suggestion?
that's why. He suggested wether anyone wants to try emailing SBST.
It's like suggesting wether we should buy 9889U. A suggestion. lol
hmm no other VO3x got EDS? :S
Hope the Leyland Olympians and the first 2 batches of the Volvo Olympians get the EDS also
Originally posted by TWS4793:Maybe SBST should learn from the other bus companies on the use of EDS such as that of HK's Citybus.
Abolish the route information and just put the final destination of the service can already.
Say it simply shows this: [ PASIR RIS 5 ]
When the first KUBs rolled out SBST did exactly that.
Then it probably caused confusion on feeder services, so adopted SMRT/TIBS format.
Then probably got complain, then redesign to current format.
After that some kpkb number cannot see for Euro IV, so supersize the number.
All new EDS currently follow the format, though number enlargement takes time to sync. Lecip might get it soon?
Originally posted by SBS9C:Hope the Leyland Olympians and the first 2 batches of the Volvo Olympians get the EDS also
not possible lah i think? lo3x dying in 2-3 years time
Originally posted by SBS9C:Hope the Leyland Olympians and the first 2 batches of the Volvo Olympians get the EDS also
doubt the lo's will have the eds
Armed Destruction Devices
Originally posted by sgbuses:After that some kpkb number cannot see for Euro IV, so supersize the number.
All new EDS currently follow the format, though number enlargement takes time to sync. Lecip might get it soon?
it will look even more ugly than before, so just might as well leave it
SBS9625P with LECIP info from BEN
Originally posted by jayh272416:SBS9625P with LECIP info from BEN
Good. Perm 154 bus.
So we might getting to see more Batch 3 VO3X getting EDS?
Cheers.
Originally posted by SGCar:So we might getting to see more Batch 3 VO3X getting EDS?
Cheers.
I do hope all the 70 buses will get the EDS.
Originally posted by vicamour:
I do hope all the 70 buses will get the EDS.
Me too.
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:Me too.
me dun wan... the number too small. cant see clearly 70/70M also.. rather use plastic desto...
Originally posted by lemon1974:me dun wan... the number too small. cant see clearly 70/70M also.. rather use plastic desto...
I can still see the sv number. Desto too plain.
Luckily SL don't have VO3x batch 3 or else they will spoil the EDS.
me no like LECIP
particularly e side EDS
Originally posted by lemon1974:me dun wan... the number too small. cant see clearly 70/70M also.. rather use plastic desto...
er i think he refers to the 70 VO3x batch 3
I just dunno why la, but why must 28 get at least one LECIP for cameo when the LECIP bus get's the EDS for maybe one or two days
Wishes 9625 come 88 one weekend.
Don't know will the fixture of LECIP go round like a game of mahjong, now AM/BR and BN played their turn, would AR/BB & HG also discard a tile man?
Frankly, do u think pple will squint to death if LECIP EDS appear same time on e.g. 88 & 89?
Originally posted by Spanish hog:Wishes 9625 come 88 one weekend.
Don't know will the fixture of LECIP go round like a game of mahjong, now AM/BR and BN played their turn, would AR/BB & HG also discard a tile man?
Frankly, do u think pple will squint to death if LECIP EDS appear same time on e.g. 88 & 89?
single digits are worse...u wun be able to differentiate the numbers