send to amdep.
send 8030 to hgdep.
send 8033 to slbp ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:send 8033 to slbp
But 8033 is already with SLBP! ![]()
oh cock. i forgot. ![]()
let's send it to hgdep then.
a scania is a volvo's direct competitor.
let's have hgdep kill it. ![]()
aiyoh why u say kill... so bad. such a nice bus.
put on 196
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Dun want feeder.Even boring.Shld put it on long-haul svcs so we can see and try hw is it's performance is there.
Really hoping to try this bus out agn when it returns back to see if it has really improved or nt.
30 or 154 ![]()
To SLBP =)
Originally posted by SBS7382C:hopefully perm on 36 :)
I have the same opinion too, hopefully 8031J can running the services along Orchard Rd. area~~
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:To SLBP =)
if SLBP.. sure kena 174 one la..
Put on 161/168 please....
Originally posted by Khairiano:
if SLBP.. sure kena 174 one la..
If goes to SLBP, hopefully perm on 143 :)
Originally posted by SMB66X:Put on 161/168 please....
dream on.
Originally posted by Lameomaster:put it on 23!
56 lah.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Put on 161/168 please....
What if it runs out of fuel at Bukit Panjang?![]()
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:To SLBP =)
Never!!!!As nenepokey alr said previously,i dun want such a nice bus like 8031J to end up like 8033D in SLBP.
I rather it goes AMDEP.I believe that AMDEP can really take good care of it.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
What if it runs out of fuel at Bukit Panjang?
wth.
Put it on 284/M, fuel problem solved.
Kope 1 bus from 96 or 285 for 30 mins, sure can go BBDEP, refuel, and get back in time!
put as HG or BB SP can liao.
You'll very funny.What make you think the bus will run out of fuel?The fuel tank capacity alone is above 200litre which is enough to cover 2 and a half days of revenue service.They only top up at night for the sake of duty only.Ok MAN consume a bit more diesel than Scania but that does not prove that a day service the tank will empty.You know how long does each rigid bus refuel at depot?Take less than 4 min only
Originally posted by carbikebus:You'll very funny.What make you think the bus will run out of fuel?The fuel tank capacity alone is above 200litre which is enough to cover 2 and a half days of revenue service.They only top up at night for the sake of duty only.Ok MAN consume a bit more diesel than Scania but that does not prove that a day service the tank will empty.You know how long does each rigid bus refuel at depot?Take less than 4 min only
dude....it was only a joke.
can you even begin to imagine such a thing actually happening?
if ever it happens, I dunno where SBST's face go.![]()
the getting-lost part was debacle enough.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Never!!!!As nenepokey alr said previously,i dun want such a nice bus like 8031J to end up like 8033D in SLBP.
I rather it goes AMDEP.I believe that AMDEP can really take good care of it.
so how 8033D ended up now?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
so how 8033D ended up now?
SLBP/183
FYI, 161/168 does not go to Bukit Panjang.
Originally posted by SMB66X:FYI, 161/168 does not go to Bukit Panjang.
very true! i sarpork you~
Originally posted by SMB66X:FYI, 161/168 does not go to Bukit Panjang.
of cos it doesn't.
in fact, I have an inkling the passengers on board that ill-fated 168 was even more scared than you.
Not to mention the residents of Bukit Panjang seeing an SBST DD wandering around.
ahahahahaha