29/09/09
SBS476L on 139 (BRBP 139)
SBS8699H on 502 (SLBP SP)
TIB655T on 167 (WLDEP 167)
SMB29D on 171 (AMDEP SP)
SMB91Y on 970 (KJDEP 970), TIB476T on 176 (KJDEP 176), SMB125J on 75 (KJDEP SP) 
SMB123P on 190 (KJDEP SP)
SMB124L on 700 (KJDEP 700)
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:i was just stating the truth? why so hostile?
Cos someone needs to protect something.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:I dunno the blur effects can make the windows looks so condense.. Nevertheless, is still a good pic anyway.
It was a last minute setup for my camera as the bus was somehow early by around 6 minutes which i didn't expected to arrive it at that time so bo bian i use free hand to snap it. But seriously it came out quite blur & I've to do heavy makeup for the pic to look nicer.

Originally posted by Rk 2010:
omgwtf...
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:i was just stating the truth? why so hostile?
Sorry, I juz can't believe that the windows is cause by the blurness. Cos the 1st windows and the front doesn't hav this problem. Nvm, the truth is still that the A/C is cooling. While it bro, SBS 2784J is strictly controlled by the sensor is not as cooling.
Originally posted by nenepokey:omgwtf...
There were three on the first day. Think the whole route's gonna be KUB-ized.

Originally posted by Rk 2010:
you sure are a big fan of 506, haha!
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:you sure are a big fan of 506, haha!
Of course I am a big fan of 506. Haha. i think you know Jurong East is 1 of my area.
30/09/09
TIB656R on 187 (WLDEP 187)
Originally posted by SBS8043A:
u r juz an attention seeker..out of no whr cum out shoot twothreethreeaxe..
u noe ppl despo in cameos mah.. 1 cameo he dunno will angry mah.. so every ting oso must update.. zzz...
nt everyone so free 2 post on tis forum everydae de hor anyway still no cameo list leh ![]()
Originally posted by Rk 2010:Of course I am a big fan of 506.
I oso
Originally posted by Rk 2010:Of course I am a big fan of 506. Haha. i think you know Jurong East is 1 of my area.
Add me to the list. ![]()
Originally posted by Rk 2010:Of course I am a big fan of 506. Haha. i think you know Jurong East is 1 of my area.
I live at there (Near Jurong Poly)=P
continue at: http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1279/topics/377451
SMB7S on Service 806
SBS9888Y on Service 25
TIB884Z on Service 67
Night Shots
SBS9808D sv55 Still Rd South[Bus stop before Marine Parade Rd]
sv171 SMB99B Bras Basah Rd[Traffic junction os Rendezvous hotel]