Originally posted by k230ubmoderator:saw a umw lance tib943 with a weird air con ,different from the others sutrak
943L has Denso aircon.
crappy pics today.

shiniest aloca rims and body i've ever seen.

3778X looks like langa-ed before..

see the 8260P new new alcoa rim

SMB27J on Service 851

SBS2686J on Service 315

TIB642E on Service 852

SBS8762H on Service 136

Originally posted by Stage:shiniest aloca rims and body i've ever seen.
*cough* Don't tempt me....![]()
Originally posted by TIB537B:
*cough* Don't tempt me....
the 4 euro Vs on 136, rims already very shiny leh...
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:SBS8762H on Service 136
where got shiny. lol.
they should consider putting side desto at the front srsly.
Originally posted by Stage:
where got shiny. lol.they should consider putting side desto at the front srsly.
see it for yourself to determine...
where got shiny. lol.they should consider putting side desto at the front srsly.
There is a big "PUNGGOL" on the EDS and you still want a side desto?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:SMB27J on Service 851
SBS2686J on Service 315
TIB642E on Service 852
SBS8762H on Service 136
TIB642E was infront of SMB27J right?

Fine then, but how about this? It's down my house :)
Originally posted by SBS8214Z:How about a picture with my god-daddy driving 293?
http://img179.imageshack.us/img179/1886/sdc11253.jpg
i kindly advise you to take this pic off before people start making big hoohas. dun trouble trouble when trouble aint troubling you yo. grow up and stop behaving like some bus555 who is a total ignoramus
Originally posted by Yusry:There is a big "PUNGGOL" on the EDS and you still want a side desto?
what if its an error? drivers are human too.
Originally posted by SBS8214Z:How about a picture with my god-daddy driving 293?
Interchange shot.. *Dodges for Cover* ![]()
Originally posted by Yusry:There is a big "PUNGGOL" on the EDS and you still want a side desto?
Side desto at front would be a nice tradition to retain, since they would become spare leftovers anyway.
SBS610R on Townlink 291
By bus555. :)
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:SBS610R on Townlink 291
By bus555. :)
oo not daf.
Something old ... ...

and the bus below doesn't look like this anymore:

you don't want those old folks that cant read to go up the bus and keep asking bc right? imagine an old auntie running towards the bus with your big PUNGGOL facing her; but too bad. she can't read but only board the bus to delay the bc's time and in the end she might be going to AMK instead of PG.. my grandmother used to be a frequent commuter of sv73. and she relies a lot on the side plates. then what about sv's like 124, 131 and 139? why got side plate? =.=
you don't want those old folks that cant read to go up the bus and keep asking bc right? imagine an old auntie running towards the bus with your big PUNGGOL facing her; but too bad. she can't read only to delay the bc's time and in the end she might be going to AMK. my grandmother used to be a frequent commuter of sv73. and she relies a lot on the side plates. then what about sv's like 124, 131 and 139? why got side plate? =.=
and 155
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:what if its an error? drivers are human too.
i once saw a sv73 eev with towards 'toa payoh' side eds at tpy lor 4 to amk ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:and 155
just listing some.
little boy. good job.
you are pissing me off.

So fast replaced by text?
Driving an OC is always relaxing...