Originally posted by SMB32T:
Initially the above mentioned 813x 814x K230UBs were out and running around as SP buses. But after 1-2 weeks it looks like HGDEP made some changes to service 27's deployments again
yes, these few buses were pulled back to sv 27 because there are earmarked to only run this route until a later date.
Originally posted by SMB66X:
u tink u deleted ur post means tt u can run away from ur mistake?? b a man n be responsible 4 ur actions....eh u guilty eh dun dare 2 say anymore...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:yes, these few buses were pulled back to sv 27 because there are earmarked to only run this route until a later date.
ok
Btw just want to verify whether SBS613H and SBS806T are still running on perm service 156 or not?
Yes. They are =D
SBS 3867Y
(AM SP)
(AM 138)
SBS 3916P
(AM 138)
(AM SP)
Ever since start of the week. Spotted coinbox sticker on Mon.
Originally posted by TIB1232Z:SBS 3867Y
(AM SP)(AM 138)
SBS 3916P
(AM 138)(AM SP)
Ever since start of the week. Spotted coinbox sticker on Mon.
Same for 241Y <-> 293Y. but 293Y doing 3916P timing leh...
138 so boliao *rollseyes*
no wonder i saw 3916 without the 138 sticker when i took it on 21 on monday xD
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:SBS327J
(AMDEP SPBRBP SP)
it actually wasnt really am sp at all.
it actually went back to AMDEP yesterday evening.
Originally posted by lemon1974:it actually went back to AMDEP yesterday evening.
n did 22 tdy
SMB119C SMB120Y SMB121U SMB122S
(AMDEP 985/SP
WLDEP SP)
These 4 OCs are on WLDEP 961 today.
Originally posted by TIB433S:SMB119C SMB120Y SMB121U SMB122S
(AMDEP 985/SPWLDEP SP)
Which means that TIB1008E TIB1011U TIB1012S TIB1013P are still considered perm AMDEP 985?
Can refer to the same case as AM 167, as in those Dennis Lance permers like: TIB918K, TIB935K, sole Mercz TIB619Z tend to stray around because of daily OC cameos?
On a side note (Last week's YIBP roster):
1008, 1013 are still 985 permer, not sure about the rest though.
(AMDEP 985/SPWLDEP SP)
On WL 961 slots?
Alot of WL 961 old buses going around cameoing on other svcs. Hope they are for 963, passing by NUH.
Hope SMB128B - SMB134H don't get depot transfered.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
On WL 961 slots?Alot of WL 961 old buses going around cameoing on other svcs. Hope they are for 963, passing by NUH.
TIB831B on 187 today.
Originally posted by SBS2615P:SBS435E
(AMDEP SPAMDEP 25)
SBS3759B
(AMDEP 25AMDEP SP)
WTH?!
i juz took this bus las thursday, the aircon is strong the ride is smooth!
the reverse holds true for SBS435E when it was on sv55
AMDEP is getting bonkers!
(AMDEP 985/SPWLDEP SP)
madness
(AMDEP 985/SPWLDEP SP)
How do you know?
Originally posted by SMB66X:How do you know?
because he does?
because they did the WLDEP slot?
Use your brains (if you have one)
Originally posted by jayh272416:because he does?
because they did the WLDEP slot?
Use your brains (if you have one)
I am not so good in all this. But now I know that once a OCs taken over WLDEP buses slot, means it is a WLDEP buses.
Originally posted by service_238:
Same for 241Y <-> 293Y. but 293Y doing 3916P timing leh...
does Sv135 bus still crossover to Sv138 during evening peak effective this week after removing of Sv138A? the sv138A service plate are still found at the bus stops...
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Hope SMB128B - SMB134H don't get depot transfered.
wont lah.. think they wil transfer SMB123-SMB127 over to WLDEP as well..
Originally posted by lemon1974:wont lah.. think they wil transfer SMB123-SMB127 over to WLDEP as well..
How about SMB118E?
Originally posted by lemon1974:does Sv135 bus still crossover to Sv138 during evening peak effective this week after removing of Sv138A? the sv138A service plate are still found at the bus stops...
there are still crossovers to 138 from 135
(AMDEP 985/SPWLDEP SP)
how come 118E did not move ? left that bus, the only OC on AM 985