Originally posted by jayh272416:sian diao perm 45.
45 such a lousy route the 2 endpoints =.=
How to define a good route? Kind to explain?
Originally posted by TIB657M:TIB782J TIB783G
(WLDEP 858)
(AMDEP SP)
TIB768B
(WLDEP 857)
(AMDEP SP)
Compile on what other bus fans had just posted on cameo spotting.
Expect more and more Merczs to be thrown to AMDEP due to recent intake of OCs at WLDEP.
so a chance for OCs to cameo on all WL-based service?
SBS9007Z
(AMDEP 58)
(AMDEP SP)
SBS9167U
(AMDEP SP)
(AMDEP 58)
Originally posted by TIB657M:TIB768B
(WLDEP 857)
(AMDEP SP)
Expect more and more Merczs to be thrown to AMDEP due to recent intake of OCs at WLDEP.
i thought that bus cameoed on 61 was W'lands property though
Originally posted by TIB657M:TIB782J TIB783G
(WLDEP 858)
(AMDEP SP)
TIB768B
(WLDEP 857)
(AMDEP SP)
No!!! TIB782J :'(
Originally posted by SMB66X:No!!! TIB782J :'(
and not even a chance on 178
unlike other buses, this one is quite hard to catch though, and 735X
the rest were never a problem
Originally posted by jayh272416:i suspect 2798U is out of 506
are u refering to 8748A on 506 ?
btw that bus ar... left side near left hazard light almost gone case...
looks like kena minor accident
Originally posted by TIB433S:TIB471G
(WLDEP SPWLDEP 857)
TIB768B's taken out of the roster for the week 18/10. This bus may be the replacement.
Should be. Since TIB768B had x-fered to AMDEP.
TIB940U
(AMDEP SP)
(AMDEP 985)
SMB118E
(AMDEP 985)
(AMDEP SP)
Should be. Since 119 to 122 x-fered to WLDEP whereas 118 kept cameoing on other svcs.
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:i thought that bus cameoed on 61 was W'lands property though
Spotted during Sunday?
-post deleted-
Originally posted by TIB657M:
Old perm 151 sticker?It was on perm 282 yesterday.
e perm stix is still there.
did i make a mistake?
Originally posted by AEW5001:SBS751S
(BB 282BB 151)
wif perm stix, n on sv147 today
sv151 ex perm
you got picture of it?
Originally posted by jayh272416:
sv151 ex permyou got picture of it?
no
Originally posted by Simple_boi:How to define a good route? Kind to explain?
143 is a good route cos it go Toa Payoh, my house there. Don't go my house means not good route :D
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:143 is a good route cos it go Toa Payoh, my house there. Don't go my house means not good route :D
Haha.Imagine if ppl were really like that.![]()
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:so a chance for OCs to cameo on all WL-based service?
Undergoing TRG for perm BC > Cameoing takes place
SMB118E
(AMDEP 985)(AMDEP SP)
Hope this bus may move to WLDEP.
Need Confirm :
TIB1192E
(WLDEP SP)
(WLDEP 912)
TIB977P
(WLDEP 963)
(WLDEP 962)
TIB1178Y
(WLDEP 169)
(WLDEP SP)
Originally posted by SMB66X:Need Confirm :
TIB1192E
(WLDEP SP)(WLDEP 912)
TIB977P
(WLDEP 963)(WLDEP 962)
TIB1178Y
(WLDEP 169)(WLDEP SP)
haven't confirm don't post first lah, confusing
Spotted during Sunday?
Sunday was 969
Originally posted by SMB66X:Need Confirm :
TIB1178Y
(WLDEP 169)(WLDEP SP)
Never see that Malay female BC drive that slot anymore, maybe she changes slot or what?
Anyway, TIB1178Y 'former' slot was occupied by TIB779U, driven by another male BC.
But he drove TIB1178Y on former slot last Thursday............. Took it as usual on 8.25am.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:143 is a good route cos it go Toa Payoh, my house there. Don't go my house means not good route :D
186 doesn't go to your house.