Originally posted by TIB1234T:
TIB782J did 178 before afew times, but less than 5 times.
Thats why i say it's hard to catch
Unlike 594K, i took atleast a couple of times before. now its back to AMK, then i have to wait for a long time
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:SBS9547G
(SLBP SPBBDEP SP)
today on sv111.
excellent ![]()
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:which buses are out?
need to confirm. so far I can only confirm SBS 193C.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
excellent
wah liao![]()
HG good leh![]()
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:need to confirm. so far I can only confirm SBS 193C.
my prediction is 193C n 304A out imo
e rest is yet to c
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:need to confirm. so far I can only confirm SBS 193C.
if this bus out, immediately it will be awaiting deregistration status.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
if this bus out, immediately it will be awaiting deregistration status.
hard to say.
Originally posted by Stage:
hard to say.
No.Given hw fast SLBP lay up their Mercs nw,it can be true.
SBS230D
(AMDEP 25
AMDEP SP)
Today on 59.
Needs confirmation.Coinbox sticker gone.
Something observed these while, suspect:
TIB670Z
[WL 178
WL 964/SP]
TIB793C
[WL 964
WL SP].
Both buses had exchanged slot, but TIB793C is cameoing on other svcs!!!
Clarification:
TIB1229J is perm 960 instead of 169.
Originally posted by Merczrox:SBS230D
(AMDEP 25AMDEP SP)
Today on 59.
Needs confirmation.Coinbox sticker gone.
still perm
Originally posted by SBS2615P:still perm
might be true :S
merczrox: is the elvin ng ad sitll there?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Something observed these while, suspect:
TIB670Z
[WL 178WL 964/SP]
TIB793C
[WL 964WL SP].
Both buses had exchanged slot, but TIB793C is cameoing on other svcs!!!
no wonder it hasnt been doing 178 for quite a long time.
exchanged slot? if thats the case i should be seeing this bus on 178 though
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
excellent
not excellent yet lah, still got 9496U.
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:no wonder it hasnt been doing 178 for quite a long time.
exchanged slot? if thats the case i should be seeing this bus on 178 though
As in TIB670Z might have taken in TIB793C's slot for 964. TIB793C did 178 once after its out of 964, but never continue to do 178, but other svcs, 61, 187, 961, 963, 966, etc.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
As in TIB670Z might have taken in TIB793C's slot for 964. TIB793C did 178 once after its out of 964, but never continue to do 178, but other svcs, 61, 187, 961, 963, 966, etc.
today its brother (TIB794A) do 178
SMB132M
(WLDEP SP)
(WLDEP 961)
Originally posted by azharjj:
today its brother (TIB794A) do 178
How special is TIB794A?
Originally posted by TIB657M:TIB466Y
(WLDEP 969WLDEP 901/902/969)
TIB1041H
(WLDEP 901/902/969WLDEP 969)
Seen 466Y on 901/902/969 slot quite alot of times
Wrong.
TIB466Y is doing 902 under the 902/964 slot. It's perm under 964. As for TIB1041H should have gone back to SP. The 901/902/969 has been reverted back to random Merc again.
TIB466Y
(WL 969
WL 902/964)
TIB462H
(WL 902/964
WL 950)
TIB1041H
(WL 901/902/969
WL SP)
TIB978L
(WL 169
WL 969)
TIB977P
(WL 962
WL 962/963) => Highly believed to be under the ex-TIB1165J slot because it is the only slot that does 963 x-over and is under 962. Confirm TIB977P does not belong to 963 as the SL driving this bus on 963 also comes from 962 ... ...
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Wrong.TIB466Y is doing 902 under the 902/964 slot. It's perm under 964. As for TIB1041H should have gone back to SP. The 901/902/969 has been reverted back to random Merc again.
TIB466Y
(WL 969WL 902/964)
TIB462H
(WL 902/964WL 950)
TIB1041H
(WL 901/902/969WL SP)
TIB978L
(WL 169WL 969)
TIB977P
(WL 962WL 962/963) => Highly believed to be under the ex-TIB1165J slot because it is the only slot that does 963 x-over and is under 962. Confirm TIB977P does not belong to 963 as the SL driving this bus on 963 also comes from 962 ... ...
TIB461K is (WLDEP 950) i think.
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
TIB978L
(WL 169WL 969)
TIB779U replaced TIB978L?
However, 779 likes to jump around other services recently, random bendy tends to replace it almost everyday.
Originally posted by TIB657M:
TIB779U replaced TIB978L?However, 779 likes to jump around other services recently, random bendy tends to replace it almost everyday.
Seriously I hadn't seen 779U on 169 much, maybe once or twice and thats it ... ...
Originally posted by TIB657M:Thanks for pointing out my mistake:
In the past the sequence of 902 was:
TIB1140E> 912/902 bus> 902/964 bus> 901/902/969
So, I just presumed that TIB466Y is perm 901/902/969 since it always appear after 902/964 bus.
But now,
TIB1140E > 912/902 bus> 901/902/969 bus> TIB466Y (perm 902/964)
So, the first day of sem 2, I took TIB535G on 902 to RP was the 901/902/969 bus (replaced TIB1041H), but not 902/964.
Anyway, TIB462H was no more 902/964 perm since late August, no perm replacement during that time though, random rigid did that slot.
i will thank u so much if u would leave deployment stuffs to the usual ppl. dun anyhow whack, like dat tts.