Need confirm... :
TIB957Y
(KJDEP 927)
(KJDEP 925)
Originally posted by SMB66X:
Need confirm... :
TIB957Y
(KJDEP 927)(KJDEP 925)
i saw TIB 957Y on SV 927 on Monday ler. At night.
Originally posted by SMB66X:SMB119C SMB120Y SMB121U SMB122S
(WLDEP SP)(WLDEP 961)
it seem like that you are the deployment IC of OCs of Sv961... ppl have alrd confirm SMB119-122 are perm Sv961 some time back... now you post it again... then tell me which buses are out of WL961?
Originally posted by lemon1974:SBS8786P
(AMDEP SPAMDEP 13)
SBS8248B
(AMDEP 13AMDEP 21)
SBS8247D
(AMDEP 21AMDEP SP) -- is the ad expired?
happen since last week, cos SBS8786P appear on 8248B slot since 19th Oct if i remember correctly... this bus alway went back to depot at around 8.25am from YCK terminal
SBS8247D still on 21 yesterday and today with the expired ad.
TIB1086D
(KJDEP 106)
(KJDEP 180)
Not sure for the replacement of TIB1086D for 106 and which 180 permer is out as being replaced by her, has been doing 180 for quite a long period.
TIB763P, TIB772M seems to do on 961 this 2 days.
TIB1241Y and TIB1055T exchange perm service?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
966 has Scania perm, so theres a chance for it to intake Scanias.178 ,can't tell now.
Today, TIB563A on 966.
Originally posted by SMB66X:TIB763P, TIB772M seems to do on 961 this 2 days.
TIB1241Y and TIB1055T exchange perm service?
TIB1055T also did 169 hor.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Today, TIB563A on 966.
Yes, dunno how many times liao.
saw that bus today, and its only one time i suppose?
Scanias on 966 doesnt appear often
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:saw that bus today, and its only one time i suppose?
Nope, i saw TIB563A on 966 many times liao.
since when?
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:since when?
Since the WL OCs go to 961.
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:since when?
Scanias are a regular on sv966, at least one a day...
i stay Marine Parade, i noe
Originally posted by Acx1688:Scanias are a regular on sv966, at least one a day...
got perm
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:Scanias on 966 doesnt appear often
who says so?
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:saw that bus today, and its only one time i suppose?
i often see 564Y on 966 though.
what about others(scanias)? do they come on 966, other than the regular 2 buses?
SBS3753S
(SLBP 52
Awaiting de-registration)
i took it on the last day of svc which was when 8019X did 52. hahaha.
SBS8054T
(SLBP SP
SLBP 52)
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:SBS8054T
(SLBP SPSLBP 52)
52 buses are just getting more and more boring. 8054.... -_-
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:what about others(scanias)? do they come on 966, other than the regular 2 buses?
Of cos lah.
Repeating this again:
you will see Scania cameos everyday on 966, if not, almost everyday. Either ELBOs or Striders will appear on 966.
Of cos lah.Repeating this again:
you will see Scania cameos everyday on 966, if not, almost everyday. Either ELBOs or Striders will appear on 966.
No wonder 187 get Mercz OAC and CAC cameos on return.
Anyway,
I never see TIB641H on TIB664S on 187 anymore since last month, ended up doing 966 or other services.
To conclude:
178 get Scania cameos from 961, SP Merczs
187 get Scania cameos from 961, SP and perm 966 Merczs
966 get Scania cameos from 961 and 966, SP Merczs
According to Sgwiki,
SBS853G
(BNDEP 32
BNDEP SP)
SBS808M
(BNDEP SP
BNDEP 32)
Originally posted by SBS8032G:According to Sgwiki,
SBS853G
(BNDEP 32BNDEP SP)
SBS808M
(BNDEP SPBNDEP 32)
853G still has e knorr ad
cannot be SP at this time
Isn't it SBS851L which has the knorr ad?