Originally posted by azharjj:
773K on 187 today
saw it today too
hope can do 178 tommorow
Originally posted by SMB66X:SMB119C SMB120Y SMB121U SMB122S
(WLDEP 961)(WLDEP 187)
*Can do on any service and become a Tem. perm, so does SMB128B - SMB133K*
can you pls stop posting the deployment of WLDEP OCs? if next week, these few OCs go do another service, then u will post again?
Originally posted by off_service:Loads from 859 comes from Chong Pang and Sembawang Estate, not from either interchanges.
Originally posted by lemon1974:can you pls stop posting the deployment of WLDEP OCs? if next week, these few OCs go do another service, then u will post again?
I have put that WLDEP OCs are Tem. Perm. for any service.
Originally posted by SMB66X:I have put that WLDEP OCs are Tem. Perm. for any service.
seriously, i don't think you are any help in redeployments. i would suggest that you stop posting redeployments to avoid confusion and misunderstanding.
Originally posted by SMB66X:I have put that WLDEP OCs are Tem. Perm. for any service.
what is temp perm? You are contradicting yourself. If it is perm, then it is perm.. How can temporary be used together with perm? Appreciate that you can stop posting such redeployment... still remember the TIB525 case posted by you.
Originally posted by lemon1974:what is temp perm? You are contradicting yourself. If it is perm, then it is perm.. How can temporary be used together with perm? Appreciate that you can stop posting such redeployment... still remember the TIB525 case posted by you.
agreed.
I would suggest that you just shut up. you've caused enough mess around here.
temporarily perm.
blackish white? pretty ugly? ![]()
(WLDEP 961)(WLDEP 187)
wad do u mean by can do any service to become temperorilyy perm when its a perm on 187? dun get ur sentence...
(WLDEP 961)(WLDEP 187)
I'm confused. Did you mean 119C-122S, 128B-133K (WLDEP 961)
(WLDEP 187/SP)?
Originally posted by sgbuses:I'm confused. Did you mean 119C-122S, 128B-133K (WLDEP 961)
(WLDEP 187/SP)?
What he means is:
SMB119C - SMB122S will be doing 187 temporary until further notice to see if they are perm 187. So, SMB119C - SMB122S are (WL 187/SP).
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
SMB128B - SMB133K are already perm 961, just that any of them can also appear on 187. So, SMB128B - SMB133K are (WL 961).
**Note that SMB134H can appear on 187 or 961 too!!!
Suspect:
TIB1081S
[ AM 531*/SP
AM 169/SP]. Not sure if its still on 531. Been doing 169 every morning.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
What he means is:SMB119C - SMB122S will be doing 187 temporary until further notice to see if they are perm 187. So, SMB119C - SMB122S are (WL 187/SP).
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
SMB128B - SMB133K are already perm 961, just that any of them can also appear on 187. So, SMB128B - SMB133K are (WL 961).**Note that SMB134H can appear on 187 or 961 too!!!
134H ever popped out on 961. 119C today do 961, and i only spotted 121U on 187...
Originally posted by nenepokey:134H ever popped out on 961. 119C today do 961, and i only spotted 121U on 187...
SMB120Y on 187 too.
SBS1988U
(AMDEP TRG)
(AMDEP SP)
on 162 today
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:SBS1988U
(AMDEP TRG)(AMDEP SP)
on 162 today
thought it 'packed its bag' liao
Originally posted by sinicker:temporarily perm.
blackish white? pretty ugly?
Heh. Perm PES D?
Eh small kid,judging by the stupid way u are going,so u might as well say that those OCs are perm every single WLDEP svc?Damn nonsense leh.If like that there isn't a need for redeployments at all.
ok let me summarise what SMB66X means
ALL WLDEP OCs:
(WLDEP 61/167/169/171/173/177/178/187/587/852/856/857/858/859/900/900A/901/902/903/911/912/913/920/922/950/960/961/962/963/963E/964/965/966/969/980/981/NR2/NR3/SP/TRG)
am i right?
Originally posted by jayh272416:ok let me summarise what SMB66X means
ALL WLDEP OCs:
(WLDEP 61/167/169/171/173/177/178/187/587/852/856/857/858/859/900/900A/901/902/903/911/912/913/920/922/950/960/961/962/963/963E/964/965/966/969/980/981/NR2/NR3/SP/TRG)
am i right?
Yeah u are right.He and his no.1 bullshit grandmother stories.
wow, and ELBOs are becoming Spares?
Thats quite fast though
846J on 187 today
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:SBS1988U
(AMDEP TRG)(AMDEP SP)
on 162 today
it was on Sv72 on monday. and ever since it become TRG bus, i have never see it with Training bus desto at all. Most of the time, this bus is parking at laid up corner or hiding at one corner of AMDEP.... moving to different corner every few days... seem like having problem like that...
SBS8800G & SBS8801D
(BRBP 90)
(BRBP SP)
SBS8808K & SBS8809H
(BRBP SP)
(BRBP 90)
As reflected in Sgwiki... as usual, Sv90 get 2 new EEVs almost every two weeks..
SBS679T
(BNDEP 32)
(BNDEP SP) - this bus kenna accident recently. not sure laid up or not.
SBS780H
(BNDEP SP)
(BNDEP 32)
SBS3784C
(SLBP 97/97e)
(SLBP SP) --should be laid up...
SBS3900J
(SLBP SP)
(SLBP 97/97e)
Originally posted by Scania:Heh. Perm PES D?
Hmm... May I know what you meant by "PES D"? This term too chim to me. lol