Originally posted by Scania:Heh. Perm PES D?
can can why not. ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:Hmm... May I know what you meant by "PES D"? This term too chim to me. lol
PES D is a temporary PES status given to a person should he require more medical assessment or some other issues that his PES status cannot be determined on the spot.
and... you wouldnt want yourself to be perm PES D right? you want to go NS and quickly get it over and done with. ![]()
This 66X really something,I thought the OCs are perm on 187,Still SP leh those 4 buses
That's it. I am going to stop all this madness. These are all the confirmed redeployments, some might be repeated. To make it easier, I shall do it by service that the buses are being deployed to.
TIB1152X
(KJDEP 190
KJDEP 106)
SMB35K
(AMDEP SP
AMDEP 167)
TIB497H
(WLDEP 961/190*
WLDEP 171)
TIB759C
(WLDEP 859
WLDEP 173/963*)
TIB766G
(WLDEP 961
WLDEP 177/925/911)
TIB1084J
(KJDEP 300
KJDEP 180)
TIB1086D
(KJDEP 106
KJDEP 180)
SMB119C SMB120Y SMB121U SMB122S
(WLDEP 961
WLDEP 187)
TIB469P
(KJDEP SP
KJDEP 190)
TIB1217T
(KJDEP 180
KJDEP 190)
TIB873E
(KJDEP 180
KJDEP 300)
TIB771R, TIB774H, TIB791H, TIB796U
(KJDEP SP
KJDEP 700)
TIB477R TIB633G
(WLDEP SP
WLDEP 858)
TIB570D
(WLDEP 187
WLDEP 859)
TIB762S
(WLDEP 961
WLDEP 859)
TIB797S is still a 901S201 perm.
TIB535G TIB573X
(WLDEP SP
WLDEP 960)
TIB490B
(WLDEP 859
WLDEP 960)
TIB542K
(WLDEP 961
WLDEP 960)
TIB729P
(WLDEP 171
WLDEP SP)
TIB482A TIB483Y TIB641H
(WLDEP 187
WLDEP SP)
TIB768B
(WLDEP 857
AMDEP SP)
TIB782J TIB783G
(WLDEP 858
AMDEP SP)
TIB788T
(WLDEP 177/925/911
AMDEP SP)
TIB516L TIB772M TIB773K
(WLDEP 960
WLDEP SP)
TIB442R
(KJDEP SP
KJDEP 970)
TIB641H back and did 187 yesterday.
Originally posted by TIB657M:TIB641H back and did 187 yesterday.
Could be a cameo too.
SBS2736Z has EB1 sticker at the top left corner of the driver's window.
I think should be:
SBS2736Z
(HGDEP 158
HGDEP 158/EB1)
Can someone confirm?
SBS3793B has sv269 sticker, masking tape with SBS3793B SV269 written there. is it perm>
Originally posted by jayh272416:SBS3793B has sv269 sticker, masking tape with SBS3793B SV269 written there. is it perm>
Replacing 3836L.
SBS3766E
(AMDEP 130
Awaiting Deregistration)
Spotted parking face to face with SBS572S yesterday at the lay up corner of AMDEP.
Didnt expect this bus to get laid up so fast though cuz just saw it on svc on Wednesday.Went to wait for it yesterday and in the end,spotted it at the lay up corner.What 'awesome' luck man.![]()
Originally posted by TIB1232Z:
Replacing 3836L.
Is SBS3836L perm 400 replacing SBS3772L?
Suspect
SBS3916P
AMDEP SP -> AMDEP 400
Originally posted by Merczrox:SBS3766E
(AMDEP 130Awaiting Deregistration)
Spotted parking face to face with SBS572S yesterday at the lay up corner of AMDEP.
Didnt expect this bus to get laid up so fast though cuz just saw it on svc on Wednesday.Went to wait for it yesterday and in the end,spotted it at the lay up corner.What 'awesome' luck man.
cos they start deployment the 881* series KUB on friday... so can laid up the merc alrd.. that parking slot beside SBS572 is SBS3763M....
Originally posted by jcqh:SBS2736Z has EB1 sticker at the top left corner of the driver's window.
I think should be:
SBS2736Z
(HGDEP 158HGDEP 158/EB1)
Can someone confirm?
long time ago it oso does EB1 le..
Didnt expect this bus to get laid up so fast though cuz just saw it on svc on Wednesday.Went to wait for it yesterday and in the end,spotted it at the lay up corner.What 'awesome' luck man.
3767C (AM 261) will be next.
Originally posted by jayh272416:Suspect
SBS3916P
AMDEP SP -> AMDEP 400
wat giv u tat idea..
u btr tell the truth coz tat bus also nvr do 400 de..
Originally posted by SBS8043A:wat giv u tat idea..
u btr tell the truth coz tat bus also nvr do 400 de..
i have my sources thankyou.
Highly likely for now:
SMB 38 C
(AM SP
AM 882)
TIB 784 D has been missing for at least 3 weeks, and 38C has been on 882 for the past one week or so.
Originally posted by lemon1974:SBS679T
(BNDEP 32)(BNDEP SP) - this bus kenna accident recently. not sure laid up or not.
SBS679T
(BNDEP 32)
(Non-User Lay-Up Status till 23 Dec 2009)
Laid up till the end of lifespan.
Originally posted by Acx1688:21/10/2009 0645hrs Raffles Boulevard
Galmon Lift Truck scrap the air-con duct of SBS8240Y, sv133
Aircon Casing Debris on the floor...
SBS8240Y
(AMDEP 133
(Non-User Lay-Up Status till 2 Nov 2010)
Not sure which bus replaces it.
SBS3765 still on Sv86 today...
Originally posted by SBS8032G:SBS679T
(BNDEP 32)(Non-User Lay-Up Status till 23 Dec 2009)
Laid up till the end of lifespan.SBS8240Y
(AMDEP 133(Non-User Lay-Up Status till 2 Nov 2010)
Not sure which bus replaces it.
Sad case for SBS8240Y, the 2nd Scania K230UB that ever got laid up after SBS8074K. Hope that doesn't mean SBST skip all regos ending with "0"s for the next buses to be registered.
For SBS679T think SBST might deregister it after the end of lifespan without extension.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
3767C (AM 261) will be next.
U forgot SBS3765H?That bus most likely shld be the next to go off.
Originally posted by lemon1974:cos they start deployment the 881* series KUB on friday... so can laid up the merc alrd.. that parking slot beside SBS572 is SBS3763M....
SBS3765 still on Sv86 today...
So since this new batch of AMDEP kubs started svc alr,the SBS3765H batch wld be gone anytime soon nw starting with SBS3765H most likely.So i think nw they wld lay up 2 buses by 2 buses from that batch based on hw they did to their previous batches right?
Btw the bus parking beside SBS3763M is SBS3762R.![]()