SBS2819T
(BNDEP SP
Training bus)
Nt sure if AMDEP or HGDEP.Front L plate holders fitted.Saw it training along 292's route tdy.At first thought it was a DM3500 cameoing on 292.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:SBS8986D SBS8992K SBS8993H SBS8994E
(SLBP 78)SBS8019X SBS8020R SBS8021M SBS8022K
(SLBP 78SLBP SP)
this is not goodSBS911Y SBS913S
(AMDEP SPAMDEP 22)
SBS9189G SBS9197H
(AMDEP 22AMDEP SP)
this is not good either.
haha... This is shocking. didnt expect 78 to get KUBs. shld put to 335 instead. PSV SC becoming Spares. I wonder whether it wil be deployed to other svcs.
if it cameo on other svcs means not rare already... Their lifespan still long right ?
and... how come svc 22 downgrade its fleet to SD ? Is demand drop ?
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Yeah later aft just one day from running on 78,u see the front,rear bumper all kena scratched badly and small parts of the rear bumper cracked like hw some of the eevs are nw.Hahaha.
ya, this is possible. Buses on express 502 already scratch like siao.
Originally posted by TIB1232Z:
SBS 3777Z
(AM 58)(AM SP?) Yesterday still in service.
hope still sp.
Originally posted by Merczrox:SBS2819T
(BNDEP SPTraining bus)
Nt sure if AMDEP or HGDEP.Front L plate holders fitted.Saw it training along 292's route tdy.At first thought it was a DM3500 cameoing on 292.
probably based in amdep? to replace 1988U.
Originally posted by service_238:
maybe... but then it seem like they are rotating the training buses around recently... i saw SBS772 parking at AMDEP at thursday night, while 8106 park in AMDEP over the past weekend...
SBS 0289K
(BR SP)
(BR 31)
SBS 0195Y
(BR 31)
(Laid-up)
SBS 0327J
(AM SP)
(AM 25)
SBS 0192E
(AM 25)
(Laid-up)
Originally posted by TIB1232Z:SBS 0289K
(BR SP)(BR 31)
SBS 0195Y
(BR 31)(Laid-up)
SBS 0327J
(AM SP)(AM 25)
SBS 0192E
(AM 25)(Laid-up)
Can't really believe that AM/BR lay-up the 19* (192E to 199L) batch instead of 28* as in, 283B to 287R de-registration date is 1 month earlier than those 19* batch buses.
Anyway, 289K de-registrartion date is same date as 195Y (28 Feb 2010)
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:wow, first time 78 get KUBs, after so long
up next may be 79 though
unlikely it will happen so soon.
Acc. to updates on sgwiki:
SBS8817J SBS8818G
(BRBP SP
BRBP 90)
SBS8808K SBS8809H
(BRBP 90
BRBP SP)
New buses for 90 again...
Originally posted by Merczrox:SBS2819T
(BNDEP SPTraining bus)
I think it would be AMDEP. Firstly, AMDEP and BNDEP are from East Dist while HGDEP is from West Dist, so it would be easier to transfer buses. Secondly, one of AMDEP's TRG bus (SBS1986A) had went to be a 58 perm, so AMDEP now has 1 less TRG bus. Just sharing my thoughts, it's still better to let someone confirm it though ![]()
Originally posted by TIB657M:
Anyway, 289K de-registrartion date is same date as 195Y (28 Feb 2010)
LOL at this. whats the point lol. both gonna dereg on the same date. are WA's hated? ![]()
SBS7451L
(SLBP SP)
(SLBP 143)
SBS7465Y
(SLBP 143)
(SLBP SP)
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:SBS7451L
(SLBP SP)(SLBP 143)
SBS7465Y
(SLBP 143)(SLBP SP)
7465 ad is not tear down as at ytd..
Is TIB465A still 911 perm
OT:It had new doors,on top of the door there's a sticker saying (Jimmy HP:XXXXXXXX) LOL
Originally posted by jcqh:Acc. to updates on sgwiki:
SBS8817J SBS8818G
(BRBP SPBRBP 90)
SBS8808K SBS8809H
(BRBP 90BRBP SP)
I think it would be AMDEP. Firstly, AMDEP and BNDEP are from East Dist while HGDEP is from West Dist, so it would be easier to transfer buses. Secondly, one of AMDEP's TRG bus (SBS1986A) had went to be a 58 perm, so AMDEP now has 1 less TRG bus. Just sharing my thoughts, it's still better to let someone confirm it though
why svc 90 keep changing buses ? trial & error ar ? lol
sbs9509s(hgdep sp)>(bndep 28).
Originally posted by Yongjunzer:sbs9509s(hgdep sp)>(bndep 28).
KNOCK KNOCK?
9509 has been BN 28 for a long time already
what u talking
SBS9386D
(BBDEP SP
BBDEP 166)
replaces 9318B
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:SBS9386D
(BBDEP SPBBDEP 166)
replaces 9318B
thats very fast XD
sbs9509s is on bnd28 since when? i remember seeing it on hg161 this year.
Originally posted by Yongjunzer:sbs9509s is on bnd28 since when? i remember seeing it on hg161 this year.
You saw 9508U is it?
9509S has been on 28 at least since 2005 or maybe even earlier.
Originally posted by Scania:You saw 9508U is it?
9509S has been on 28 at least since 2005 or maybe even earlier.
lol. 9509S perm 28 when it was borned, same as 9510L perm 8 haha. 9509S perm 28 since Tampines <-> Bedok.
Originally posted by service_238:
Yeah that was what i also was thinking at first.Cuz AMDEP is the one who lost one training bus recently so it makes more sense if this bus has been sent to AMDEP TRG to replace 1988U which went back into rev svc.
Originally posted by jcqh:Acc. to updates on sgwiki:
SBS8817J SBS8818G
(BRBP SPBRBP 90)
SBS8808K SBS8809H
(BRBP 90BRBP SP)
I think it would be AMDEP. Firstly, AMDEP and BNDEP are from East Dist while HGDEP is from West Dist, so it would be easier to transfer buses. Secondly, one of AMDEP's TRG bus (SBS1986A) had went to be a 58 perm, so AMDEP now has 1 less TRG bus. Just sharing my thoughts, it's still better to let someone confirm it though
The Strider that was perm 58 and went to TRG and which is nw back to 58 agn is SBS1988U nt SBS1986A.
And yeah the timing in which 1988U went to rev svc from TRG and 2819T went to TRG from rev svc tells that 2819T is the bus replacing 1988U for AMDEP TRG.Haha i wldnt be surprised if 2819T gets kicked out back to rev svc agn next week and another MK4 is pulled into TRG.Cuz this practice has been going on for quite a while alr recently.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
ya, this is possible. Buses on express 502 already scratch like siao.
Nt only 502 kubs are like that.Go see the other eevs also.Many of them kena at the rear bumper at the edges and that area have been slightly chipped off.8638J (AMDEP 59) is another latest eev to join in with a chipped left edge at the rear bumper.Dunno why lah nw so common to see eevs with cracks and chipped edges everywhere.A bit scratch also that whole area can get chipped off.Wth man.