Originally posted by lemon1974:it was mention that 323 is out of Sv 145 instead in Sgwiki...
why 2793H dont go perm Sv145...
i'd rather 2793 stay in 88 and something else go perm 145 instead.
SBS458P SBS8627R
(SLBP SP
SLBP 66) no wonder keep seeing this 2 on 66
SBS470C SBS3858Z
(SLBP 66
SLBP SP)
Originally posted by Stage:
can't 31 get scanias or either 994 or 1947. zzz. sad. 88 used to have good buses. now the good ones kena kope. and of all of sv's they have to take 88's one. what's next. after it's ad expire, 903 replacing some other sv's merz when they die?
if you see from the trend recently, Sv 88 have been alway getting Scania cameo... i think we can confirm that all the Merc/Volvo SD will be transfer out once ad expired and replaced by Scania.. 559 is running around like mad. 903 think can also transfer out anytime cos that ad belong to moove media mah... not sure why they still dun want put scania on Sv31...
further, i think Sv 88 need Scania SD to make up the fleet for WAB status, cos it transfer serveral B9 out already.
yesterday ,i did see sbs9829y, coming out of tpy interchange and it turned left, maybe to do sv157, it has dsto of sv28 on it,can anyone confirm is it crossover or what?that was around 6.15pm
Originally posted by Yongjunzer:yesterday ,i did see sbs9829y, coming out of tpy interchange and it turned left, maybe to do sv157, it has dsto of sv28 on it,can anyone confirm is it crossover or what?that was around 6.15pm
Its 9829T.It may have been going off svc la....Got svc 8,31,88 all at the place u mentioned.Why must it be only 157?
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Its 9829T.It may have been going off svc la....Got svc 8,31,88 all at the place u mentioned.Why must it be only 157?
probably ADD training ba. that time 7491 turn into the non sawtooth area w/o destos and i also thought it was gna do 157 also. lol.
Originally posted by lemon1974:if you see from the trend recently, Sv 88 have been alway getting Scania cameo... i think we can confirm that all the Merc/Volvo SD will be transfer out once ad expired and replaced by Scania.. 559 is running around like mad. 903 think can also transfer out anytime cos that ad belong to moove media mah... not sure why they still dun want put scania on Sv31...
further, i think Sv 88 need Scania SD to make up the fleet for WAB status, cos it transfer serveral B9 out already.
88 aint wab so they then transfer out the b9's. then now get scania. zzz. i feel sad for 88 bc's. they say scania no good. the two mkiv are better zz.
2793 should perm 131. 131 looks better with more MKIV.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:2793 should perm 131. 131 looks better with more MKIV.
i agree. It has a fair share of B10Ms for quite a long time now.
Originally posted by lemon1974:it was mention that 323 is out of Sv 145 instead in Sgwiki...
why 2793H dont go perm Sv145...
anyway, someone edited Sgwiki again. SBS323 is not out.
SBS201M
(BR 145
laid up/awaiting de-registration)
SBS3774G
(BR SP
laid up/awaiting de-registration)
last day of service is 24 Nov on Sv 154. Run so far away to Boon Lay and then got laid up the next day....
Originally posted by lemon1974:SBS3774G
(BR SPlaid up/awaiting de-registration)
last day of service is 24 Nov on Sv 154. Run so far away to Boon Lay and then got laid up the next day....
yesterday i saw it at TPY int with full 145 destos...
How about SBS3775D? Replaced by SBS557L?
SBS336H
(SLBP 30 SLBP SP)
SBS520S
(SLBP SP SLBP 30)
Originally posted by TIB657M:
yes correct.
Originally posted by TIB657M:
i mentioned it somewhere before lol.
lowest CAC is now 3776B
Originally posted by lemon1974:anyway, someone edited Sgwiki again. SBS323 is not out.
SBS201M
(BR 145laid up/awaiting de-registration)
okay let me get this straight.
326 replaces 179U,
508 replaces 181L,
323 replaces 199L,
3836 replaces 3773J,
345 replaces 220H,
3834 replaces 201M.
205C awaiting dereg. no replacement for now. 3913Y is the only sp merc for now.
SBS208U
(BR 139
laid up/awaiting
de-registration)
most likely replace by 3913?
Originally posted by jayh272416:i mentioned it somewhere before lol.
lowest CAC is now 3776B
i think 3776/3777 also gone case liao..
Few Questions regarding redeployments to ask:
1) Is SBS2770Z perm SLBP 157?
2) Any bus replaces SBS8240Y on Service 133?
3) SBS8031J on Service 6 replaces which bus?
4) Is SBS8227L (BNDEP 293) and SBS8547M (BNDEP 291) swapped?
Thanks
Originally posted by lemon1974:i think 3776/3777 also gone case liao..
3777 on 72 today
Lucky I saw it doin 154 on the last day. ![]()
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:okay let me get this straight.
326 replaces 179U,
508 replaces 181L,
323 replaces 199L,
3836 replaces 3773J,
345 replaces 220H,
3834 replaces 201M.
oh crap i thought 508 was perm 31. mistaken with 507 x.x
apologies to those whom i sent 508 on 145. lol.
Looks like this will happen sooner or later (or it has happened)
SBS 8808 K (bram SP) - (bram 238 )
SBS 0335 K (bram 238 ) - (bram SP)
SBS 8809 H (bram SP) - (bram 232)
SBS 0342 P (bram 232) - (bram SP)
meaning 232 235 238 have full K230 fleet and 231 full Merc