Originally posted by nenepokey:How you know whether it is fixed to that 187 or not? If deploy to 171, I laugh...
Touch wood...![]()
Originally posted by nenepokey:How you know whether it is fixed to that 187 or not? If deploy to 171, I laugh...
Bus keep cameo on 187 leh, how sure it might change? Unless Holiday Perm only.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Bus keep cameo on 187 leh, how sure it might change? Unless Holiday Perm only.
extremely long cameos are normal for SMRT buses, not sure if i am right
Originally posted by SMB66X:Bus keep cameo on 187 leh, how sure it might change? Unless Holiday Perm only.
You said it yourself so its not a perm ... ...
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:extremely long cameos are normal for SMRT buses, not sure if i am right
Yes. The extreme ones can go to about 2 weeks long ... ...
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Yes. The extreme ones can go to about 2 weeks long ... ...
There is one time whereby TIB771R did 307 for 4 weeks straight. ![]()
lols! self-pwned.
nobody bothered?
SBS1919U SBS1920P perm 285
Originally posted by SMB66X:How are u predicting that it would not become perm 187?
Dun try to be smart aleck with me and beat ard the bush.Which part of my post did i say that i was predicting that it would not become a 187 perm????I was merely asking u a question only whether how are u so sure that it would become a perm 187.I perfectly know u got no answer to that cuz u got no proof that it will be perm 187 so dun try to be a genius and push the question back to me.U post wrong deployments one or two times nvm.But everytime time and again.Seems like u wld nvr want to leave redeployments no matter how much we tell u.Wonder why u are so stubborn.
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:extremely long cameos are normal for SMRT buses, not sure if i am right
SBST also have not only SMRT....
Originally posted by Merczrox:
SBST also have not only SMRT....
Yupyup. I remebered last month or few month ago SBS 880C cameo on SV132 for arnd 2 weeks.
sbs1999m(arbp5)-(bndep 5) , info from sgwiki.not sure of its arbp replacement bus.
sbs1999m (arbp5)-(bndep 5)info from sgwiki .not sure about its replacement arbp bus
SBS1999M SBS2626H
(ARBP 5 
BNDEP 5)
SBS2648U SBS2660H
(BNDEP 5
ARBP 5)
SBS2684P
(BNDEP 37
ARBP 32)
SBS1974J
(ARBP 32
BNDEP 33)
SBS2662C
(BNDEP 33
ARBP 175)
SBS1955P
(ARBP 175
BNDEP 38)
SBS2682U
(BNDEP 38
ARBP 273)
SBS1960Z
(ARBP 273
BNDEP 37)
SBS1953U
(ARBP 48
BNDEP 33)
SBS2658R
(BNDEP 33
ARBP 48)
SBS2757M
(ARBP 272
ARBP 93)
SBS2817Z
(ARBP 93
ARBP 272)
since it is like that,i doudbt that they need not move,if the move ,i think the sv74 or sv93's vo2x could go to sv5, or sv33.
Originally posted by Yongjunzer:since it is like that,i doudbt that they need not move,if the move ,i think the sv74 or sv93's vo2x could go to sv5, or sv33.
you siao arh Svc 5 and 33 is FAC AND Svc 33 CANNOT have DDs. appreciate if you think before you post thanks
Originally posted by Yongjunzer:since it is like that,i doudbt that they need not move,if the move ,i think the sv74 or sv93's vo2x could go to sv5, or sv33.
nice try ah, VO2X on 5. maybe in your dreams
Add in
SBS8496B
(HGDEP TRG
BNDEP SP)
Originally posted by SBS2615P:you siao arh Svc 5 and 33 is FAC AND Svc 33 CANNOT have DDs. appreciate if you think before you post thanks
eh i tot 5 have? i think i saw it before
as for 33, i dunno why
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:eh i tot 5 have? i think i saw it before
as for 33, i dunno why
my meaning is that 5 and 33 is FAC so unlikely to ave Vo2x
33 cannot have DDs is becos of Joo Chiat
The Strider redeployments above are quite puzzling
The only reason I can think of for the above redeployments is the fact that the 26XX Striders will go off later?
Originally posted by SBS2615P:SBS1999M SBS2626H
(ARBP 5BNDEP 5)
SBS2648U SBS2660H
(BNDEP 5ARBP 5)
SBS2684P
(BNDEP 37ARBP 32)
SBS1974J
(ARBP 32BNDEP 33)
SBS2662C
(BNDEP 33ARBP 175)
SBS1955P
(ARBP 175BNDEP 38)
SBS2682U
(BNDEP 38ARBP 273)
SBS1960Z
(ARBP 273BNDEP 37)
SBS1953U
(ARBP 48BNDEP 33)
SBS2658R
(BNDEP 33ARBP 48)
SBS2757M
(ARBP 272ARBP 93)
SBS2817Z
(ARBP 93ARBP 272)
Wow the redeployments are so extreme. Almost all one-for-one exchange. Just seen 2626H on 99 recently and now it isn't possible.
Originally posted by SBS2615P:Add in
SBS637P
(BNDEP SPHGDEP TRG)
SBS8496B
(HGDEP TRGBNDEP SP)
So 8496B was HGDEP TRG for a few days before going back to BNDEP? Or it was never a HGDEP TRG bus?
waht im thinking is that some of these striders will be used for 170 160 in the future
Originally posted by SBS2615P:Add in
SBS637P
(BNDEP SPHGDEP TRG)
Nooooo.........
Originally posted by supremebull:The Strider redeployments above are quite puzzling
The only reason I can think of for the above redeployments is the fact that the 26XX Striders will go off later?
seems like the 26XX all going to BB/AR...sensing something wrong...