Originally posted by SBS8258Y:
i agree - esp svc 43 which needs a major revamp in its fleet
Services 16, 175 and 518 also, furthermore it passes by Orchard road.
Originally posted by SMB32T:Good to see that some Volvo MK3s are starting to go off...
Anyway for SMRT side,
TIB843S
(WLDEP 187)(Non-User Lay-Up Status till 20 Nov 2010)
wah... one of the better ELBOs. 841Y is still better though xD
SBS9043T
SLBP 254
SLBP SP
saw SP stix. it happens when it keeps cameo-ing on 98/98M. wondering what bus goes to 254 =D
Originally posted by lemon1974:good... let HGDEP take in the new batch of EEVs....i think AMDEP/SLBP have enough of the EEVs. SLBP/AMDEP shall take in new batch of B9 to replace the merc instead.
single deck replace single deck ba.. I think the B9 are for the LO3x, that's why the refurbish job for some LO terminates.
Originally posted by jcqh:
The Euro V bus would most likely replace 289K.Whoa, this bus got laid up about 11 months early!!!
Speedy.. equal to no extension lor.. haha, they extend is worry that the new Scania cannot come in time.
Originally posted by SBS8032G:
SBS3892Z
(SLBP 193)(Non-User Lay-Up Status till 31 Oct 2010)
Not sure which buses replace these 3..
Suspect SBS 470C cos I kinda of saw a sticker. BTW, where is SBS 237K? nt doing EB 41 these 2 days.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
Speedy.. equal to no extension lor.. haha, they extend is worry that the new Scania cannot come in time.
Wat extension?Thought that 3892Z was alr extended to 19 years?Then cant extend anymore wat.So now extension over which in fact isnt even over yet means all over for the bus alr lor.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
single deck replace single deck ba.. I think the B9 are for the LO3x, that's why the refurbish job for some LO terminates.
i would more incline to see Vo2x gone off first instead of LO3x...
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Wat extension?Thought that 3892Z was alr extended to 19 years?Then cant extend anymore wat.So now extension over which in fact isnt even over yet means all over for the bus alr lor.
i dun even understand your last sentence...
Originally posted by lemon1974:i dun even understand your last sentence...
he means
buses that are alrdy extended is as if no extension given=the end of the world for all O405s
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
he meansbuses that are alrdy extended is as if no extension given=the end of the world for all O405s
that is what chickenlittle mean/say and he just basically write it like an essay ...
Originally posted by azharjj:SBS9043T
SLBP 254SLBP SP
saw SP stix. it happens when it keeps cameo-ing on 98/98M. wondering what bus goes to 254 =D
SBS 7286 Y (SL 252) - (SL 254)
SBS 7287 U (SL 252) - (SL 254) -- Reduce 2 S shift for 252
SBS 9043 T (SL 254) - (SL SP) -- Add 1 S shift for 254 and convert 1 ADD to NDD
Sv31 & Sv155 starts K230 today. For information on the fleet movements, visit http://businfohub.com/cms/redeployment_dec09. :)
SBS2791M SBS2831G
(BNDEP SP
BNDEP 10/10e)
SBS2806E SBS2830J
(BNDEP 10/10e
BNDEP SP)
SBS2777E SBS2794E SBS2826Y
(BNDEP SP
BNDEP 30e)
SBS2650L SBS2803M SBS2807C
(BNDEP 30e
BNDEP SP)
SBS9191Z
(SLBP SP
SLBP 30)
SBS9022D
(SLBP 30
SLBP SP) needs confirmation
Originally posted by SBS2615P:SBS2791M SBS2831G
(BNDEP SPBNDEP 10/10e)
SBS2806E SBS2830J
(BNDEP 10/10eBNDEP SP)
SBS2777E SBS2794E SBS2826Y
(BNDEP SPBNDEP 30e)
SBS2650L SBS2803M SBS2807C
(BNDEP 30eBNDEP SP)
SBS9191Z
(SLBP SPSLBP 30)
SBS9022D
(SLBP 30SLBP SP) needs confirmation
2803M on 48
2830J on ARBP 5
SBS487E perm 235 thats shocking.
Originally posted by jayh272416:SBS487E perm 235 thats shocking.
nope. shocking = 2793H.
Originally posted by SBS2615P:
SBS9191Z
(SLBP SPSLBP 30)
SBS9022D
is 9022 not going to change EXSA awards ad?
9191Z is on 98 today
that why i put needs confirmation
Originally posted by TIB1232Z:2803M on 48
2830J on ARBP 5
=.='' all go back to bbdep sianzz
Preparing for phasing out of Mk3s on 160 and 170.
Good thing also, then HGDEP and BNDEP can get new buses.
SBS9022D
Wa lau, this bus is the classic one lor.. dunno perm for many years liao.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
come on friend, dun need to be so high when we talk about merc =)
Originally posted by carbikebus:Its good that the MKIIIs are going(no pun intended).I mean the exterior doesnt suit modern time.At least the MKIV DM,Striders & DM3500 are way much nicer.Ditto for SMRT UDs.
comparing the UDs and the MK3....the UDs looks as old as those scania CRBs that were deregistered last yr
Originally posted by SMB32T:
Services 16, 175 and 518 also, furthermore it passes by Orchard road.
i remembered someone in this forums said before that the height of the KUBs were to tall to get past the merkeda bridge....is that true?