Originally posted by TIB433S:TIB671X
(WLDEP 852Non-user Lay-up Status till 07 Sep 2010)
This bus has been missing for MONTHS, and I only see this lay-up status today. I checked few months back, no such thing. The bus will still be reflected in 852 roster, I think...
wth? lay-up? what happened to this bus? and ya, reminded me of this missing chap..
This bus has been missing for MONTHS, and I only see this lay-up status today. I checked few months back, no such thing. The bus will still be reflected in 852 roster, I think...
laid up since sep 2009
SBS8896E SBS8958K
(SLBP SP
SLBP 66)
SBS482T
(SLBP 66
SLBP 97/97e)
SBS3824X
(SLBP 66
SLBP SP)
SBS3900J
(SLBP 97/97e
SLBP SP)
SBS8997Y
(SLBP 335)
SBS430T
(SLBP 335
SLBP 98/183A)
SBS3851S
(SLBP 98/183A
SLBP SP)
SBS8996A
(SLBP 334)
SBS538S
(SLBP 334
SLBP 182)
SBS359S
(SLBP 182
SLBP SP)
SBS8929U
(SLBP 243)
SBS3903B
(SLBP 243
SLBP SP)
SBS8859M
(BRBP 90)
SBS8841M
(BRBP 90
BRBP SP)
so this means 3900 &3903 die already ? .. :(
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:so this means 3900 &3903 die already ? .. :(
3892 alr died liao.
so chances are they will oso
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:so this means 3900 &3903 die already ? .. :(
still on svc yesterday.
SBS291C (BRBP SP
laid-up/awaiting deregistration)
SBS293Y(AMDEP 138
laid-up/awaiting deregistration) - 500A should be the replacement bus
SBS3789P (AMDEP SP
SBS3792D (BRBP SP
SBS3795X (AMDEP 86/TRG
laid-up/awaiting deregistration) - replacement bus tbc
think SBS3788S also gone case....
Originally posted by TIB433S:Hello guys. I will not be posting up any more SMRT re-deployment updates UNTIL after Sch-H-Week schedule is over. Because there seems to be so many cameos and confusion over certain buses that even I myself am confused. Just don't get too stressed up, ok? Thanks! And try not to "vandalise" wiki...unless you cansubstantiate your information well enough first on SGForums. Cheers.
Until now I am still trying to figure out which bus TIB527E is replacing on service 854, keep seeing this bus on a daily basis. I suspect there is a bendy reduction throughout the school holidays... ![]()
323U - BR 63
can anyone confirm?
Originally posted by SMB32T:
Until now I am still trying to figure out which bus TIB527E is replacing on service 854, keep seeing this bus on a daily basis. I suspect there is a bendy reduction throughout the school holidays...
TIB527E cameoed on 171 and 985 too.
Originally posted by SBS8089T:323U - BR 63
can anyone confirm?
Nt perm
Is SBS212G still on Service 22?
SBS222C and SBS225U still on Service 58?
SMB72C
(KJDEP 970)
Keeps on doing 970 after getting the new ad, replace TIB712L.
Originally posted by lemon1974:SBS293Y(AMDEP 138
laid-up/awaiting deregistration) - 500A should be the replacement bus
one of my favourite dm's. looks like it;s goodbye to you. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8032G:Is SBS212G still on Service 22?
SBS222C and SBS225U still on Service 58?
212 222 not on sv today. 225 yes, on 58.
Originally posted by Stage:
one of my favourite dm's. looks like it;s goodbye to you.
thank it for doing cameos when it was SP..
e only "original" DM gone..
Originally posted by AEW5001:
thank it for doing cameos when it was SP..e only "original" DM gone..
Very sad.Gone jus like tat....
In Singapore,a bus's life is very short and sian no matter it it is a special/original or watever bus. ![]()
SBS8998U
(SLBP SP
SLBP 79)
* can anyone pls confirm which one is out? SBS 484M on svc 78 today.
what happened to this bus? why on lay up?
Originally posted by AEW5001:
thank it for doing cameos when it was SP..e only "original" DM gone..
i wanted to clear it on other sv's but they had to make it perm 138 -.-
last br sv it did was 139 and never did 88 this year from what i remember. can anyone confirm?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:SBS8998U
(SLBP SPSLBP 79)
* can anyone pls confirm which one is out? SBS 484M on svc 78 today.
SBS415M
According to sgwiki:
SBS866U
(BNDEP SP
HGDEP TRG)
I think it got changed on the day when i spotted it at HGDEP doing TRG. Anyways, can the sgwiki updater pls post the redeployments here 1st? Instead of having ppl to quote from there and do an update here.
SBS9351D
(BNDEP 222
BNDEP 30)
SBS9353Z
(BNDEP 30
BNDEP 222)
SBS500A
(AMDEP SP
AMDEP 138) - replace 293Y
SBS436C
(AMDEP SP
AMDEP 59) - replace 287
SBS3788S
(AMDEP SP
laid up/awaiting de-registration)
SBS3793B
(AMDEP 269
laid up/awaiting de-registration) -3804 doing this slot but dun think it is perm..
SBS214B & SBS218R
(AMDEP SP
laid up/awaiting de-registration)- think 213/215/216 also died....
SBS8858R / SBS8860H / SBS8861E
(AMDEP SP
BRBP SP)
Originally posted by SBS2615P:
SBS3824X
(SLBP 66SLBP SP)
SBS3900J
(SLBP 97/97eSLBP SP)
SBS3851S
(SLBP 98/183ASLBP SP)
SBS359S
(SLBP 182SLBP SP)
SBS3903B
(SLBP 243SLBP SP)
From SGwiki, above 5 buses all laid up/awaiting de-registration.... so now SLBP left with only 30 SP buses... and btw, who is paramedic?