Originally posted by Merczrox:
In Singapore,a bus's life is very short and sian no matter it it is a special/original or watever bus.
i think this sentence is only apply to merc lah... 19 years is short for merc O405... but 17 years is very very long for KUB to you right? :)
Originally posted by TIB657M:SMB72C
(KJDEP 970)
Keeps on doing 970 after getting the new ad, replace TIB712L.
If it's confirmed can declared WAB liao...
Originally posted by lemon1974:From SGwiki, above 5 buses all laid up/awaiting de-registration.... so now SLBP left with only 30 SP buses... and btw, who is paramedic?
359S i thot remebering still got cameo saw in cameo thread before
Originally posted by SBS2615P:359S i thot remebering still got cameo saw in cameo thread before
yes SBS359S still cameo on 23rd Dec... but paramedic edited it on 23 Dec afternoon to laid up/awaiting de-registration status... i dunno how accurate this info is....
Originally posted by lemon1974:From SGwiki, above 5 buses all laid up/awaiting de-registration.... so now SLBP left with only 30 SP buses... and btw, who is paramedic?
SBS8032G in here
359S ytd on 78
Originally posted by lemon1974:yes SBS359S still cameo on 23rd Dec... but paramedic edited it on 23 Dec afternoon to laid up/awaiting de-registration status... i dunno how accurate this info is....
i predict 359 will most likely be deregged with 329.
meeanwhile, SL has only 3 WAs n 8 CACs left
just fyi, all the Svc 52 merc except 3909K are all ex AMDEP 52 ones
237K?
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i predict 359 will most likely be deregged with 329.meeanwhile, SL has only 3 WAs n 8 CACs left
- 3918J No Ad (SL 194)
got rear ads leh
Originally posted by lemon1974:i think this sentence is only apply to merc lah... 19 years is short for merc O405... but 17 years is very very long for KUB to you right? :)
Did i ever say tat?I was referring to all buses in general.I like the other old buses also and some good kubs also.I dun hate every kub.I am not a hardcore Merc or bus freak as u tink k?There r more of those type of hardcore crazy ppl out there.Watch be4 u speak.Tats y i said fairly tat in Singapore,a bus's life is very short quoting abt 293Y and using it referring to the other models as well.
But if u still wanna tink tat i was only referring to Mercs,go ahead.I dun care.Tink all u wan.U wan to pinpoint me for every small thing relating Mercs,go ahead.Leave me out of this.k?
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Did i ever say tat?I was referring to all buses in general.I like the other old buses also and some good kubs also.I dun hate every kub.I am not a hardcore Merc or bus freak as u tink k?There r more of those type of hardcore crazy ppl out there.Watch be4 u speak.Tats y i said fairly tat in Singapore,a bus's life is very short quoting abt 293Y and using it referring to the other models as well.
But if u still wanna tink tat i was only referring to Mercs,go ahead.I dun care.Tink all u wan.U wan to pinpoint me for every small thing relating Mercs,go ahead.Leave me out of this.k?
I dun understand why you get so agitated for what? just a casual remark only... now you sound like you want to fight /quarrel? Grow up ok small kid? be more mature ok... dun think of fighting with everyone.... why should i watch before i speak?
Frankly speaking, from your post in merc thread and scania thread, can see that you like Merc and DUN like KUB. no need to deny the facts... i do not wish to cut and paste all your posts here..... and be more mature pls....
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i predict 359 will most likely be deregged with 329.meeanwhile, SL has only 3 WAs n 8 CACs left
- 223A ribena (SL 66)
- 234T Pastamania (SL 334)
- 237K Rear ad (SL 183)
- 3823Z + 3840Z all with magmum (SL 52 / 97)
- 3901G No Ad (SL 179)
- 3909K taokaenoi (SL 52)
- 3914U ocbc (SL 502)
- 3915S Moove (SL 98)
- 3918J No Ad (SL 194)
- 3920B No Ad (SL SP)
You forget SBS3855G with the expired POSB ad.
Anyway, SBS3914U is missing on the road currently.
Some latest updates..
SBS3785A (AMDEP 261
non-user lay up status from 25 dec till 12 Apr) - replacement bus might be SBS471A
SBS3787U (AMDEP 130
non-user lay up status from 25 dec till 5 Apr) - replacement bus TBC
SBS3788S & SBS3789P (AMDEP SP
non-user lay up status from 25 dec till 5 Apr)
SBS3791G (AMDEP 124
SBS3792D (BRBP SP/31
non-user lay up status from 25 dec till 5 Apr)
SBS3793B (AMDEP 269
non-user lay up status from 25 dec till 12 Apr)
SBS3794Z (AMDEP 25/76*
SBS3795X (AMDEP 86
SBS213D & SBS221E (BRBP SP
SBS214B (AMDEP SP
SBS3790J is still surviving... saw it two days back on Sv70.. but not sure now whether still in service or not
Originally posted by TIB657M:
You forget SBS3855G with the expired POSB ad.Anyway, SBS3914U is missing on the road currently.
back on 502 as of few days back
Originally posted by lemon1974:I dun understand why you get so agitated for what? just a casual remark only... now you sound like you want to fight /quarrel? Grow up ok small kid? be more mature ok... dun think of fighting with everyone.... why should i watch before i speak?
Frankly speaking, from your post in merc thread and scania thread, can see that you like Merc and DUN like KUB. no need to deny the facts... i do not wish to cut and paste all your posts here..... and be more mature pls....
I wasnt getting agitated.It was yr sarcastic posts which pissed me off.If nt,u tink i got nth better to do ah.
And seems like u got very scared wen i didnt even mentioned anyting like i wan to fight wit u or wat.Nvr say anyting alr u get so tensed and I tink if i say someting like tat,yr reaction sky high alr.Anyway y wld i wanna fight ppl lik u??Hahahaha waste my time seriously.I gain nth lose nth also.
Jus cuz u r over 30 yrs old,dosent giv u the right to call anyone childish.U can call me a thumb suckin toddler or watever u wan,but i am not gonna be affected by it.Seems lik u r the more childish one here now.Calling ppl names and everyting....
I alr told u in my prev posts tat if u still wanna be stubborn and insist tat i like Mercs/hate kubs,go ahead for all i care.I alr told u nicely tat i lik all buses including some good kubs,u wanna act pro by saying 'dun deny the facts'.Deny yr lj fact la.Wats yr prob now seriously?
Jus cuz if u caps the word DUN,means tat i like Mercs/hate kubs as u tink.U cant be man enuf to accept wat ppl says nicely to u?Instead u only know hw to act a lot and insist tat u r always right.No point talking to u seriously.I dun care hw much u say,cuz i am nt gonna be affected by it seriously.
I am saying this for the last time.Dun make me repeat tis agn.Mercs or kubs or watever r just buses.Lets not fight for them accusing each other ridiculously.It will get nowhere.Like i said prev,just leave this alone k.Mercs or kubs or watevr,i am sick of them having to argue here and there unneccassarily.
SBS674G SBS678X SBS679T SBS682H SBS696T SBS700P
(De-registered) According to One Motoring..
SBS285X
(Non-User Lay-Up Status till 31 Jan 2010)
SBS288M
(Non-User Lay-Up Status till 28 Feb 2010)
SBS291C
(Non-User Lay-Up Status till 05 Apr 2010)
SBS293Y
(Non-User Lay-Up Status till 05 Apr 2010)
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:back on 502 as of few days back
still on 502 today. 234T's behind bus. LOL.
Originally posted by SBS8032G:SBS693B
(BNDEP 32)(De-registered) According to One Motoring..
taken earlier just now...

Originally posted by Stage:
taken earlier just now...
wtf?! a remake of the MKII or the CRB? reflected on OneMotoring as de-registered....
think bn didn't realize lol.
Do you think SMB134H ardy perm on 187?Seen this guy always do during Peak hours.Maybe to replace the recently deregister Elbo?Or TIB1191 is the new perm?
Originally posted by carbikebus:Do you think SMB134H ardy perm on 187?Seen this guy always do during Peak hours.Maybe to replace the recently deregister Elbo?
Ive already suspected this bus becoming 187 perm since long time ago lol
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
got rear ads leh
What's the name of the rear ads for SBS237K?
Originally posted by carbikebus:Do you think SMB134H ardy perm on 187?Seen this guy always do during Peak hours.Maybe to replace the recently deregister Elbo?Or TIB1191 is the new perm?
TIB843S?