Originally posted by jayh272416:maybe his school is at Taman Jurong?
Yes, my school is in Taman Jurong but located very near Jurong West areas.
Got the poster 'tap in and out of ez-link card, prevent paying high bus fares...' something like this, being pasted on the exit door of bus. TIB640K and TIB648P have them.
Originally posted by TIB657M:Got the poster 'tap in and out of ez-link card, prevent paying high bus fares...' something like this, being pasted on the exit door of bus. TIB640K and TIB648P have them.
If you forget to tap when alighting, you would have to pay more. TIB1243S also have. In fact, it is the whole WLDEP buses have that if I am not wrong.
Originally posted by SMB66X:TIB1243S with Bus Stopping Sign moved (Taken using SE Xperia X10)
sia la...move to that weird location...
Originally posted by SMB66X:If you forget to tap when alighting, you would have to pay more. TIB1243S also have. In fact, it is the whole WLDEP buses have that if I am not wrong.
Student fare shld nt be affected bahs?
Originally posted by Apalis56:Student fare shld nt be affected bahs?
All should be affected as I saw the picture with 1 student, 1 senior citizen and 1 adult.
SBS 1982 K (ARBP 48) & SBS 2638 Z (BBDEP SP):
- Refurbished yellow seats
- Refurbished red leather air-con ducts
- Repainted doors
SBS993K (BNDEP 292)
Refurbished Red Aircon Duct
Refurbished Green Seats for the elderly/Needly.
Originally posted by TIB657M:Got the poster 'tap in and out of ez-link card, prevent paying high bus fares...' something like this, being pasted on the exit door of bus. TIB640K and TIB648P have them.
That one is the LTA Distance Related fares...
Originally posted by SMB66X:TIB1243S with Bus Stopping Sign moved (Taken using SE Xperia X10)
I posted before long time ago.
Originally posted by SMB66X:If you forget to tap when alighting, you would have to pay more. TIB1243S also have. In fact, it is the whole WLDEP buses have that if I am not wrong.
Nope, TIB889K haven't get it yet.
SMB120Y with the posters too.
It goes like this.... " Remember to tap your EZ-Link card when alighting.... Highest fare would be charged if u had forgotten to tap." And btw , does it affect Child rates? Curious to know. :)

Originally posted by SMB66X:
Update: TIB938C have liao ![]()
heh heh....which 912 bus ar?
Originally posted by TIB1051D:heh heh....which 912 bus ar?
it is TIB1139K hahax. Albeit it being WLDEP 911 ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1051D:heh heh....which 912 bus ar?
TIB1166G.
Originally posted by Apalis56:
it is TIB1139K hahax. Albeit it being WLDEP 911
TIB1139K never go notice it, need to ask TIB770T.
Originally posted by SMB66X:TIB1139K never go notice it, need to ask TIB770T.
Lol? I thought u and TIB770T go take same bus? o.O
Originally posted by Apalis56:Lol? I thought u and TIB770T go take same bus? o.O
I took TIB1139K till Admiraty, so does him. Then I went for my lunch and went to take photo of it when TIB1166G came.
Originally posted by Apalis56:
Update: TIB938C have liao
SMB60L got it too! :)
SMB47B have it, 1 at the door, 1 on the front as a poster.
TIB1139K does not have it. Took it on 912.
lolx toking about e poster
SBS8480X also gt ...
Aiyah every buses have these Tap in/out posters lah...
Originally posted by bus555:Aiyah every buses have these Tap in/out posters lah...
wa i didnt knw u can see Buses which todae didnt come out of svc de