Did you know?
3N plies to Bukit Panjang even till today? 

Apparantly, SBS Transit forgot to update 3N goes to Bukit Batok instead of Bukit Panjang. This picture was taken outside Dhoby Ghaut MRT Station Bus stop this afternoon. 
The new OC500LEs has got a new sticker of the Ezlink card on the place where you tap your card. This is taken on SMB124J.
dunno where to put this so i'll put here
SBS9577U today put on 86 front desto, lights on and drove down Lor 4 Toa Payoh at about 6.20am. was shocked when i saw it.
Originally posted by jayh272416:dunno where to put this so i'll put here
SBS9577U today put on 86 front desto, lights on and drove down Lor 4 Toa Payoh at about 6.20am. was shocked when i saw it.
maybe it wanted to do 56 downroute but put on 86 desto first/left it there xD
Originally posted by Stage:maybe it wanted to do 56 downroute but put on 86 desto first xD
my permer DD,of cos put 86 desto lah.this proves VOs have a part in 86's everyday operation.![]()
Originally posted by Junyang700:
The new OC500LEs has got a new sticker of the Ezlink card on the place where you tap your card. This is taken on SMB124J.
Saw this on SMB 97G also. looks interesting to me. but abit too fake i guess.
With the improvised bolding ot the EDS for the Batch 2 Euro IV, SBS8350M now displays "> MARINE PARADE (LOOP)" instead of "PASIR RIS - MARINE PARADE" and "(LOOP SERVICE)"
TIB510C also has. took it today on 966.
Originally posted by jayh272416:TIB510C also has. took it today on 966.
TIB450S, TIB1141C & TIB1185B have. I think all buses should have by now.
Anyone has seen a piece of paper on the front of the KUB that shows CEPAS card is accepted while the old EZ-link card is not accepted?
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:Anyone has seen a piece of paper on the front of the KUB that shows CEPAS card is accepted while the old EZ-link card is not accepted?
SBST putting it on all buses..
8189M side EDS chui until take Long 291 Desto stick on top Side EDS
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:Anyone has seen a piece of paper on the front of the KUB that shows CEPAS card is accepted while the old EZ-link card is not accepted?
SMRT has an interesting way of doing this d'oh...
3 pieces of bright red background paper..."LAST CALL!" to change your ezlink cards.
Originally posted by TownLink 291:SBST putting it on all buses..
Lolx i saw Old Buses putting that new paper
Originally posted by Junyang700:Did you know?
SMB124L or SMB125J? ![]()
Originally posted by SMB66X:TIB450S, TIB1141C & TIB1185B have. I think all buses should have by now.
Yah. All buses should have it liao.
Originally posted by TownLink 291:SBST putting it on all buses..
I din't see any other buses having it.
Originally posted by n4l:SMRT has an interesting way of doing this d'oh...
3 pieces of bright red background paper..."LAST CALL!" to change your ezlink cards.
That's funny!![]()
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:I din't see any other buses having it.
On SOME buses....
SMB1H had these installed already. :)
3N plies to Bukit Panjang even till today?
Apparantly, SBS Transit forgot to update 3N goes to Bukit Batok instead of Bukit Panjang. This picture was taken outside Dhoby Ghaut MRT Station Bus stop this afternoon.
Saw those ezlink card readers on TIB 1035 B(KJDEP 190) when I took it on 300 yesterday.....
The new symbol for CEPAS card. Since there are going to be multiple providers, putting the logo of a company may be seen as advertising/biased towards one provider.
TIB1032J was still seen with the "Last Call" paper at the door today even the dead line is over.
Originally posted by SMB66X:TIB1032J was still seen with the "Last Call" paper at the door today even the dead line is over.
Extended till 7th Oct.
Originally posted by n4l:Extended till 7th Oct.
Yah, but becos last min extension, SMRT can't do anything to the date. ![]()
Originally posted by ahjack 77:Saw this on SMB 97G also. looks interesting to me. but abit too fake i guess.
took 197 today, see BC side have 2 stickers, waiting to be pasted
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Yah, but becos last min extension, SMRT can't do anything to the date.
The Passenger Service already pasted the Extension date.