no one loves or has any preference for any operator
but if the efficiency and service level is not there, then it's a diff story. It's like making sound as if ppl is fully happy w/ SBS's service level i.e. Sv 160
settle via PM...
you see
now u want to restrict just because ppl flame SMRT. Tat means you've no thoughts onto seeing the mess in their ops.
Getting fine for QoS over headways till to this day dun smell a rat? Add more trips still e same problem?
I think I remembered e flame was over better buses.
Kids these days just only want comfort before getting things done i.e. everyone able to get to work on time.
I dun wish to repeat wat I've mentioned eons ago, but seems things are alrdy taken for granted onto how sv level is attained today.
can u tell mi y my acc tio locked?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
can u tell mi y my acc tio locked?
how come tio locked? u are banned?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
can u tell mi y my SPT acc tio locked?
u did something to them is it? ![]()
To SBSSMRTB:
Keep it to yourself, k?
Originally posted by SBSMRTB:
I supporting my favourite forum now of all times! you cannot see the goodness lah lol
Woah so good arh... Like I really wanna know? So stop talking about this duh? ![]()
settle via PM...
Originally posted by sexy girls:recently joined SPT, there some topics which i do not have access to. why?
becuz sbs8049j said so!!!!!!
Originally posted by SBSMRTB:WOOHOO!
hope u crash.....
Originally posted by SMB66X:REALLY ARH? Like I wanna say WOW? Just F*ck Off larh loser...
smell clone war
Originally posted by SBS8049J:u oso fark off loser....
Don't be extra please...
Originally posted by SMB66X:Don't be extra please...