08 October 2009
SBS 913 S - Svc 291 [BN SP] - 2nd Day
Originally posted by TIB657M:
161 B9s were withdrawn due to PIW facilities at WRI.925 also permed one WAB bus before too- SMB43L, but was withdrawn after that.
ur head...
u noob dun anyhow bomb stunt....loser...
Originally posted by SBS8049J:ur head...
SMB43L is 925 Perm bus once, so please check before saying.
7/10
SBS9549B on 80 (HG 132)
SBS2598E on 66 (SL SP)
SBS336H on 197 (SL SP)
SBS2777E on 197 (BN SP)
SBS3805B on 334 (SL SP)
SBS279P on 335 (SL 79)
SBS9161K on 143 (BR SP)
SBS871D on 160 (BB SP)
SBS896H on 78 (SL SP)
SBS8987B on 51 (SL SP)
SBS9280A on 51 (HG 80)
SBS316R on 79 (SL 197)
SBS3823Z on 98 (SL 52)
SBS598T on 506 (AR 175)
SBS8132B on 147 (HG 163)
SBS1951A on 95 (BB SP)
SBS1953U on 95 (AR 48)
SBS2649S on 95 (BB 151)
SBS2817Z on 95 (AR 93)
SBS8038R on 100 (HG SP)
SBS8075H on 196 (AR 48)
SBS9648Z on 74 (AR 111)
SBS8895H on 272 (BB SP)
Originally posted by SBS8049J:ur head...
hey its okay. dun all go and shoot him leh. he might not know ma.
anyway here's a rare cameo to cheer you guys up (:
SBS1986A on 86 (AMDEP 58)
others
SBS9197H on 88 (AMDEP 22)
SBS940M on 96 (BBDEP 166)
thats all for now (:
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:hey its okay. dun all go and shoot him leh. he might not know ma.
add:
SBS940M on 96 (BB 166)
SBS9334D on 143 (SL 179)
Originally posted by SMB66X:SMB43L is 925 Perm bus once, so please check before saying.
obviously you have not read lemon1974's post in the previous page. SMB43L isn't perm 925.
Originally posted by lemon1974:dun anyhow whack regarding the 161 B9s if you dunno.. It was deployed/redeployed not because of the PIW facilies at WRI. If it is due to this reason, SBST wont be deployed B9 on Sv 161 initially as SBST definitely know that WRI is not WAB friendly..
likewise for Sv 925. SMB43L wasnt perm at all. Someone just anyhow mention that it is perm cos it cameo for several days? Like that can i say SMB110 is perm on Sv 925 cos it cameo on Sv 925 these two days?
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:hey its okay. dun all go and shoot him leh. he might not know ma.
others
SBS9197H on 88 (AMDEP 22)
SBS940M on 96 (BBDEP 166)thats all for now (:
does 86 has strider permers in the past?
Thursday, 8 Oct 09
TIB432U on Off Svc. (WLDEP 963)
TIB446E on Off Svc. (WLDEP SP)
TIB461K on 950 (WLDEP SP)
TIB473B on 960 (WLDEP SP)
TIB497H on 187 (WLDEP 961)
TIB498E on 187 (WLDEP 859/981)
TIB555Z on 911 (WLDEP 61)
TIB563A on 964 (WLDEP 961)
TIB576M on 960 (WLDEP SP)
TIB592R on 925 (KJDEP SP) [2nd Day]
TIB739K on 187 (WLDEP 961)
TIB772M on 969 (WLDEP 960)
TIB779U on 962 (WLDEP 169)
TIB781L on 187 (WLDEP 966)
TIB780P on 961 (WLEDP 966)
TIB797S on 911E (WLDEP 901)
TIB799L on 911 (WLDEP 965)
TIB831B on 187 (WLDEP 962)
TIB832Z on 966 (WLDEP 963)
TIB861P on Off Svc. (WLDEP 963)
TIB889K on 900 (WLDEP 963)
TIB969M on 925 (WLDEP 961)
TIB997G on Off Svc. (WLDEP 912)
TIB1011U on 961 (AMDEP SP)
TIB1070Z on 913 (WLDEP 187)
TIB1079A on 962 (WLDEP SP)
TIB1088Z on 962a (WLDEP 960)
TIB1163P on 169 (WLDEP 960)
TIB1191H on 903 (WLDEP SP)
TIB1192E on 964 (WLDEP SP)
TIB1234T on 962 (WLDEP 856)
TIB1230D on 856 (WLDEP 963)
TIB1233X on 962 (WLDEP 960)
TIB1245L on 856 (WLDEP 900/969)
SMB38C on 961 (AMDEP SP)
SMB110B on 925 (KJDEP SP) [2nd Day]
SMB129Z on 961 > Off Svc. (WLDEP SP)
Unknown OCs on 961 (WLDEP SP)
RED : Special Cameo
Total : KJDEP : 2
AMDEP : 2
WLDEP : 34
SBS2667P(HGDEP SP) on SV27- Rare MK4 Cameo
SBS2826Y(BNDEP SP) on SV15
An new Batch 2 OC on 961, might be SMB128B, SMB129Z or SMB130T.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:An new Batch 2 OC on 961, might be SMB128B, SMB129Z or SMB130T.
I spotted SMB129Z on 961 then Off Svc. Still got 1 more I think...plus today got SMB38C.
Originally posted by SMB66X:I spotted SMB129Z on 961 then Off Svc. Still got 1 more I think...plus today got SMB38C.
Haha. SMB38C 2nd day liao.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:An new Batch 2 OC on 961, might be SMB128B, SMB129Z or SMB130T.
SMB130T on Sv 961 reaching WDL interchange at around 1.40pm....
08/10/09
TIB1171R on 169 (AMDEP SP)
SMB47B on 171 (AMDEP 851)
TIB616G on 187 (WLDEP SP)
TIB831B on 187 (WLDEP 961)
TIB832Z on 187 (WLDEP 963)
TIB554B on 190 (KJDEP 188 / IKEA Tampines)
TIB573X on 858 (WLDEP SP)
TIB754R on 966 (WLDEP 173)
Originally posted by Junyang700:08/10/09
Hmm... TIB576M on 960 again.
SMB110 and SMB126 on Sv 925. everyday sure have OCs on Sv925
08/10/09
SBS8890X on 5 (BBDEP SP)
SBS9491H on 12 (BNDEP SP)
SBS914P on 15 (BNDEP 8)
SBS8582K on 17 (BNDEP 81)
SBS3760X on 21 (AMDEP SP) - Needs confirmation
SBS8642X on 358 (BNDEP 36)
SBS975M on 403 (BNDEP 3)
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Ok only lah... Not that often.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Todae
SBS9085Y on 28 (BRBP 88)Beep Beep
what's with the beep beep btw ![]()
Originally posted by Junyang700:
Ok only lah... Not that often.
3rd or 4th day liao.
Originally posted by lemon1974:SMB130T on Sv 961 reaching WDL interchange at around 1.40pm....tmr o
I should have wait longer for SMB130T instead of taking SMB38C.
4 Rigids on 960[473B, 516L, 576M & 971E[]
3rd or 4th day liao.
I see.... lol.
Originally posted by SMB66X:4 Rigids on 960[473B, 516L, 576M & 971E[]
Not a good sign. I prefer bendies on 960. Bus is crowded enough and they are putting in rigids! Zzz..
Just like in 190's case. More bendies preferred. =)