SBS8105E(SLBP 183) on 143
SBS9032A(BRBP 157) on 143
Saturday, 3 Oct 09
TIB474Z on 178 (WLDEP SP)
TIB483Y on 178 (WLDEP 187)
TIB576M on 911 (WLDEP SP)
TIB978L on 911 (WLDEP 169)
SMB130T on Training Bus [*] [Spotted @ Woodlands Reg Int]
* : Don't know should believe it or not.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Saturday, 3 Oct 09
SMB130T on Training Bus (WLDEP SP) [Spotted @ Woodlands Reg Int]
130T is WL SP..![]()
Originally posted by SMB66X:SMB130T on Training Bus (WLDEP SP) [Spotted @ Woodlands Reg Int]
how do u know the last batch of OC is in wldep
To 770T & QX179R :
I heard it from TIB589B.
dunno leh not written in sgwiki
Originally posted by SMB66X:To 770T & QX179R :
I heard it from TIB589B.
zz.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Saturday, 3 Oct 09
TIB474Z on 178 (WLDEP SP)
TIB483Y on 178 (WLDEP 187)
TIB576M on 911 (WLDEP SP)
TIB978L on 911 (WLDEP 169)
SMB130T on Training Bus (WLDEP SP) [Spotted @ Woodlands Reg Int]
passing by WRI doesn't mean it is wldep's training bus.... might be amdep training its drivers for 169, 858, 965 or 969...
- use wrong account -
SBS811C on service 163 ![]()
This fella replace SBS8132B which went off service at Sengkang int at 1115h...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:passing by WRI doesn't mean it is wldep's training bus.... might be amdep training its drivers for 169, 858, 965 or 969...
858 not under AMDEP lah. Lol.
But more and more funny liao. SMB130T, SMB131R & SMB132M are spotted at WRI so far.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:passing by WRI doesn't mean it is wldep's training bus.... might be amdep training its drivers for 169, 858, 965 or 969...
I only heard from TIB589B about those last batch going to WLDEP, so just put it.
Originally posted by SMB32T:SBS811C on service 163
This fella replace SBS8132B which went off service at Sengkang int at 1115h.
i think the 8132B driver come back on off-day to do OT so he dun do the full duty.
8740X also on Service 163 today.
Originally posted by SMB66X:I only heard from TIB589B about those last batch going to WLDEP, so just put it.
then we'll wait for it to be on service bah...
Originally posted by SMB66X:I only heard from TIB589B about those last batch going to WLDEP, so just put it.
User TIB589B had already edited off his post and u keep repeating here and there??? Unless u have seen the last batch OC500LEs running on WLDEP services, if not I suggest u keep quiet 1st before u get flamed by other users again.
So he say, you must blindly believe is it? Add on that he delete his comment you still want to say that is the fact? Have you x-referenced with other sources? Is that your one and only source?
Omg~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:So he say, you must blindly believe is it? Add on that he delete his comment you still want to say that is the fact? Have you x-referenced with other sources? Is that your one and only source?
Omg~..
On Window Live Messenger History still got.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i think the 8132B driver come back on off-day to do OT so he dun do the full duty.
8740X also on Service 163 today.
SBS8132B is on 1A duty today if Iam not wrong. The 1A duty driver drove the bus back to the depot in exchange for SBS811C, then did his last trip back to Sengkang before handing over his duty to the driver doing 8P PM shift.
SBS8740X is on 2A/10P duty cameo SBS8142Y which had been missing for quite some time.
03/10/09
SBS2765P on 7 (BBDEP 282)
SBS7466U on 7 (BBDEP 151)
SBS8903T on 7 (BBDEP SP)
SBS8951D on 52 (SLBP SP)
SBS598T on 96 (ARBP 175)
SBS2593T on 96 (BBDEP 198)
SBS2717D on 96 (BBDEP 74/74e)
SBS2721R on 96 (BBDEP 74/74e)
SBS2778C on 96 (BBDEP 166/555)
SBS2787B on 96 (BBDEP 151)
SBS960E on 113 (HGDEP 82)
SBS9605Y on 147 (BBDEP 166)
SBS725T on 170 (BBDEP 285)
SBS2815D on 175 (ARBP 275)
SBS8949L on 196 (BBDEP SP)
SBS2610C on 282 (BBDEP 151)
SBS1951A on 285 (BBDEP 506)
TIB1122H or TIB1228L on 61 (AMDEP 854 or WLDEP 960) TBC
SMB104U on 106 (KJDEP 970)
SMB117H on 106 (KJDEP SP)
TIB1096A on 106 (AMDEP 851)
TIB440X on 173 (WLDEP 857/961/WT9)
TIB786Z on 176 (KJDEP 700/700A)
TIB853M on 176 (KJDEP 184)
SMB109G on 180 (KJDEP SP)
TIB468S on 184 (KJDEP 700/700A)
TIB475X on 184 (KJDEP 67)
TIB493T on 184 (KJDEP 176)
TIB548U on 184 (KJDEP 188/188E/530)
TIB549S on 184 (KJDEP 188) TBC
TIB551J on 184 (KJDEP 190)
TIB558R on 184 (KJDEP 176)
TIB1175E on 184 (KJDEP 180)
TIB785B on 187 (WLDEP 173)
SMB124L on 189 (KJDEP SP)
TIB592R on 189 (KJDEP SP)
TIB774H on 700/700A (KJDEP SP)
TIB1043C on 856 (WLDEP 960)
TIB541M on 922 (WLDEP 920/922) Line up for today.
TIB472D on 960 (WLDEP SP) TBC
TIB497H on 960 (WLDEP 961)
TIB926L on 961 (AMDEP 985)
TIB928G on 961 (AMDEP SP)
TIB935K on 961 (AMDEP 167)
TIB441T on 963 (WLDEP 857)
TIB1007H on 965 (AMDEP 985) TBC
SMB67T on 970 (KJDEP 188/941/945)
SMB72C on 970 (KJDEP SP)
SMB92U on 970 (KJDEP SP)
TIB689X on 975 (KJDEP SP)
Originally posted by SMB66X:On Window Live Messenger History still got.
When deleted, it doesn't mean it's wrong. When it still remain, it doesn't mean it's correct. The actual deployment will depend on the spottings of us.
TIB 760Y, 763P, 782J, 785B, 520Z, 573X on 187
TIB 516L, 522T, 783G on 963
TIB 474Z on 178
SBS 8746E on 99
SBS73...C on 198
TIB 736T on 985
TIB 793C on 173
Seems that i dont have any luck with 782J though.