SBS8019X on 52

Originally posted by TIB930Z:SBS8019X on 52
big photos i like! but this is way tooooo big ![]()
EB1 EDS fail

SBS2988M on 143

Tight - A shift uncle

P shift uncle

Originally posted by TIB770T:what happened to 930z kenna lenga-ed
the bus go back depot mia , then make until swee swee
Originally posted by Stage:
SBS2988M on 143
Rear desto displaying 105 when i saw it lol
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Rear desto displaying 105 when i saw it lol
yeah lol. srsly i think this bus like not out of 105 lol.
Originally posted by Stage:
yeah lol. srsly i think this bus like not out of 105 lol.
agree agree. sekali its really still 105 perm. o.o
taken on 24th october
SBS2757M on Service 16

taken today
SBS8019X on Service 52

27th October 2009
Outside ARBP...

Only other non-DM3500 shot today...
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:SBS8019X on Service 52
i see myself lol. my other friends can;t be seen :P
Originally posted by TIB930Z:SBS8019X on 52
wise spot (:
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:27th October 2009
Outside ARBP...
Only other non-DM3500 shot today...
These DM3500 pictures are really unpleasent to look at under poor lighting and not taken at proper angles. They look very messy to me and its just not a pleasent sight to look at. The fifth picture is worse, blur until can't see the bus properly. The VO2x picture looks slightly brighter, but is still very very terrible to look at. The tree is blocking the bus. It is also blur and I can't even see the bus rego plate and the sunlight direction is wrong. Although I understand that not all pictures have to be perfect, but its your ATTITUDE of wanting to improve your phototaking skills.
One without strong sunlight

Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:i see myself lol. my other friends can;t be seen :P
i saw my friend in white. haha.
Originally posted by ahjack 77:
i saw my friend in white. haha.
yeah. i forgot. haha.
Originally posted by TIB958U:These DM3500 pictures are really unpleasent to look at under poor lighting and not taken at proper angles. They look very messy to me and its just not a pleasent sight to look at. The fifth picture is worse, blur until can't see the bus properly. The VO2x picture looks slightly brighter, but is still very very terrible to look at. The tree is blocking the bus. It is also blur and I can't even see the bus rego plate and the sunlight direction is wrong. Although I understand that not all pictures have to be perfect, but its your ATTITUDE of wanting to improve your phototaking skills.
WOW~!
So your pictures are very perfect lah?! Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. If you simply want to criticise WITHOUT giving VALID points for improving I urge you to think before you speak.
So using the words like "unpleasant", "messy", "very very terrible to look at", makes you SO MUCH MORE brilliant than I am? SO? It makes you feel so good to say that of others? Now that is the attitude of an elitist.
I have not posted many photos in the previous days. Fine I do recognise that the fifth picture is blur, but are you questioning my attitude here now?! SINCE WHEN was there any connection in improving photography skills and just posting these pictures?
Uh puh-lease~... Why don't you mince your words before blurting them out...
wah so many ppl caught 8019 red handed ![]()
nvm i got this. 1912M on 334

Don't try to act Tua Bai if someone point out something wrong about the pics. What for you tu-lan other people. Buei on mai act on. Mai act smart. Don't try to cover up!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:*snip*
I don't care what quality your photos are, but please do not use flash photography as you did for 2838. It endangers the BC and yourself.
I've got a recording of it down PIE/Lornie, perhaps will upload later.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:wah so many ppl caught 8019 red handed
nvm i got this. 1912M on 334
haha , i saw it too in boon lay (:
Originally posted by sgbuses:I don't care what quality your photos are, but please do not use flash photography as you did for 2838. It endangers the BC and yourself.
I apologise. That was an honest mistake. I just turned on my camera to shoot it and pop went the flash. It was a new camera and I forgot to switch the defaults.
Originally posted by Rk 2010:Don't try to act Tua Bai if someone point out something wrong about the pics. What for you tu-lan other people. Buei on mai act on. Mai act smart. Don't try to cover up!
Pfft come in to crash the thread only... Who is the one who is sending who threatening PMs...
All lowlife scums and BFE wannabes can join my growing list of BFE users.
Don't need to tell me all that. I'm not that concern about that. I do not even like to entertain people who insist their way, and keep on thinking that they are forever right. Neither do I look like Im interested. If you think of those who are not in good terms with you are "Lowlife scums" and "BFE wannabes", carry on with that thinking. Nobody is stopping you. So don't blame me if i didn't told you the consequences. Period. I have said enough. Up to you whether you want to pursue on this "zero-in-substance" stuff.
Mai gong jin jue bo nao ei wei. Gong ar ni jue zho simi.(Im not impressed at all. Dee siao siao here for what, this isn't your home. Get alive and realistic!)