Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Ive noticed that Mobitec EDSes couldnt 'handle' the situation when some words like 'C.C.K' or 'B.B' came out to display the route info. Hence, the 'via' became 'viaB' or viaC'. Anyway, nice photos!
mistake in pogramming of EDS

Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:for once i tot this bus somewhat 'stole' the glass window from SMB1H and put it to 105S when i first saw it while on 166 just now lol
SMB103Y (103th) & SMB104U (104th) also have the word "South East Asia's First Euro V Bus" paste on both windows (left & right)... ![]()
Originally posted by sbst272:SMB103Y (103th) & SMB104U (104th) also have the word "South East Asia's First Euro V Bus" paste on both windows (left & right)...
Not 102th and 103th? Cause SMB90A registered abit later.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:SBS9681B on Service 132
SBS9690A on 132 last friday... :x

Originally posted by busmanic:SBS9690A on 132 last friday... :x
cool (:
wah coolair on DT also kena bolded
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:wah coolair on DT also kena bolded
That's HG for you..Coolair EDS on anything all bolded.
Originally posted by ama-teur:That's HG for you..Coolair EDS on anything all bolded.
But it seems to me that Coolair EDS suits DT well. ![]()
Yesterday's selected cameos:
SBS3840Z on 30 (SL 97)
http://aew5001.fotopic.net/p61845521.html
SBS3850U on 243W (SL SP)
http://aew5001.fotopic.net/p61845524.html
SBS8509Z on 154 (BR 90)
http://aew5001.fotopic.net/p61845519.html
SBS9074D on 252 (SL 197)
http://aew5001.fotopic.net/p61845525.html
SBS9112C on 254 (SL 197)
http://aew5001.fotopic.net/p61845517.html
SBS9238Z on 30 (BN 197)
http://aew5001.fotopic.net/p61845516.html
SBS9389X on 30 (BN 197)
http://aew5001.fotopic.net/p61845518.html
SBS9517T on 198 (AR 65)
http://aew5001.fotopic.net/p61845515.html
Pls make yr constructive comments!
Wah the front tyre looks like got dress rims.![]()

SMRT Clean & Green Week: Buses on Shuttle Services between Harbour Front and HortPark.
Only two were captured on service. SMB104U was on standby in case of breakdown of SMB103Y or SMB105S.
SMB105S @ Harbour Front

SMB103Y @ Harbour Front (My first time taking photo of the bus at night)

Originally posted by AEW5001:Yesterday's selected cameos:
SBS3840Z on 30 (SL 97)
http://aew5001.fotopic.net/p61845521.html
SBS3850U on 243W (SL SP)
http://aew5001.fotopic.net/p61845524.html
SBS8509Z on 154 (BR 90)
http://aew5001.fotopic.net/p61845519.html
SBS9074D on 252 (SL 197)
http://aew5001.fotopic.net/p61845525.html
SBS9112C on 254 (SL 197)
http://aew5001.fotopic.net/p61845517.html
SBS9238Z on 30 (BN 197)
http://aew5001.fotopic.net/p61845516.html
SBS9389X on 30 (BN 197)
http://aew5001.fotopic.net/p61845518.html
SBS9517T on 198 (AR 65)
http://aew5001.fotopic.net/p61845515.htmlPls make yr constructive comments!
photos are overly grainy. try setting your ISO (sensitivity) to 100 or below. don't use auto. angles are good.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:
shouldnt have sms'ed u just now liao ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:
shouldnt have sms'ed u just now liao
lol it's ok. i dun mind more of these smses ![]()
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:lol it's ok. i dun mind more of these smses
and i think i was first to saw or?
Originally posted by bus555:
nope. it's either the BC or the parking attendant who saw it first.
lol i saw it at 2pm you?
Originally posted by jayh272416:lol i saw it at 2pm you?
same lol... at sengkang bus terminus
i saw it at clem only at like 8 lol.
Originally posted by Interception_7:SMRT Clean & Green Week: Buses on Shuttle Services between Harbour Front and HortPark.
Only two were captured on service. SMB104U was on standby in case of breakdown of SMB103Y or SMB105S.
TIB552G is a standby bus for today (01/11/09)