Museum Mobile Bus - YN650D (Mitsubishi Fuso RM118):
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:
woots...long tym nvr see mk 4 on 27
Originally posted by Yongjunzer:sbs119t ithought under laid yp, why still can be used?
the date is stated there for a reason.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:
i saw 979C on 27 on mon.
08/10/09
TIB576M on 960 (WLDEP SP) EDS Darn Corrupt.
Originally posted by Junyang700:08/10/09
TIB576M on 960 (WLDEP SP) EDS Darn Corrupt.
another potential LAWO SICMA........
Originally posted by ama-teur:another potential LAWO SICMA........
Skeali kena Mobitec...
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:i saw 979C on 27 on mon.
lol.. didnt notice it..
SBS1986A on Service 86
SBS1997T on Service 161
SBS7336L on Service 161
SBS8025C on Training (with new Shiny Rims)
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:SBS1986A on Service 86
WIN! First time seeing soon chow with nice looking rims, body and roof.
not used to this
Originally posted by Stage:WIN! First time seeing soon chow with nice looking rims, body and roof.
not used to this
Featuring a hidden person yawning in the photo too! (or maybe he was gawking at the shiny rims of the Soon Chow MK4.. O.O)
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:(or maybe he was gawking at the shiny rims of the Soon Chow MK4.. O.O)
HAHA mouth opened real big.
Originally posted by Stage:WIN! First time seeing soon chow with nice looking rims, body and roof.
not used to this
Looks like we havent been observant enough.
The uncle behind the bus was yawning....
Dubbed message by uncle: "I see this everyday sian liao lah" ....
Originally posted by QX179R:
LOL where was this taken at?
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Featuring a hidden person yawning in the photo too! (or maybe he was gawking at the shiny rims of the Soon Chow MK4.. O.O)
His expression is real funny man!He is yawning just nice in time as the bus is passing by making it look as if he is gawking at the bus.Very well coordination i must say.
Originally posted by ngjy22:
i was on the trip before this, from AMK to Sengkang.. nv see you.. lol
Originally posted by QX179R:
Its under a MRT station.Which MRT station is this?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL where was this taken at?
on the pavement outside Kallang MRT
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:SBS1986A on Service 86
SBS1997T on Service 161
SBS7336L on Service 161
Wah SBS8025C's new 'makeover' is super fantastic.I myself cant believe that this is a Soon Chow.Its just like a whole new bus that had just came out in the roads.
No offence but from the way the HGDEP TRG buses normally look like,SBS8025C dosen't even look like a perm TRG bus lor.Maybe HGDEP finally decided to give a 'touchup' to it's TRG buses aft a long time since most of them's exterior conditions are really terrible.Anyway great job by HGDEP.
Dunno where else to put. Tribute to Ex-perm
Edit: * Please wait patiently for it to scroll (3 secs) (=
Originally posted by SBS1985C:Dunno where else to put. Tribute to Ex-perm
OT, but oh mi gosh how do you do this?
Originally posted by SBS1985C:Dunno where else to put. Tribute to Ex-perm
Edit: * Please wait patiently for it to scroll (3 secs) (=
Braddell is spelt wrongly in your EDS.