the size of the bus svc no. in the new poles is similar to that of the fare stage in old poles
then if the fare stage is to be included, think need to use magnifying glass already
Originally posted by jaaze:the size of the bus svc no. in the new poles is similar to that of the fare stage in old poles
then if the fare stage is to be included, think need to use magnifying glass already
That is true.
And that was why I provided feedback to LTA to put the stage on the fare table itself a few months back when the the new poles were still in 'demo' mode.
Apparently that feedback was not taken into consideration and totally ignored, and thus I will be sending them another message asking how commuters will be able to verify the accuracy of the fare consoles before tapping their CEPAS cards now that fare stages are not available in the new bus stop poles.
which roads now kena today?
Whaa even Changi North Crescent(tat ulu road which only 37 uses) got the new poles liao
Simei and Tampines.. ITE College East pole have been changed on 16Oct yesterday.
Me wanna take 35 tomorrow, see whether 35's Xpo and TMFT side change or not~...
time to get out my camera & start snapping..
Originally posted by QX179R:time to get out my camera & start snapping..
LOL snap what thing?
Originally posted by QX179R:time to get out my camera & start snapping..
bus spotting wif plane photography at the same time for those location.
i like a lot
Originally posted by linwei20:LOL snap what thing?
Snap the new bus stop poles loh
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
should have done dat today at changi north cres...
sian i didn't want to walk out of the bus
Paiseh
Later Tampines Link/Tampines Road kena new poles I laugh
LCK/Old LCK Road also
Tampines Road not yet meh?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Tampines Road not yet meh?
Idk. Nvr check
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
x2..
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Tampines Road not yet meh?
Yes the bus stop poles have been changed for Tampines Link/Rd.
Wow...
Then tomorrow I see whether I have time to make a trip down to TMFT to see if they have changed those...
Bedok South Road & Ave 3 has gotten the new poles.
Looks like east side gets the goodies first.
It's too small the displaying of bus svc numbers on the new LTA bus stop pole.
Add in Upper East Coast Road. The poles were put up earlier today.
Originally posted by SinkTel:Bedok South Road & Ave 3 has gotten the new poles.
the whole of bedok has it le