Originally posted by carbikebus:It's mean for standby if the EDS number is screw up..
Not really,i even saw TIB803H with Mobitec the rear desto put on the windscreen
,somemore upside down,so whats the use? ![]()
Originally posted by TIB770T:Not really,i even saw TIB803H with Mobitec the rear desto put on the windscreen
,somemore upside down,so whats the use?
But then for TIB610Y's case, putting rear desto to the holder is somehow a-must for BC since the side Transit Media EDS is not syncing to its new Mobitec EDS; thus the old EDS is turned off. Its on 75 yesterday.
Originally posted by SMB92U:But then for TIB610Y's case, putting rear desto to the holder is somehow a-must for BC since the side Transit Media EDS is not syncing to its new Mobitec EDS; thus the old EDS is turned off. Its on 75 yesterday.
it's on 75 today also, and from what i see, 610Y's new Mobitec side EDS ain't working...
SMB36H got the new PIS system.
SMB129Z on 852 on 8 Feb 10
Yea lo.........i saw one WAB bus running 852..........this bus was making its way into the Yishun Interchange.....i wonder if 852 will get perm OCs a not??? What about service 969??
Originally posted by ngyk:Yea lo.........i saw one WAB bus running 852..........this bus was making its way into the Yishun Interchange.....i wonder if 852 will get perm OCs a not??? What about service 969??
Svc 969 got their own perm OCs in terms of crossovers (67/969 and 171/969 crossover slot)
I only see 969 OCs in the morning peak period, evening peak like dun have liao
Originally posted by ngyk:I only see 969 OCs in the morning peak period, evening peak like dun have liao
AM x-over?Someone correct me if i am wrong.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
AM x-over?Someone correct me if i am wrong.
Morning crossovers from 171 and 67. Evening no crossovers at all
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Morning crossovers from 171 and 67. Evening no crossovers at all
I c.K thanks bro.
Originally posted by SMB66X:SMB129Z on 852 on 8 Feb 10
holy fk...WL are serious mad about OC playing these days...
Originally posted by nenepokey:holy fk...WL are serious mad about OC playing these days...
Lol! Relax!
Originally posted by nenepokey:holy fk...WL are serious mad about OC playing these days...
more cameos will happen later in the year
Think you will get mad again.
SMB131R on 852 (12/02/10).
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Think you will get mad again.SMB131R on 852 (12/02/10).
Haha! But it has not done on a really mad service, 177/925. ![]()
Originally posted by SMB66X:Haha! But it has not done on a really mad service, 925.
Y 925 is such a mad svc?Kena so many OCs alr wat..U mean cuz WL side haven kea yet ah?
since when did 925 under WL? unless he mean the 177/925
Pardon me. I am referring to the 177/925 slot and yes I mean WL side.
These daes service 852 also get the OCs buses, are they crossover or they are permanently attached to service 852??
Originally posted by ngyk:These daes service 852 also get the OCs buses, are they crossover or they are permanently attached to service 852??
Just a cameo.........
Yesterday, both TIB672T and TIB847G went astray. All on 187.
Originally posted by TIB657M:
Just a cameo.........Yesterday, both TIB672T and TIB847G went astray. All on 187.
TIB847G can perm back 857 liao.
These daes bendies all do the feeder service then trunk buses bendies like all gone seh......shit.........Any bendies for service 857 this CNY?
131 852
13/2
Originally posted by Stage:131 852
13/2
Huh? SMB131R did on 852 on 12 Feb & 13 Feb?