Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:SMB131R on 173 (WLDEP 961) , sorry for the poor quality picture.
http://www.flickr.com/photos/jtzq123/4388933951/
Is that TIB905Y behind?
Originally posted by SMB92U:it is not constant (as in fixed) date of cameos. it can cameo as many/least as they want..
What if the next cameo happens next year; or even next 4 months at a different date? Will it still be considered as a 'monthly thing' cameo?
Lances on WL services are bound to be a yearly/1/3 affair
OCs cant guarantee, volgrens should be a monthly affair on other services
Originally posted by TIB770T:Is that TIB905Y behind?
I'm not so sure.
Originally posted by SMB92U:Poor quality meh? IT LOOKS DAMN NICE!
Thanks for that!
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:Thanks for that!
np, and that was really TIB905Y behind SMB131R :D
I'm surprised that they put OCs on 173, as the route has quite a few steep slopes, especially at the Jln Batu Nilam/Jln Remaja area and at Toh Tuck Rise. There's enough ground clearance when the bus goes down or up the slopes?
Originally posted by TIB770T:Is that TIB905Y behind?
By the design, its TIB905Y.
Originally posted by SMB92U:np, and that was really TIB905Y behind SMB131R :D
I got a photo on TIB905Y but the quality is not so good.
SMB134H on 852
TIB436J -> SMB134H ->TIB844P
Should be heading towards Yishun now
HI TIB657, i boarded SMB 134H today, from Bukit Timah, why 852 is getting OCs?? only on weekends ar
Originally posted by ngyk:HI TIB657, i boarded SMB 134H today, from Bukit Timah, why 852 is getting OCs?? only on weekends ar
Camoe only lah......
Cameo means SMB 134H only run on weekends la........hahah.........am i right?
Originally posted by ngyk:Cameo means SMB 134H only run on weekends la........hahah.........am i right?
not exactly that.
Originally posted by ngyk:Cameo means SMB 134H only run on weekends la........hahah.........am i right?
see if any OC cameo again on 852 on the next week, or the consecutive week, or the next next next week, or the next next next next week. then can say OC runs on weekends.
Okie see how, maybe soon 852 soon also get OCs
Originally posted by SMB92U:see if any OC cameo again on 852 on the next week, or the consecutive week, or the next next next week, or the next next next next week. then can say OC runs on weekends.
852 has OC today. 912 received its first OC today. SMB129Z on a full day slot.
SMB45G sv854 fitted with bus stop arrival announcement panel, is it smethin new!?
Originally posted by Acx1688:2.3.2010
SMB45G sv854 fitted with bus stop arrival announcement panel, is it smethin new!?
Wow.. isit something like the current PIS system like other OC have?
Originally posted by SMB92U:Wow.. isit something like the current PIS system like other OC have?
eh dun understand wat u typing... it looks like wat is available on all SMRT buses [minus the new buses] now
i ve yet to board other depot OCs
Originally posted by Acx1688:eh dun understand wat u typing... it looks like wat is available on all SMRT buses [minus the new buses] now
Yes currently OCs are getting PIS.
Cheers.
Originally posted by Acx1688:eh dun understand wat u typing... it looks like wat is available on all SMRT buses [minus the new buses] now
LOL i thought what.. the way you say 'announcement panel' is like totally different thing than a PIS XD Anyway, there is like more than 40 OCs with PIS system le lol
SMB120Y got silvery rims.
SMB134H training on svc. 173 route.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:SMB134H training on svc. 173 route.
SMB134H spotted turning out of KJDEP few days back...
Originally posted by lemon1974:SMB134H spotted turning out of KJDEP few days back...
It is on 187 today.