Originally posted by SMB66X:Spotted 1 Old Malay Couple siting together on the Granny Seats on SMB33R today.
Obviously,a couple means they are supposed and will be together.
If they nvr sit together at the granny seat,then they sit where?One on the steps towards the rear and another on the roof?
Deleted.
Originally posted by Merczrox:?Why?Whats with it?
being a troll again, duh?
SMB133K on 961.
Originally posted by jayh272416:being a troll again, duh?
Originally posted by SMB66X:

haiz
this is 5 months ago , y didnt u let it go
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
haiz
this is 5 months ago , y didnt u let it go
aiya...he sua ku ma..
Originally posted by SMB66X:Spotted 1 Old Malay Couple siting together on the Granny Seats on SMB33R today.
knn u beri bo liao hor...cant u gt on wif ur life...couple nia oso wann 2 post such things here...
u r juz an attention seeker...
nothin 2 post cum post crappy stuffs....u nothin 2 post dun post la nt lyk as if ppl wann u 2 post liddat....wann 2 die go die far far la no 1 wud even care bout u....zzzz
I very sway.............last 2 daes went home from paya lebar airbase all board OCs buses........boarded SMB 48 yesterday and today SMB 19............shit.........service 854 going to be like service 851 liao.............better put some OCs on service 969 la
Has been out for ___ months already , now then you post?
Originally posted by ngyk:I very sway.............last 2 daes went home from paya lebar airbase all board OCs buses........boarded SMB 48 yesterday and today SMB 19............shit.........service 854 going to be like service 851 liao.............better put some OCs on service 969 la
854 only has 3-4 OCs compared to 851 which has 17...
Ya lo............851 all these bloody wheelchair buses....still prefer those normal buses.
Svc 985 getting more OCs right now..
Originally posted by ngyk:Ya lo............851 all these bloody wheelchair buses....still prefer those normal buses.
Relax SMRT is still not hardcore as SBST yet.Wait till u live in a place like Tampines like me i think u commit suicide long ago alr.Close to every single bus that comes there and u must ride on is a scania kub and i am still living on with it.
OCs are better than kubs.So just be happy that at least u have better buses like the OCs serving u.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Relax SMRT is still not hardcore as SBST yet.Wait till u live in a place like Tampines like me i think u commit suicide long ago alr.Close to every single bus that comes there and u must ride on is a scania kub and i am still living on with it.
OCs are better than kubs.So just be happy that at least u have better buses like the OCs serving u.
and now i'm enjoying WL OC trips to school...![]()
Originally posted by nenepokey:and now i'm enjoying WL OC trips to school...
Haha u lucky.I just wish that i live at those SMRT areas.Sian living at SBST area alr.Thinking of moving over to SMRT area next time.Can take bendies and OCs.![]()
14/09/09
SMB105S on 187
Originally posted by ngyk:Ya lo............851 all these bloody wheelchair buses....still prefer those normal buses.
TIB798P and any other bendies.
Originally posted by nenepokey:and now i'm enjoying WL OC trips to school...
Good for you.
X-over to 187 ?
Originally posted by Blackerol:X-over to 187 ?
Yes, from KJ 970. Spotted it at Block 347 JE St 31 stop at around 6.40am, the bus after TIB1038T.
Probably can catch it at BNL at around 7am =)
This sleepy bus is finally out,
SMB132M on 961. ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:This sleepy bus is finally out,
SMB132M on 961.
lol? it's been out there for the 3rd day..
Originally posted by nenepokey:lol? it's been out there for the 3rd day..
Oh. Never go out last 2 days, so dunno.