Originally posted by SMB128B:walao... need liddat meh...
Didn't use circle line (don't know why, I hate automated trains) yet can enjoy scenic route on citaro! (Y)
My iPod has gone bonkers and I need to get it repaired. I need directions to get to Apple HQ at 7 Ang Mo Kio Street 64 from Bishan Interchange.
Originally posted by Bonk:My iPod has gone bonkers and I need to get it repaired. I need directions to get to Apple HQ at 7 Ang Mo Kio Street 64 from Bishan Interchange.
take NSL to YCK and transfer 86 opp YCK Stn.
How many bus stops till I reach the place?
Okay this one I really don't know how to go:
Yio Chu Kang Stn OR Bishan Stn
to
NSRCC SAFRA (Changi Coast)
Train/Bus/Taxi routes all can, just not too expensive. As cheap as possible? :D
Originally posted by Bonk:How many bus stops till I reach the place?
Less than 5 =)
Originally posted by MoltenFalcon:Okay this one I really don't know how to go:
Yio Chu Kang Stn OR Bishan Stn
to
NSRCC SAFRA (Changi Coast)
Train/Bus/Taxi routes all can, just not too expensive. As cheap as possible? :D
ok i know this may be a little "you-know-what", but, here goes nothing...
45 for YCK stn towards UEC OR 53, 58 or 156(board opp Bishan stn) for Bishan stn towards CGA/PSR/SK ---> 24 towards CGA at Aft AMK ave 10 ---> Shuttle bus to destination at Tanah Merah stn (board shuttle bus at Tanah Merah stn Exit A).
Cheap enough?
Originally posted by SMB128B:ok i know this may be a little "you-know-what", but, here goes nothing...
45 for YCK stn towards UEC OR 53, 58 or 156(board opp Bishan stn) for Bishan stn towards CGA/PSR/SK ---> 24 towards CGA at Aft AMK ave 10 ---> Shuttle bus to destination at Tanah Merah stn (board shuttle bus at Tanah Merah stn Exit A).
Cheap enough?
Hahaha ok! thanks! didn't know how to get there for a class gathering... but best thing is student rates! $0.58 per trip :D
Originally posted by MoltenFalcon:Hahaha ok! thanks! didn't know how to get there for a class gathering... but best thing is student rates! $0.58 per trip :D
aft exams ah? i heard today last day of PSLE (my nephew told me)... have fun anyway!
Originally posted by SMB128B:
aft exams ah? i heard today last day of PSLE (my nephew told me)... have fun anyway!
Originally posted by SMB128B:
I'm from RI. Where you get tossed into boiling water for 9 1/2 months and get so exhausted at the end-of-year exams that you just want to find somewhere to crash for 1-2 weeks with friends. And yeah, because I'm a darn secondary school student I have to pay $0.58 per trip... I envy those primary school students.
Originally posted by MoltenFalcon:I'm from RI. Where you get tossed into boiling water for 9 1/2 months and get so exhausted at the end-of-year exams that you just want to find somewhere to crash for 1-2 weeks with friends. And yeah, because I'm a darn secondary school student I have to pay $0.58 per trip... I envy those primary school students.
Originally posted by carbikebus:On behalf of my neighbor How to go Sin Ming LTA from Eunos Cres?Be it train bus combo or just buses
130 to AMK > 25
Originally posted by sbst275:
130 to AMK > 25
other way round
OK my turn to ask for urgent help...
for 75 to city, which stop along 75 to city can i transfer in to get a bus back to sengkang?
Originally posted by SMB128B:OK my turn to ask for urgent help...
for 75 to city, which stop along 75 to city can i transfer in to get a bus back to sengkang?
your nearest is actually Holland Rd where you have 156. If city, take NEL if you are super late. If not 105-156 at the bontanical gardens there.
Originally posted by SBS494J:your nearest is actually Holland Rd where you have 156. If city, take NEL if you are super late. If not 105-156 at the bontanical gardens there.
unfortunately, i was long gone by the time you posted this... don't worry, i found my way liao...
75--->156(X at opp pandan valley)
i take 75 PURELY is to catch the SMRT citaro...thx anyway! ;)
this thread looks a bit dead...
how to go to Sungei Kadut Industrial Estate - Sungei Kadut Street 3 from Tan Kah Kee? No taxis, and least number of transfers please.
Originally posted by SMB128B:this thread looks a bit dead...
how to go to Sungei Kadut Industrial Estate - Sungei Kadut Street 3 from Tan Kah Kee? No taxis, and least number of transfers please.
961/170 > 925
May I ask how long is 969 from Woodlands -> Tampines and from Woodlands -> Yishun? Thanks.
Originally posted by almr:May I ask how long is 969 from Woodlands -> Tampines and from Woodlands -> Yishun? Thanks.
WDL - TAM is 1h. WDL - YIS is 30 mins.
Originally posted by almr:May I ask how long is 969 from Woodlands -> Tampines and from Woodlands -> Yishun? Thanks.
personal experience.....
longest : 63mins (of course, not counting yet should there be jams/accidents on expways)
fastest : 39mins.
How to go from Tampines MRT to East Coast Park (Macdonalds area)
I was told to take MRT to Eunos and change to 13 at opposite Tao Nan bus stop and walk into the hdb area and take an underpass. Is it correct?
I want a fast way and less walking.