Originally posted by lemon1974:not bad... still got 3 persons bother to reply to that type of silly question...... why would someone would want to go from Pasir Ris to jurong east with the shortest time and yet dun want to use expressway and train.....
I was thinking to go to Pasir Ris to visit my aunt then go to Jurong for a while
Originally posted by Gus.chong:nope...he said no both express service and no service that goes through expressway.
I say no ERP charges not no expressway.
Originally posted by SMB128B:siao ah 51... =.=
aiseh.That guy say 89 then 51.I go my aunt house night time alr =.=
Originally posted by SMB128B:u suggest 17>197
I suggest 12>197 which saves 20++mins of ride
Ok then,I'll take your idea.Thanks Alot!
How does one get from each of the following...
Pasir Ris East CC
Tampines Mart
Lighthouse Evangelism Tampines
Changi General Hospital
Fengshan CC
Temasek JC
...to each of the following?
NUS/SUTD
NTU
NP/SIM
SP
HCI/NJC
This is due to my suggestion for a service directly connecting Pasir Ris, Tampines and Bedok to tertiary institutions in the west. I'd like to know what services already do this.
hi all! i just moved near jalan anak bukit area ("JAB") and am completely lost to getting around places. my nearest bus stop is the one opposite bukit timah plaza after JAB. appreciate fastest routes for (i) jalan anak bukit to amk (ii) JAB to tanjong pagar (iii) JAB to pasir ris (iv) JAB to novena square (v) JAB to town.
i am so tired to taking 74 to dover! wonder if faster way to travel! the route along bukit timah road and dunearn road also ALWaYS JAM =(
Originally posted by SGP8055:hi all! i just moved near jalan anak bukit area ("JAB") and am completely lost to getting around places. my nearest bus stop is the one opposite bukit timah plaza after JAB. appreciate fastest routes for (i) jalan anak bukit to amk (ii) JAB to tanjong pagar (iii) JAB to pasir ris (iv) JAB to novena square (v) JAB to town.
i am so tired to taking 74 to dover! wonder if faster way to travel! the route along bukit timah road and dunearn road also ALWaYS JAM =(
1) Take 852 from Jln Anak Bukit to Ang Mo Kio Ave 6 then transfer to the bus service that goes to your destination.
2) Take 75 to Cantonment Rd and walk to your destination.
3) Take 985 to Jln Toa Payoh, transfer to 5 and alight at Pasir Ris Bus Interchange and then walk to your destination.
4) Take 67 to Serangoon Rd, transfer to 131 and alight at Thomson Rd.
Originally posted by SGP8055:hi all! i just moved near jalan anak bukit area ("JAB") and am completely lost to getting around places. my nearest bus stop is the one opposite bukit timah plaza after JAB. appreciate fastest routes for (i) jalan anak bukit to amk (ii) JAB to tanjong pagar (iii) JAB to pasir ris (iv) JAB to novena square (v) JAB to town.
To AMK: Take 52 to Lornie Rd McRitchie Reservior, transfer to 74, 132, 162, 165, 166, 852 etc, depends on which part of AMK
To Pasir Ris: Take 985 to Jln Toa Payoh Trellis Towers, transfer 5 to Kaki Bukit, then transfer 58 or 59, depends on which part of Pasir Ris
or if this is too troublesome, then 985 to Kallang MRT --> train to Pasir Ris
To Noverna Square: 985 to Jalan TPY Trellis Towers, cross road and transfer 56, 57
To Town: Just take 171 straight
Originally posted by tvcnq:To AMK: Take 52 to Lornie Rd McRitchie Reservior, transfer to 74, 132, 162, 165, 166, 852 etc, depends on which part of AMK
To Pasir Ris: Take 985 to Jln Toa Payoh Trellis Towers, transfer 5 to Kaki Bukit, then transfer 58 or 59, depends on which part of Pasir Ris
or if this is too troublesome, then 985 to Kallang MRT --> train to Pasir Ris
To Noverna Square: 985 to Jalan TPY Trellis Towers, cross road and transfer 56, 57
To Town: Just take 171 straight
If i were you,I would not take 58 or 59.I take 5 straight.
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:If i were you,I would not take 58 or 59.I take 5 straight.
58 is faster
thanks all for the replies! this 985 sounds very useful!
Originally posted by TIB1218R:58 is faster
really?
Originally posted by yuminyou:anyone know how to go harbourfront/vivocity from bukit panjang during morning peak hours using the shortest time.
963 like very slow. more than 1hr30mins.
963E fastest.
963 - 52 mins
Or taxi
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:What is the fastest way to get to Harbourfront Int,Buona Vista bus Terminal,Shenton Way Terminal,Bedok Int,Tampines Int,Pasir Ris Int , Jurong East Int,Hougang Central Int,Ghim Moh Term and New Bridge Rd Term from Boon Lay Int? Day 1 would be the first half and Day 2 would be the another half. Each day lasts 7 hours. I can take both Mrt and bus . thanks!
MRT
Anyone knows what is the fastest way from Pasir Ris to woodlands?
Originally posted by SBS6301T:Anyone knows what is the fastest way from Pasir Ris to woodlands?
39 > Jalan Kayu > 168
Originally posted by SBS6301T:Anyone knows what is the fastest way from Pasir Ris to woodlands?
MRT ---> 168 (Tampines)
Thanks all!
Dear all, can someone directs me the faster way to go to changi business park from ang mo kio ave 6 (yio chu Kang mrt) beside tax? Thanks.
Originally posted by Thisiskenzo:Dear all, can someone directs me the faster way to go to changi business park from ang mo kio ave 6 (yio chu Kang mrt) beside tax? Thanks.
if it is in the morning,
http://www.mybus.com.sg/premium-bus-routes.html
Originally posted by Thisiskenzo:Dear all, can someone directs me the faster way to go to changi business park from ang mo kio ave 6 (yio chu Kang mrt) beside tax? Thanks.
45 ---> 35
Originally posted by SMB128B:45 ---> 35
Is 35 then 45. 35 dont go yio chu kang