Originally posted by linwei20:LOL he sometime in camp, so only can post here:) Anyway how do i know which stop i alight? I also don't know how it looks like..
hahaha. its like all trees. maybe you can get a service guide and count stops. get off before cranwell rd.
After crossing TPE, 10th stop
Originally posted by jayh272416:After crossing TPE, 10th stop
You mean from stage 26 that stop start to count after 10th stop? LOL How i know i reach Loyang already?
Originally posted by linwei20:You mean from stage 26 that stop start to count after 10th stop? LOL How i know i reach Loyang already?
after crossing a viaduct and entering loyang ave. count 10 stops.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:after crossing a vaiduct
flyover lah
Originally posted by SBS2615P:flyover lah
its the same.
linwei you get what i meant will do. (:
wilcent is just trying to be an obnoxious twit. ignore him.
Hi Guys,
Tomorrow I am going to DKSH at 34 Boon Leat Terrace for some business work. May i know what is the nearest MRT station and what bus to take to reach there.
Thanks for the help. :D
Originally posted by Gordonator:Hi Guys,
Tomorrow I am going to DKSH at 34 Boon Leat Terrace for some business work. May i know what is the nearest MRT station and what bus to take to reach there.
Thanks for the help. :D
Harbourfront, 10 30 143 (VivoCity bus stop), 188 (Int)
Queenstown, 51
How to get from Jurong East Int to Ang Mo Kio Int in the fastest time, never mind about fare.
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:How to get from Jurong East Int to Ang Mo Kio Int in the fastest time, never mind about fare.
If realli need quick quick, take cab.
If not, 506 till Lor6 TPY, then take train to AMK.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:If not, 506 till Lor6 TPY, then take train to AMK.
How long does it take?
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:How to get from Jurong East Int to Ang Mo Kio Int in the fastest time, never mind about fare.
Consider taking 52>130 if it is not during the peak hours.
Originally posted by jayh272416:Harbourfront, 10 30 143 (VivoCity bus stop), 188 (Int)
Queenstown, 51
Thanks jay! =D
Hi everyone. I really need help.
How to get to Rivervale Mall from Pasir Ris Dr 1 (near WhiteSand Pri School) ?
thanks alot!
Originally posted by Itedino:
Haha. So near. Waste money. No passenger load. Got one flight one day to Batam.
Grand Luxury Airlines had a charter flight, on a ATR72 1 month 1 time singapore - senai =)
Originally posted by Ajen:Hi everyone. I really need help.
thanks alot!
from Blk 128, 136 2 stops, cross opposite then change Svc 3
thanks alot!
Originally posted by jayh272416:88
heh 88 doesn't stop anywhere within walking distance of White Sands Primary School.
Originally posted by SBS 9613Z:
heh 88 doesn't stop anywhere within walking distance of White Sands Primary School.
yeah i just checked. whoops.
anyway you may wanna try 109 -> 85
thanks alot!
Take 39/53/81/109 to Pasir Ris Dr 12 (the stop before these services go onto the e'way) and switch to 88. Alight at the first stop after it exits from the e'way and walk in the direction of Rivervale Dr. If I'm not wrong, Rivervale Mall is just one bus stop away. Alternatively, you can take 86 after alighting from 88. Hope this helps (:
Originally posted by sbs8104h:Consider taking 52>130 if it is not during the peak hours.
Thanks.
This journey should be quite challenging.
How to go to Kampong Buangkok(the last Kampong in Singapore) from Bukit Merah(I stay in the estate opposite SGH)
Thanks! Hope you enjoy the challenge of devising a journey planner for me!
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:This journey should be quite challenging.
How to go to Kampong Buangkok(the last Kampong in Singapore) from Bukit Merah(I stay in the estate opposite SGH)
Thanks! Hope you enjoy the challenge of devising a journey planner for me!
1. take any bus that brings you to Outram Park NEL station.
2. take the NEL to Serangoon
3. board 70/70M or 103/103M from the bus stop along Serangoon Ctrl. they are on opposite bus stops, meaning if you are on the 70/70M side and 103 happens to come, you might want to jaywalk over. haha.
4. once it passes by AMK Ave 5, alight from the bus, cross the road and get to gerald drive. walk in further and you'll get to Lorong Buangkok. walk in some more and you'll find signages to the kampung.