Originally posted by SMB92U:Last KUB with 500x series would be SBS5008A.
5008Y
Originally posted by TIB657M:
SBS5004H still not registered, maybe skip the ***4 series again
Don't know why they skip the XXX4 series again.
Originally posted by Acx1688:hope 2 see them on the roads soon...
+1!
I think they will be deployed to AMDEP/BRBP/SLBP
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Ok everybody, the first few of them are now in SLBP. spotted SBS 5003K.
Looks like the massive O405 laying up will continue very soon...
How many were spotted?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Ok everybody, the first few of them are now in SLBP. spotted SBS 5003K.
did you see 5001R, 5002M and 5005E?
confirm the last guy won't be 5222U...
oh great.. same bus bodywork, same engine, same style interior, diff rego, diff eds... this doesnt make sense at all.. haizz... at least SMRT doesnt spam like 1000 OCs..
apology to all Pepsi fans here
Originally posted by SMB92U:
I know, im talking about 500x series, not 5xxx series lol..Quote from SGwiki:
- "5009U - 5014D Fargo Kew KS600
- 5022E - 5027S Fargo Kew KS600
- 5028P - 5047J Mercedes-Benz LP1113
- 5048G, 5049D Mercedes-Benz OF1413
- 5050Z - 5054M Mercedes-Benz LP1113
- 5055K - 5059A Mercedes-Benz OF1413
- 5060U Austin 1100F
- 5062P Fargo Kew KS600
- 5063L - 5065G Mercedes-Benz LP1113
- 5066D Fargo Kew KS600
- 5067B - 5070R Austin 1100F
- 5072K - 5077Y Mercedes-Benz OF1413
- 5078U, 5079S Austin 1100F
- 5081J, 5082G Fargo Kew KS600
- 5083D - 5087T Mercedes-Benz LP1113
- 5088R - 5090H Austin 1100F
- 5092C - 5096S Austin 1100F
- 5098L, 5100M, 5101K, 5102H Fargo Kew KS600
- 5103E - 5122A Mercedes-Benz OF1413
- 5125S - 5127L Mercedes-Benz LP1113
- 5128J Austin 1100F
- 5129G - 5137H Mercedes-Benz LP1113
- 5138E - 5153K Mercedes-Benz OF1413
- 5156C - 5160P Austin 1100F
- 5163G Austin 1100F
- 5164D Mercedes-Benz OF1413
- 5166Z, 5168T Austin 1100F
- 5177S, 5178P Austin 1100F
- 5180G - 5188K Austin 1100F
- 5189H Mercedes-Benz LP1113
- 5191A, 5192Y Austin 1100F "
- 5194S - 5201E Austin 1100F
- These are the buses which have already used the 5xxx series; so i dun think 5200H could be the last KUB registered for this batch (im not pretty sure unless they reuse their rego).
U have to accept them la bro..I also last time hate them lik ke siao.But now i lik them alr.Cuz wen i went to Malaysia in Dec,both the express buses i took to there and back were Gemilang bodies buses also.And they were really fantastic.After tat wen i came back,i was happy tat at least we have Gemilang public buses here.Even if cant take those express buses,can still take tis kubs which r lik their 'brother' mah :)
Wow the registration of tis 200 kubs seems faster than expected.Nvm good news anyway..SBST likes to do everyting quickly..Cant wait to see them out in the roads soon :)
I tink wen tis few enters svc,3901G,3903B,3920B,329D,336H and 359S all will be laid up alr.
I think reuse better. If not very messy
Hello new KUBS...
Originally posted by sbs8104h:Hello new KUBS...
Waiting for the 1st cameo arnd this week...
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Waiting for the 1st cameo arnd this week...
heard they were posted to slbp...
Originally posted by SBS8292Y:wah sbs5xxx, good ol days
Exactly.kudos to SBST for 'bringing back alive' the old regos wit tis new Scania kubs.Sounds really cool and nostalgic.Tis gives me another reason to lik them more..Haha :)
Originally posted by TownLink 291:I think reuse better. If not very messy
reuse wat?The Mercs?
Originally posted by sbs8104h:heard they were posted to slbp...
Wait tmr and see lor.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:did you see 5001R, 5002M and 5005E?
I think I also saw SBS 5002M, but was blocked by vehicle along Pioneer Rd nth and heavy traffic. should be starting cameo next week.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
I think I also saw SBS 5002M, but was blocked by vehicle along Pioneer Rd nth and heavy traffic. should be starting cameo next week.
Got any pictures of SBS 5002M?
Originally posted by linwei20:Got any pictures of SBS 5002M?
no, cos I was on svc 241 where these 2 buses with one showing one whole orange bar at all sides (should be haven program anything) and SBS 5003K shows "Off Svc". Both driven by yellow uniform personnel.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
thanks.... the buses have not shown up on the despatch system yet so not ready for revenue service. but should be very soon, like you said, next week...
Got any pics of batch 2 euro V?