Todae
Adless MK3 (Fuji A/C) on 18
8/11/2009
i saw sbs606d carrying a group of bc out of senkang interchange at around 12.25pm.could it be a change of depot control?
Originally posted by Yongjunzer:i saw sbs606d carrying a group of bc out of senkang interchange at around 12.25pm.could it be a change of depot control?
erm maybe went back to BBDEP? or cameoing on 156 earlier?
no, isee alot of bc inside,it turned in a direction,(the same route sv86 take for withdrawal). aybe to tpe/pie or so on.
Originally posted by Beanman:not in svc anymore.yesterday it was an employee bus.there is also some changes.the rear bumper is so weird.it has 2 metal poles holding the bumper.validator and tvmobile have been taken out
Yeah i saw SBS180P that day.There is an extra bar fitted under the rear bumper for i dunno what reason.I also knew straightaway that it wld do this kind of EB svc or Training when i saw that extra rear bar.Looks quite low sia.Dunno what SLBP is up to.Think maybe they preparing it for it to do Training or something.
Originally posted by Yongjunzer:no, isee alot of bc inside,it turned in a direction,(the same route sv86 take for withdrawal). aybe to tpe/pie or so on.
Empolyee Bus???
SBS896H on 52 [SLBP SP]
SBS2731L on 99 [BBDEP 506]
SBS9058B on 174 [SLBP 254]
SBS9547G on 111 [BBDEP SP]
Originally posted by SMB66X:Saturday, 7 Nov 09
(???)
Unknown Euro 5 Scania on Off Svc. (???)
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
Buses that are off service dun consider cameo lah..
Off Service @ Expressway also?
Sunday, 8 Nov 09
TIB472D on 911 (WLDEP SP)
TIB487L on 962 (WLDEP SP)
TIB731G on 911 (WLDEP 858/856)
TIB733B on 858 (WLDEP SP/856)
TIB745S on 913 (WLDEP 859)
TIB1129P on 913 (WLDEP 912)
TIB119?? on 900 (WLDEP 903)
TIB1226S on 912 (WLDEP 963)
SBS9097M on 168 [Bus Breakdown @ TPE] (AMDEP SP)
Unknown Hispano CAC with ICM ads on 962 (WLDEP ???)
SBS887J svc 87 (HG SP)
SBS895K svc 87 (HG SP)
SBS905R svc 80 (HG SP)
SBS948S svc 89 (HG 163)
SBS969G svc 89 (HG 163)
SBS979C svc 87 (HG SP)
SBS2751D svc 82 (HG 105)
SBS8195U svc 163 (HG 100)
SBS8408G svc 80 (HG 100)
SBS8691D svc 76 (AM 24)
SBS8810C svc 76 (AM SP)
SBS8888D svc 163 (HG 100)
Originally posted by SMB66X:Off Service @ Expressway also?
that one u can call it
they went back to depot ba
SBS8805T - 13 (AMDEP SP)
SBS2791M - 31 (BNDEP SP)
SBS695X - 225 (BNDEP SP)
SBS813Y - 229 (BNDEP 228)
SBS2834Z - 401 (BNDEP 6)
Then?Off svc all this while is cameo to u?Wow....K i simply got no comments at all.
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
Buses that are off service dun consider cameo lah..
Thats why ah i everytime see his cameo list confirm everyday he put off svc buses as cameo one.Then i always wonder,what is really wrong with him that he is thinking that when he sees a bus in off svc,he counts it as a cameo.
U want to make your cameo list longer,spot more cameos for longer hours lah.Is that so difficult?Dont use this type of cheap method can or not?
euro5 on 72
7/11
SBS8351K on 3 (BNDEP 66)
SBS588Y on 291/18 (BNDEP SP) saw it with 291 desto at Tampines Int then saw it on 18 with pax.
SBS912U on 72 (AMDEP SP)
SBS3811H on 22 (AMDEP 136)
SBS2616L on 10 (BNDEP 39)
SBS8348X on 293 (BNDEP 66)
SBS8603J on 69 (BNDEP 291)
SBS8216T on 69 (BNDEP 291)
SBS8811A on 59 (AMDEP SP)
SMB106P on 67 (KJDEP 970)
SBS702J on 222 (BNDEP SP)
SBS2803M on 225G (BNDEP 222/30e)
SBS609X on 222 (BNDEP SP)
SBS237K on 66 (SLBP 183)
SBS8947S on 196 (BBDEP 506)
SBS610R on 229 (BNDEP SP)
SBS2806E on 225W (BNDEP 10/10e)
SBS547R on 66 (BNDEP 97)
SBS726R on 225G (BNDEP SP)
SBS602P on 222 (BNDEP SP)
SBS3847E on 30 (SLBP SP)
SBS2614S on 9 (BNDEP SP)
SBS7466U on 196 (BBDEP 151)
SBS289K on 31 (BRBP SP)
SBS215Z on 28 (BRBP 155)
SBS2667P on TRG (HGDEP SP)
SBS8258Y on 80 (HGDEP 27)
SBS8181J on 76 (AMDEP 269/128)
SBS1911R on 32 (ARBP 175)
SBS8777R on 135 (AMDEP 55)
SBS620L on 43 (HGDEP SP)
SBS599R on 40 (BNDEP SP)
SBS2826Y on 66 (BNDEP SP)
SBS8299D on 135 (AMDEP 55)
SBS590P on 43 (HGDEP SP)
SBS9300B on 168 (BNDEP SP)
SBS327J on 72 (AMDEP SP)
TIB928G on 969 (AMDEP SP)
SBS2716G on 225W (BNDEP 168)
SBS196U on 22 (AMDEP SP)
SBS8999S on 66 (SLBP SP)
SBS3836L on 155 (AMDEP SP)
SBS3774G on 238 (BRBP 235)
SBS8997Y on 157 (SLBP SP)
SBS8917D on 26 (AMDEP 186)
SBS9161K on 143 (BRBP SP)
SBS323U on 145 (BRBP SP)
SBS8587Y on 232 (BRBP 63)
SBS204E on 59 (AMDEP SP)
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Todae
Adless MK3 (Fuji A/C) on 18
SBS608Z
8/11
SBS8986D on 105 (SLBP SP)
SBS314X on 139 (BRBP 155)
SBS8195U on 163 (HGDEP 100)
Originally posted by Merczrox:
U want to make your cameo list longer,spot more cameos for longer hours lah.Is that so difficult?Dont use this type of cheap method can or not?
I hate long list...it is where I have to type all out plus the perm thing.
Yesterday 7/11/09
SBS3813C on 55 (AMDEP 70)
SBS204E on 59 (AMDEP SP)
SBS3865C on 22 (AMDEP 136)
SBS8999S on 66 (SLBP SP)
SBS9526S on 81 (BNDEP 5)
SBS2633L on 39 (BNDEP SP)
SBS729H on 403 (BNDEP SP)
SMB96J on NR7 (AMDEP 851)
Originally posted by SMB66X:I hate long list...it is where I have to type all out plus the perm thing.
you just contradicted yourself, fool.