Originally posted by SMB66X:I hate long list...it is where I have to type all out plus the perm thing.
Then dont spot cameos.As simple as that....
And wat do u mean perm thing?Are u referring to the perm status?
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Then dont spot cameos.As simple as that....
And wat do u mean perm thing?Are u referring to the perm status?
The example : TIB472D on 911 (WLDEP SP). The (WLDEP SP) thing. Thursday & Friday most cameo for sometimes.
TIB 749,766G on 187
TIB 564Y on 178 (dunno swap for which bus)
TIB 534J on 963
TIB 831B on 966
Originally posted by SMB66X:The example : TIB472D on 911 (WLDEP SP). The (WLDEP SP) thing. Thursday & Friday most cameo for sometimes.
make it a point to remember. sgwiki is not 100% accurate. althought it's not a requirement to rmb, you'll find it more useful if u do..
Today (8th Nov 2009)
SBS Transit
SBS 214B on SV 22 (AMDEP SP)
SBS 368R on SV 22 (AMDEP SP)
SBS 911U on SV 22 (AMDEP SP)
SBS 327J on SV 25 (AMDEP SP)
SBS 3884Y on SV 76 (AMDEP 70) - Moove Bus
SBS 8909C on SV 76 (AMDEP 24) - Duty 23T
SBS 8816L on SV 88 (AMDEP SP)
SBS 687U on SV 101 (HGDEP SP) - 2nd last Car
SBS 1953U on SV 132 (ARBP 48)
SBS 2686J on SV 132 (HGDEP 101/EB8)
SBS 2685L on SV 153 (HGDEP 100) - A/P shift
SBS 8697M on SV 165 (BBDEP SP)
SBS 2637B on SV 315 (HGDEP 158)
SMRT Buses
SMB 89E on SV 190 (KJDEP 970)
TIB 700X on SV 985 (KJDEP 975)
Originally posted by SMB66X:Off Service @ Expressway also?
tom i will type my cameo list as below.
SBS8810C with EDS showing "off service"
SBS8811A with EDS showing "off service" (scrolling)
SBS8812Y with EDS showing "SBS transit" (scrolling)
SBS8813U with EDS showing "SBS Transit" (non-scrolling)
SBS8815P with EDS showing "SBS Transit" - italic font with scrolling..
SBS8816L with front EDS showing off service and rear/side EDS showing SBS Transit
SBS8817J with EDS off
SBS7300P with no desto.
SBS9800A with white front desto
SBS9000S with Sv143 desto cover partially by newspaper...
SBS8759T and SBS8803Z on Sv 268
SBS514K with full Sv131 desto along AMK Ave 4 on saturday. no pax.. think driven by mechanic bah...
SMB81 spotted travelling along AMK Ave 2 on sunday.
09/11/09
SBS8021M: 98 (SL 78) confirmation as I did not see the rego properly
TIB498E: 187 (WL 859/981)
TIB1202K: 188 (KJ 300)
TIB1154R: 169 (WL 61)
TIB1125A: 964 (WL 962)
TIB1109Y: 913 (WL SP)
TIB1145S: 903/902 (WL 903) Swap slot with TIB1140E
TIB1112L: 169 (AM 851/856)
SMB53H: 925 (KJ 945)
TIB592R: 190 (KJ 176)
TIB492X: 190 (KJ 700)
SBS8021M on 98 (SLBP SP)
SBS8027Y on 79 (SLBP 78)
SBS8028U on 30 (SLBP 78)
Departing
Bedok: 1151 1613 2058
Booon Lay: 0945 1400 1842 (2246 - arrives and off svc)
First 19xx series Strider on 55
SBS1947M on 55 (AMDEP SP)
Originally posted by ngjy22:First 19xx series Strider on 55
SBS1947M on 55 (AMDEP SP)
I think 1986 did 55/410 last week?
SBS8815P on Sv 268 (AM SP)
Originally posted by lemon1974:I think 1986 did 55/410 last week?
Yes. 410 only. no 55.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:SBS8021M on 98 (SLBP SP)
SBS8027Y on 79 (SLBP 78)SBS8028U on 30 (SLBP 78)
Departing
whoa piang
nvr bring camera today sia![]()
8/11
SBS9583B on 64 (HG 74)
SBS8433H on 64 (HG 105)
Originally posted by bus555:
SBS608Z
Ty
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:SBS8021M on 98 (SLBP SP)
SBS8027Y on 79 (SLBP 78)SBS8028U on 30 (SLBP 78)
Departing
Soon Lee Soon Chow Champion...
Today:
TIB 703 M on 985(KJDEP 975)
TIB 700 X on 172(KJDEP 975)
TIB 1152 X on 300(KJDEP 106)
TIB 1036 Z on 190(KJDEP SP)
TIB 492 X on 190(KJDEP 700)
TIB 609 C on 188(KJDEP 190)
TIB 898 J on 188(KJDEP 190)
SMB 15 T on 307(KJDEP 189)
Part 2:
TIB1172M: 189 (KJ 106)
TIB492X: 190 (KJ 700) PM-split
TIB1212G: 190 (KJ 188)
TIB641H: 178 (WL SP) ex-perm
TIB1234T: 960 (WL SP) ex-perm
TIB1041H: 912 (WL SP)
TIB1233X: 962 (WL 960) ex-perm
TIB522T: 901 (WL SP)
TIB1051D: 903 (WL 913)
187 cameos:
TIB588D (WL 173) ex-perm
TIB483Y (WL SP) ex-perm
TIB1047S (WL 169)
TIB 640K on 187 -seriously is this really 178 perm?
TIB 773K on 173
TIB 768B on 106
TIB 841Y on 852
Today
SBS345G on 21 (BRBP SP)
SBS1914H on 66 (SLBP SP)
SBS933J on 21 (BNDEP SP)
SBS2633L on 39 (BNDEP SP)2nd day
SBS9481L on 28 (BNDEP 10)
SBS711H on 19 (BNDEP 293)
SBS603L on 9 (BNDEP SP)
VSO on 17
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:TIB 640K on 187 -seriously is this really 178 perm?
You mean this bus still does 961 as of latest?
Originally posted by SMB66X:The example : TIB472D on 911 (WLDEP SP). The (WLDEP SP) thing. Thursday & Friday most cameo for sometimes.
Its nth much lah.U can just type the cameo itself without the status of the bus if u dun like to put the status beside the cameo.Nth difficult right?
Today 09/11/09:
1 unknown MK2 bendy on svc 187
1 unknown 0405 CAC on svc 975
Can`t see the rego, sorry.
SBS8533C's today cameos:
SMB15T: 307 (KJ 189)
SMB68R: 700 (KJ 190)
SBS8903T: 196 (BB SP)
TIB641H: 963 (WL SP) AM-split
SBS641B: 95 (BB 96)
SBS9486Z: 197 (BN SP)
SBS2770Z: 79 (SL SP)