Originally posted by AEW5001:pls refrain from posting comments that add oil to fire.
if he dosen't want to learn, it's his choice.
we just ignore him and that's it.
That bo liao idiot is the one who started it first.Is there anything wrong in saying abt the current status of the buses?He's jumping ard like some big proffesional like that.He is asking for trouble himself.If he really wants,then so be it.I am ready.Thats why i said if he dosent have anything to say,just shut up.Better right?
u can always close 1 eye right?
y do u need to bother so much abt such ppl?
ok ok everyone stop fighting already,post something about the topic,want to fight go other places and fight
All infos are from RK 2010 (for today):
SBS896H on 30 (SLBP SP)
SBS8020R on 30 (SLBP SP)
SBS3918J on 30 (SLBP 192/194)
SBS932L on Express 502 (SLBP SP)
SBS2598E on 97 (SLBP SP)
SBS1912M on 185 (SLBP SP)
SBS3847E on 194 (SLBP SP)
SBS2770Z on 197 (SLBP SP)
SBS9090G on 197 (SLBP SP)
SBS8077C on 143 (SLBP SP)
SBS926E on 27 (HGDEP SP)
SBS273E on Townlink 268 (AMDEP SP)
SBS540J on 76 (AMDEP SP)
SBS9208K on 93 (ARBP 132)
SBS9274T on 93 (BBDEP SP)
SBS278S on 145 (BRBP 28)
SBS443G on 145 (BRBP 26)
SBS512R on 145 (BRBP 26)
SBS3774G on 145 (BRBP 235)
SBS368R on 145 (AMDEP SP)
SBS500A on 22 (AMDEP SP)
SBS3789P on 22 (AMDEP SP)
Originally posted by SMB66X:You are the coward one...Only post shit and comment about others..
Sorry hor nobody in this forum acts as retarded as u.I dun post shit and comment abt others.Only abt u cuz u really act like one.U deserved to be called one from the way u post things in this forum.
Sorry boss i am always a man.If i see u referring to me in your post,i wld always straightaway reply to u.Nt like u ah everytime like a pussy and scared quote other posts and reply.U simply have no balls.Noob.U dont talk big in forum only hum ji kiddo,u want a problem give me a place to meet,i will come there and break open your face,see if it's you or me there.Or else no need its a damn good thing alr.Give me a place to meet in Woodlands and i will call my friends who live there to come and hantam u down.U will be dead alr.Go call your police or watever to come and protect u.I know u wld nvr wanna meet me cuz i know u too well.So stop trying to act brave here for nothing.
stop fighting already lah Merczrox,AEW5001 already told u to stop
Originally posted by TIB770T:stop fighting already lah Merczrox,AEW5001 already told u to stop
if he continues like that, i tink he is worthy of getting himself flamed by other users.
haiz
there nth we can do
so let heck care and let him settle with SMB66X
so juz ignore it
confirm one of them will stop de ..
and will peace again ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
if he continues like that, i tink he is worthy of getting himself flamed by other users.
correct,someone who likes to flame,may also get flamed by other users
Originally posted by TIB770T:stop fighting already lah Merczrox,AEW5001 already told u to stop
Originally posted by TIB770T:
correct,someone who likes to flame,may also get flamed by other users
U tell that to him also.Dun keep on telling that to me only.Ask him stop his bullshitting ard with me first then i am willing to stop.
Originally posted by Merczrox:U tell that to him also.Dun keep on telling that to me only.Ask him stop his bullshitting ard with me first then i am willing to stop.
he already STOPPED flaming
Originally posted by TIB770T:
he already STOPPED flaming
I also stopped alr right?Wat's your problem nw?
Deleted
17/11/2009
SBS 8787L(BRBP SP)on Svc 131
SBS 591L(BNDEP SP)on Svc 32
SBS 1947M(AMDEP SP)on Svc 124
TIB 1036Z(KJDEP SP)on Svc 190
TIB 1072T(KJDEP 188)on Svc 190
TIB 639R(WLDEP 178)on Svc 852
17/11/09
SBS922R on 3 (BNDEP 229)
SBS8575G on 6 (BNDEP 3)
SBS8326J on 12 (BNDEP 36)
SBS8497Z on 12 (BNDEP 6)
SBS3918J on 30 (SLBP 192/194*)
SBS602P on 32 (BNDEP SP)
SBS988B on 37 (BNDEP SP)
SBS1948K on 158 (HGDEP SP)
SBS671P on 403 (BNDEP SP)
SBS729H on 403 (BNDEP SP)
SMB129Z on 911 (WLDEP 961) < Info from SMB66X, now heading towards WDL Int; towards WDL Checkpoint
Tuesday, 17 Nov 09
TIB978L on 911 (WLDEP 169) BC who drove 134H yesterday
TIB997G on 903 (WLDEP 912)
TIB1039R on 903 (WLDEP 911)
TIB1045Y on 911E (WLDEP 960)
TIB1187X on 911 (WLDEP 913)
TIB1225U on 169 (WLDEP 960) Arrive together with 1242U
TIB1242U on 169 (WLDEP 963) Arrive together with 1225U
SMB129Z on 911E (WLDEP 961/SP) With 1st & 2nd Shift Picture
17/11/2009
SBS271K on 28 (BRBP 145)
SBS475P on 28 (BRBP 63)
SBS480Z on 28 (BRBP 31)
SBS553Y on 28 (BRBP 145)
SBS3919G on 28 (BRBP 145)
SBS7338G on 28 (BNDEP 12)
SBS9825D on 28 (BRBP 8)
SBS208U on 31 (BRBP 139)
SBS3817S on 31 (AMDEP CT8/268*)
SBS9646D on 56 (AMDEP 25)
SBS9536M on 58 (AMDEP 25)
SBS882Y on 72 (AMDEP 58)
SBS994H on 124 (AMDEP SP)
SBS1947M on 124 (AMDEP SP)
SBS519Y on 139 (AMDEP 135)
SBS3781K on 168 (AMDEP 410)
Originally posted by jcqh:17/11/09
SBS3918J on 30 (SLBP 192/194*)
rofl.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Tuesday, 17 Nov 09
SMB129Z on 911E (WLDEP 961/SP) With 1st & 2nd Shift Picture
Spotted it on 187 at around 5pm. So, it crossovered to 911 just now =)
Part 2:
TIB1155M: 187 (WL 963/700)
SBS587A: 99 (BB 96)
SBS9026T: 157 (BR SP)
TIB601Z: 188 (KJ 176) With new H2O lifesource ad
TIB1079A: 187 (WL 962)
TIB687B: 106 (KJ 941/947)
TIB749G: 173 (WL 966)
SMB25P: 985 (AM SP)
TIB772M: 187 (WL SP)
SMB129Z: 187/911E (WL 961)
TIB692K: 947 (KJ 975)
TIB860S: 176 (KJ 184) Swap with TIB865H
TIB1077E: 190 (AM 969)
TIB889K: 912 (WL 963)
TIB713J: 925 (KJ 75)
TIB591T: 925 (KJ SP*)
TIB1039R: 903 (WL 911)
TIB971E: 969 (WL SP)
TIB960L: 187 (WL 962)
TIB1191H: 960 (WL SP) ex-weekday perm
SMB54E: 925 (KJ 945)
TIB918K: 169 (AM SP) (PM)
TIB447C: 169 (WL 912)
TIB520Z: 901 (WL 966/184)
TIB1063U: 856 (WL 187)
TIB1243S: 962 (WL 960)
TIB861P: 911 (WL 963)
TIB978L: 911 (WL 169)
Originally posted by #11-18:17/11/2009
SMB 23U(AMDEP SP)on Svc 167
The bus has been on 167 since early July.
Originally posted by off_service:The bus has been on 167 since early July.
Oh ok
Originally posted by TIB657M:
Spotted it on 187 at around 5pm. So, it crossovered to 911 just now =)
Yesterday was SMB134H S-Shift, today was SMB129Z X-Shift. :D