SBS903X on 76 (BRBP 88)

SBS1947M on 131 (AMDEP SP)

SBS2640R on 131 (BRBP 63) New Record, 3 Striders on 131 today.

TIB 0652B - Off Service

SBS 8019X - Sv240

SBS 8021M - Sv179A

Originally posted by Stage:
yes? anything to say?
took it when it haven kinda of transferred and is the same as the condition now.
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:
wahhhh. envy x210. when is my turn zzz.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
took it when it haven kinda of transferred and is the same as the condition now.
it's just you. maybe you can ask other forumer's like ngjy22.

why do you even bother? 7493 lan diao already.
i dunno how u guys determine the condition but to say that before it was transfer it was vibrate rather serious and the rear seats at the lower deck "Chao Da" liao. Will ask my friend to check if u guys can say wat is really happening.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:i dunno how u guys determine the condition but to say that before it was transfer it was vibrate rather serious and the rear seats at the lower deck "Chao Da" liao. Will ask my friend to check if u guys can say wat is really happening.
What about the axles?
Originally posted by ngjy22:
WAH damn shiny.
Originally posted by ngjy22:What about the axles?
so some kind like jumping when it is moving?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:i dunno how u guys determine the condition but to say that before it was transfer it was vibrate rather serious and the rear seats at the lower deck "Chao Da" liao. Will ask my friend to check if u guys can say wat is really happening.
from 143 BC and myself, its more chao tah now. the rims are blacker. aircon is weaker. pick up performance has dropped. axle positions are out of place. suspension poor.
7310 is the worst. the pickup dropped like siao. 143 BC tell me, when first go SLBP pickup still good, now totally CMI.
to stage: he is stupidly ignorant -.- he'll still say its better.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:so some kind like jumping when it is moving?
You don't know how to judge anything, so many disagree with you already. Why can't you just learn to accept facts and not run from it?

Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:from 143 BC and myself, its more chao tah now. the rims are blacker. aircon is weaker. pick up performance has dropped. axle positions are out of place. suspension poor.
7310 is the worst. the pickup dropped like siao. 143 BC tell me, when first go SLBP pickup still good, now totally CMI.
to stage: he is stupidly ignorant -.- he'll still say its better.
First, i nt here to argue with u. I dun think many ppl will like you giving sarcastic comments. (Comments pls keep to urself). Just to want things set right.
The chao ta, A/C problem can be solved. Others I can say cannot be proven with naked eye (cos maybe others prob, muz determine by mec) or nt really important.
And regarding previously u mentioned above SBS 7401 and SBS 7402 in bad shape, I was being reprimanded that these 2 buses are in perfect condition and wasted their time to recall buses unnecessarily.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:First, i nt here to argue with u. I dun think many ppl will like you giving sarcastic comments. (Comments pls keep to urself). Just to want things set right.
The chao ta, A/C problem can be solved. Others I can say cannot be proven with naked eye (cos maybe others prob, muz determine by mec) or nt really important.
And regarding previously u mentioned above SBS 7401 and SBS 7402 in bad shape, I was being reprimanded that these 2 buses are in perfect condition and wasted their time to recall buses unnecessarily.
as usual, no link. everyone else, you get what i mean can le (:
please don't reply me. let this thread be about photos below. i just wanted to prove a point.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:from 143 BC and myself, its more chao tah now. the rims are blacker. aircon is weaker. pick up performance has dropped. axle positions are out of place. suspension poor.
yea. 7310 really kns now z. 7493 i see the first week after it became sl 143 really chaota. that day i took it from tpy to nbr the a/c leaking somemore. z. slbp really lives to its name. Super Lousy bus park.
Wah finally a soon chow on 51... maybe next on 143? JE ind svc? 194? 93 crossover hehe? 157?
yea. 7310 really kns now z. 7493 i see the first week after it became sl 143 really chaota. that day i took it from tpy to nbr the a/c leaking somemore. z. slbp really lives to its name. Super Lousy bus park.
npnt. should nt pin point only one bus. I seen other buses got this prob. Most importantly, i got pic to prove.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:as usual, no link. everyone else, you get what i mean can le (:
please don't reply me. let this thread be about photos below. i just wanted to prove a point.
i'll reply to your point about posting photos. currently uploading ![]()
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:as usual, no link. everyone else, you get what i mean can le (:
As mentioned above, same here, i doin the same things too.
How ironic. Soon Lee Bus Park suppose to be "Shun Li" 顺利 (everything running smoothly) but in the end it's the complete opposite of its name and even dubbed "Super Lousy" ![]()
Originally posted by jcqh:How ironic. Soon Lee Bus Park suppose to be "Shun Li" 顺利 (everything running smoothly) but in the end it's the complete opposite of its name and even dubbed "Super Lousy"
Ya lor, in the end got the 1st and famous in effective management .
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:npnt. should nt pin point only one bus. I seen other buses got this prob. Most importantly, i got pic to prove.

Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Ya lor, in the end got the 1st and famous in effective management .
effective management in it's disastrous treatment to its buses and famous for being super lousy. (: