Originally posted by Rk 2010:
nv cross opp and snap the nearside liao ah. ![]()
emergency shot. all thanks to something that prevented me to get a better shot while it was turning in.

SBS 8069B on Sv506

SBS 3913Y on Sv157

SBS 8409D on Sv157[With special EDS]

Originally posted by Stage:
nv cross opp and snap the nearside liao ah.
if the girl is diff means he prefer the offside one :)

Originally posted by Stage:
I love this!![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:
Omg, the body..
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Omg, the body..
u mean Euro V on 125 the bottom part looks like as if it has touched the ground?
i cannot see the pic u quoted
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
u mean Euro V on 125 the bottom part looks like as if it has touched the ground?i cannot see the pic u quoted
lets just say part of the paint is starting to peel off... it looks VERY badly scratched... hmm xD
u mean Euro V on 125 the bottom part looks like as if it has touched the ground?i cannot see the pic u quoted
ya, the scratched part.

will the bus get spoil??

will BMW be holding a clearance sale? ![]()
Originally posted by fireice rox:
will the bus get spoil??
looks like 2789X on 74.. it didnt spoil. made it to buona vista safely..
Originally posted by fireice rox:
will the bus get spoil??
will BMW be holding a clearance sale?
the flood was horrible. i was stuck along bukit timah for almost an hour. my bus engaged handbreak the whole time. zzz.
Originally posted by jayh272416:lets just say part of the paint is starting to peel off... it looks VERY badly scratched... hmm xD
It looks like it high-ended a couple of times though![]()
125 route got any high humps?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:looks like 2789X on 74.. it didnt spoil. made it to buona vista safely..
The bus can make it![]()
The car behind... I doubt it![]()
i suspect some buses passing there might brokedown. the frequency shown by iris for these bt timah svcs seems to be no patience, worse still sometimes next and sub bus both shows "No Prediction".
deleted
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:i suspect some buses passing there might brokedown. the frequency shown by iris for these bt timah svcs seems to be no patience, worse still sometimes next and sub bus both shows "No Prediction".
From what I heard from my friend who took 74, he said the BC drove from Clementi Road(aft NP), turned left to Upper Bukit Timah Road, followed 52's route, went up the PIE, and came out, same like 52's route, totally skipping that entire section.
He was like so happy, 74 on PIE for him, his 1st time![]()
deleted
Originally posted by jayh272416:i wonder 66 67 how lol.
go out whitley rd then back ah? XD
Dunnoe![]()
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
OT:
Not say I damn angry lah. Yesterday was watching a Korean documentary on KBS World, on how many different countries around the world tackle flood issues. Then it came to Singapore, then say got what DTSS(Deep Tunnel Sewerage System) can clear floods in 30min by redirecting water to the different water collections areas at the ends of the island...
Then this happened today. Walao cheat my feelings...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:From what I heard from my friend who took 74, he said the BC drove from Clementi Road(aft NP), turned left to Upper Bukit Timah Road, followed 52's route, went up the PIE, and came out, same like 52's route, totally skipping that entire section.
He was like so happy, 74 on PIE for him, his 1st time
maybe OCC informed him before he entered Bt Timah area, escaping from the flood area ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:From what I heard from my friend who took 74, he said the BC drove from Clementi Road(aft NP), turned left to Upper Bukit Timah Road, followed 52's route, went up the PIE, and came out, same like 52's route, totally skipping that entire section.
He was like so happy, 74 on PIE for him, his 1st time
ask your friend to pay $2.30 and take 74e. He can have his PIE
maybe OCC informed him before he entered Bt Timah area, escaping from the flood area
quite obviously? XD