16/12
TIB687B/77 (KJDEP SP)
SBS Training Buses:-

All taken legally from outside the Depot on 11th December 2009
SMRT:-

SMRT Buses photos taken on 8th December 2009
Originally posted by demag_ac:SBS Training Buses:-
All taken legally from outside the Depot on 11th December 2009
OMG i cant believe it; HGDEP removed its cool rim guards!! ![]()
Originally posted by SMB92U:OMG i cant believe it; HGDEP removed its cool rim guards!!
That is not the whole story![]()

Uniquely SBST Hougang Depot!
the rear window looks like it being smashed lol
Originally posted by demag_ac:
That is not the whole story
Uniquely SBST Hougang Depot!
LOL! At least it still looks KMB-KUB-ish from this side. :D

my 229J shot was blur. lol.
Originally posted by ngjy22:
can i buy this pic from you? LOL ![]()
16/12/09 (Wed)
TIB700X on 975 (KJDEP 172)
TIB783G on 969 (frequent cameo)
Originally posted by Stage:can i buy this pic from you? LOL
Not for sale ![]()
Originally posted by jcqh:16/12/09
SBS210L (HGDEP TRG)
Hi jcqh, fancy meeting you here. Since when were you interested in buses? Anyway, SBS Transit still has buses in the SBS livery?
Originally posted by demag_ac:SBS Training Buses:-
Where can I catch this bus?
Originally posted by SMB92U:OMG i cant believe it; HGDEP removed its cool rim guards!!
i tink 1688K's was oso removed as well.
Originally posted by Veyron16.4:Hi jcqh, fancy meeting you here. Since when were you interested in buses? Anyway, SBS Transit still has buses in the SBS livery?
Ya, you also like buses?
Anyway, 210L is the only bus with the old SBS livery, and gonna get de-reg soon. You can't "catch" it as in boarding, but if you want to get a photo of it, try your luck at HGDEP.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i tink 1688K's was oso removed as well.
i tot 1688K dun have any rim guards since it was released for svc?
Originally posted by TIB433S:TIB783G on 969 (frequent cameo)
like perm sia