769S is still on 103 yesterday.![]()
Originally posted by SMB128B:i noe.
i saw it
NOT FAIR!
ALL TPY SVC HAD WAB PERM EXCEPT 159!
MY HEART HURTS WHEN I PASSED THROUGH TPY INT EVERYTIME!
Originally posted by SBS1869E:I have observed that lately the 109 striders have been cameo-ing on 112 and the 101 striders on 103. It seems likely that when the 103 Mk3s go out, 101 striders will replace them. Similarly, the 109 striders will replace the 112 Mk3s.
This is just a prediction I have! What do you guys think?
Those HGDEP services that are not fated (or being neglected) to get any K230UBs or Citaros, this would be the expected redeployments when their MK3s go off...
Originally posted by lemon1974:quick quick, faster go open another thread for Sv159... then another one for Sv85, another one for Sv112, your wish will be granted immediately for KUB/Citaros to be deployed on these services..
think hor, you better go hospital check up for your heart lah.. dun want so young get heart attack leh...
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Later for sure he start whining for that one also that svc 325 has no new buses at all and that all it has is the MK3s and MK4s and bla bla and so on..
Take 101 then. Full fleet new Citaros.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Later for sure he start whining for that one also that svc 325 has no new buses at all and that all it has is the MK3s and MK4s and bla bla and so on..Seriously one day for this kind of bloody fools must give them the kind of public buses used in India and ask them to ride on it for a day.No aircon,no windows,no doors,seats inside all like rusted for about 100 years,suspension all koyak one..Haha then must see his reaction.Confirm he will go and commit suicide alr.
Then only the old buses such as the MK3s and MK4s which they r insulting as much as they can now will seem like some gold to them..Then only this kind of ppl will start to appreciate what we have now here and realise that we r born very lucky alr.
ask him go stay at Changi Airport lar ![]()
Originally posted by SMB128B:shut up.
I AM SAYING THE TRUTH.
I personally think 159 and 372 needed upgrades. 112, 325 too.
BTW, I really would like to find out where you stay.
0NL13 U H/\5 +H3 +RU+H!!!!!!!!!11111 3\/3RY0N3 3L53 15 LY1N9!!!!!!!!!!!1111
1 5+/\Y 1N +U/\5. \/3RY N1C3 PL/\C3 R19H+? 90+ KUB /\5 \/\/3LL.
Originally posted by SBS8676Z:Take 101 then. Full fleet new Citaros.
He should use a magic treasure as though what he sees from the window is where 325 plies.
SBS619S (BBDEP SP)
SBS621J (HGDEP 372)
SBS624B (ARBP 273)
SBS643X (HGDEP 89)
SBS650A (HGDEP TRG)
SBS653S (BBDEP 74/91*)
SBS657G (BBDEP SP)
SBS660X (HGDEP SP)
SBS668A (BBDEP 96)
SBS669Y (HGDEP 159)
SBS677Z (ARBP 191)
SBS683E (BBDEP 285)
SBS684C (BBDEP SP)
SBS685A (ARBP 123)
SBS688S (HGDEP TRG)
SBS689P (HGDEP 103)
SBS690J (BBDEP SP)
SBS692D (ARBP 272)
SBS694Z (BBDEP SP)
SBS697R (BBDEP SP)
SBS704D (ARBP 93)
SBS708T (BBDEP SP)
SBS709R (ARBP 32)
SBS710K (ARBP 48)
ALL LAID UP with effect from Tomorrow (30th Nov)
Originally posted by lemon1974:SBS619S (BBDEP SP)
SBS621J (HGDEP 372)
SBS624B (ARBP 273)
SBS643X (HGDEP 89)
SBS650A (HGDEP TRG)
SBS653S (BBDEP 74/91*)
SBS657G (BBDEP SP)
SBS660X (HGDEP SP)
SBS668A (BBDEP 96)
SBS669Y (HGDEP 159)
SBS677Z (ARBP 191)
SBS683E (BBDEP 285)
SBS684C (BBDEP SP)
SBS685A (ARBP 123)
SBS688S (HGDEP TRG)
SBS689P (HGDEP 103)
SBS690J (BBDEP SP)
SBS692D (ARBP 272)
SBS694Z (BBDEP SP)
SBS697R (BBDEP SP)
SBS704D (ARBP 93)
SBS708T (BBDEP SP)
SBS709R (ARBP 32)
SBS710K (ARBP 48)ALL LAID UP with effect from Tomorrow (30th Nov)
HOLY CRAP. Replacements?
Originally posted by MoltenFalcon:HOLY CRAP. Replacements?
citaros and KUBs loh.. what else?
Originally posted by lemon1974:citaros and KUBs loh.. what else?
That means 103 next time got citaro? :P
SBS689P (HGDEP 103)
Originally posted by lemon1974:citaros and KUBs loh.. what else?
DM and STRIDER for 103 159 !
Originally posted by SMB128B:shut up.
I AM SAYING THE TRUTH.
I personally think 159 and 372 needed upgrades. 112, 325 too.
BTW, I really would like to find out where you stay.
Just to benefit your mother who's PIW? I wonder if you're also PIW and needs regular check up at IMH. But i thought got 109/156 WAB-ed already? Seriously STFU. I prefer the current fleet of 159/372. Upgrade for what? Let those buses stay where they are lah dumbass. You clamed to be some adult working but here you are whining like some spoilt brat bitch whining over some expensive prada bag, but instead you want buses to to be wab. YOU CANNOT EXPECT THEM TO BE ALL WAB AT ONE GO. IF LIKE THAT, WHERE IS THE FUCKING REMAINING NON WAB BUSES GOING TO? YOUR PUWET?
SBS621J (HGDEP 372)
SBS624B (ARBP 273)
SBS643X (HGDEP 89)
SBS650A (HGDEP TRG)
SBS653S (BBDEP 74/91*)
SBS657G (BBDEP SP)
SBS660X (HGDEP SP)
SBS668A (BBDEP 96)
SBS669Y (HGDEP 159)
SBS677Z (ARBP 191)
SBS683E (BBDEP 285)
SBS684C (BBDEP SP)
SBS685A (ARBP 123)
SBS688S (HGDEP TRG)
SBS689P (HGDEP 103)
SBS690J (BBDEP SP)
SBS692D (ARBP 272)
SBS694Z (BBDEP SP)
SBS697R (BBDEP SP)
SBS704D (ARBP 93)
SBS708T (BBDEP SP)
SBS709R (ARBP 32)
very very fast zzz
lucky did manage to catch 619 a couple of times on 48.
Originally posted by SinkTel:very very fast zzz
lucky did manage to catch 619 a couple of times on 48.
It's surprising that none of these buses are from AMDEP... I don't even think AMDEP has these buses at all... o__O
Originally posted by MoltenFalcon:It's surprising that none of these buses are from AMDEP... I don't even think AMDEP has these buses at all... o__O
AMDEP didn't have any Mk3s for years already. The last one they had was 601S, was AM SP for quite sometime. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS494J:Just to benefit your mother who's PIW? I wonder if you're also PIW and needs regular check up at IMH. But i thought got 109/156 WAB-ed already? Seriously STFU. I prefer the current fleet of 159/372. Upgrade for what? Let those buses stay where they are lah dumbass. You clamed to be some adult working but here you are whining like some spoilt brat bitch whining over some expensive prada bag, but instead you want buses to to be wab. YOU CANNOT EXPECT THEM TO BE ALL WAB AT ONE GO. IF LIKE THAT, WHERE IS THE FUCKING REMAINING NON WAB BUSES GOING TO? YOUR PUWET?
You know, he is very contradicting also. He said his mum's a PIW, so he wants Citaros for his various services. Don't KUBs do the same job too?
And please, the wheelchair bays for KUBs are much more spacious than in the Citaros, and furthermore the Euro IVs have 2 wheelchair bays. LOL.
Also, Citaros make it more unsafe for his mum only, because quite simply, faster acceleration = higher speed over the same distance = longer braking distance. Good luck to his mum. ![]()
SBS621J (HGDEP 372)
SBS624B (ARBP 273)
SBS643X (HGDEP 89)
SBS650A (HGDEP TRG)
SBS653S (BBDEP 74/91*)
SBS657G (BBDEP SP)
SBS660X (HGDEP SP)
SBS668A (BBDEP 96)
SBS669Y (HGDEP 159)
SBS677Z (ARBP 191)
SBS683E (BBDEP 285)
SBS684C (BBDEP SP)
SBS685A (ARBP 123)
SBS688S (HGDEP TRG)
SBS689P (HGDEP 103)
SBS690J (BBDEP SP)
SBS692D (ARBP 272)
SBS694Z (BBDEP SP)
SBS697R (BBDEP SP)
SBS704D (ARBP 93)
SBS708T (BBDEP SP)
SBS709R (ARBP 32)
This long list is confirmed uhs?
That's quite a long list. ARBP/BBDEP quite safe cause they have a whole bunch of Citaros & new KUBs to go around.
Wonder what replacement they will have for 89 with 643X gone, probably a VO3x since that timing was a DD slot anyway.
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:You know, he is very contradicting also. He said his mum's a PIW, so he wants Citaros for his various services. Don't KUBs do the same job too?
And please, the wheelchair bays for KUBs are much more spacious than in the Citaros, and furthermore the Euro IVs have 2 wheelchair bays. LOL.
Also, Citaros make it more unsafe for his mum only, because quite simply, faster acceleration = higher speed over the same distance = longer braking distance. Good luck to his mum.
i like the KUBs too.
If u give me the KUB i will be as happy.
Originally posted by SMB128B:
i like the KUBs too.If u give me the KUB i will be as happy.
8157E
8132B
8387H
8388E
8389C
Originally posted by jayh272416:8157E
8132B
8387H
8388E
8389C
8142Y
8640B
8676Z
8743M
Originally posted by SMB128B:
8142Y8640B
8676Z
8743M
not enough?
Originally posted by jayh272416:not enough?
ok
no 8743M
Juz 6 EEIV and 3 EEV
SBS621J (HGDEP 372)
SBS624B (ARBP 273)
SBS643X (HGDEP 89)
SBS650A (HGDEP TRG)
SBS653S (BBDEP 74/91*)
SBS657G (BBDEP SP)
SBS660X (HGDEP SP)
SBS668A (BBDEP 96)
SBS669Y (HGDEP 159)
SBS677Z (ARBP 191)
SBS683E (BBDEP 285)
SBS684C (BBDEP SP)
SBS685A (ARBP 123)
SBS688S (HGDEP TRG)
SBS689P (HGDEP 103)
SBS690J (BBDEP SP)
SBS692D (ARBP 272)
SBS694Z (BBDEP SP)
SBS697R (BBDEP SP)
SBS704D (ARBP 93)
SBS708T (BBDEP SP)
SBS709R (ARBP 32)
Sadly. SBS677Z is one of the last MK3s I'd taken as of now.