It's HIGH TIME that every one is getting annoyed with these clones who keep on spamming this forum with posts that eventually makes no sense at all. In fact, there's no sense at all at what they are posting in the first place!
One does not simply just wish that old buses get scrapped immidiately and wants new buses to come in as and when they like.
First and foremost, you DO NOT own the bus company.
Secondly, you take the bus that arrives at the bus stop, whether you like it or not.
Thirdly, bus companies will replace the old buses with newer buses in due time.
You should be damn lucky that you're living in Singapore and not countries like Bangladesh or Sri Lanka, for instance. Compare our buses with theirs and you'll see the difference. You don't go whine like some sore loser about this service NOT WAB or this service keeps GETTING OLDER BUSES. Bus Operators know what are they doing. If they keep on throwing new buses around, where are the older buses being dumped at? Your house?
The Mark III may have left us, but think about those memories made in those buses. You don't get to make those memories like you did in those older buses. Let those old buses retire with glory.
Now, getting to the point.
Imagine a hot sunny day and you see a Citaro and a KUB, which one would you choose? A Vibrator with Great aircon or a bus with narrow space to stand and super pathetic aircon? You decide. For me, i'd chose the KUB. I get free massage and great aircon unlike Citaros where i can just sweat and it will take forever for me to feel cold in the bus.
So now to the troll SMB228X and SBS6078M, SHUT THE FUCK UP. EVERYONE IS SICK AND TIRED OF HEARING YOUR BLOODY NONSESE THROUGHOUT THE BLOODY BUSES FORUMS! AND THAT GUS.CHONG AND SBS2656X, CAN YOU PLEASE USE YOUR BRAINS BEFORE POSTING? DONT MAKE YOURSELF LOOK DUMB IN THE INTERNET.
Just my 2 cents worth.
Couldn't find a proper thread to post these, but I guess I shall post the likely replacements for the last few Mk3s here.
Like what 'Rui Jing' posted in another thread, 1930K & 2833B goes to 197 to replace 856Z 874X.
CT18 seems to be getting the SP Citaros on the vacant slot of 857X though in recent days. Any updates?
8332R (BN 5) is stuck on 359 since 858T disappeared on 03 Jun. Replacing 858T's timings, including yesterday.
For 358, 1929R (BN 32) is on 879H's timings since 08 Jun, today 1929R is still on 358 today as well. I have no idea what is replacing 1929R on 32 though.
Originally posted by SBS494J:It's HIGH TIME that every one is getting annoyed with these clones who keep on spamming this forum with posts that eventually makes no sense at all. In fact, there's no sense at all at what they are posting in the first place!
One does not simply just wish that old buses get scrapped immidiately and wants new buses to come in as and when they like.
Secondly, you take the bus that arrives at the bus stop, whether you like it or not.
You should be damn lucky that you're living in Singapore and not countries like Bangladesh or Sri Lanka, for instance. Compare our buses with theirs and you'll see the difference. You don't go whine like some sore loser about this service NOT WAB or this service keeps GETTING OLDER BUSES. Bus Operators know what are they doing. If they keep on throwing new buses around, where are the older buses being dumped at? Your house?
The Mark III may have left us, but think about those memories made in those buses. You don't get to make those memories like you did in those older buses. Let those old buses retire with glory.
Imagine a hot sunny day and you see a Citaro and a KUB, which one would you choose? A Vibrator with Great aircon or a bus with narrow space to stand and super pathetic aircon? You decide. For me, i'd chose the KUB. I get free massage and great aircon unlike Citaros where i can just sweat and it will take forever for me to feel cold in the bus.
So now to the troll SMB228X and SBS6078M, SHUT THE FUCK UP. EVERYONE IS SICK AND TIRED OF HEARING YOUR BLOODY NONSESE THROUGHOUT THE BLOODY BUSES FORUMS! AND THAT GUS.CHONG AND SBS2656X, CAN YOU PLEASE USE YOUR BRAINS BEFORE POSTING? DONT MAKE YOURSELF LOOK DUMB IN THE INTERNET.
Just my 2 cents worth.
MK III BEST!!!
Originally posted by SBS494J:It's HIGH TIME that every one is getting annoyed with these clones who keep on spamming this forum with posts that eventually makes no sense at all. In fact, there's no sense at all at what they are posting in the first place!
Just my 2 cents worth.
Of course Citaro!! Comfortable, nice interior and powerful engine! No one in the right mind would want to take those jerky and underpowered KUBs!! So what if they have better aircon? Ask anyone and they will definitely prefer to take a Citaro compared to a creepy KUB!!
Originally posted by Gus.chong e:Of course Citaro!! Comfortable, nice interior and powerful engine! No one in the right mind would want to take those jerky and underpowered KUBs!! So what if they have better aircon? Ask anyone and they will definitely prefer to take a Citaro compared to a creepy KUB!!
Rubbish! All rubbish! Comfortable? U say the air con comfortable? Stupid good for nothing air con! Only good at blowing out warm air! KUBs jerky? Now all mostly dun jerk already lar! I bet you live in a well who dosent even know what is going on today! Prefer KUBs 100%!
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:Couldn't find a proper thread to post these, but I guess I shall post the likely replacements for the last few Mk3s here.
Like what 'Rui Jing' posted in another thread, 1930K & 2833B goes to 197 to replace 856Z 874X.
CT18 seems to be getting the SP Citaros on the vacant slot of 857X though in recent days. Any updates?
8332R (BN 5) is stuck on 359 since 858T disappeared on 03 Jun. Replacing 858T's timings, including yesterday.For 358, 1929R (BN 32) is on 879H's timings since 08 Jun, today 1929R is still on 358 today as well. I have no idea what is replacing 1929R on 32 though.
Thanks so much! Couldnt find the bus which replaced 858T :) Glad its a KUB! Not some rubbish Citaro which cant even handle the morning crowd.
Originally posted by SBS5009U:Thanks so much! Couldnt find the bus which replaced 858T :) Glad its a KUB! Not some rubbish Citaro which cant even handle the morning crowd.
I need more time to observe over the next few weekdays though. Although I wouldn't be surprised if they are back to only 1 non-WAB slot, which was the scenario before 8419A left 359 for 354, and 359 got back 607B in return from 354, to pair with 858T. And as you know, 607B was replaced by 2811P eventually, pairing with 858T before 858T died.
Just abit intriguing if they took so long to revert back (a year+ already IIRC), plus I think most 359's passengers prefer more seats than standing on a KUB.
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:I need more time to observe over the next few weekdays though. Although I wouldn't be surprised if they are back to only 1 non-WAB slot, which was the scenario before 8419A left 359 for 354, and 359 got back 607B in return from 354, to pair with 858T. And as you know, 607B was replaced by 2811P eventually, pairing with 858T before 858T died.
Just abit intriguing if they took so long to revert back (a year+ already IIRC), plus I think most 359's passengers prefer more seats than standing on a KUB.
Anything but Citaros, really. Actually, it would be really nice if 359 had a fleet of some kubs and some older buses like Strider or Mark 4s though :)
Originally posted by SMB228X:
NOOOOO CITARO AC IS THE BEST USE KONVEKTA!!!
As much as I like the Citaros, but I find that you are an extremely lousy candidate for its spokesperson here, especially on so much trash you post here. Basically having you as the spokesperson for Citaros is insulting the bus model.
Can you just STFU here???
Please stop all the flame wars here. All 300 MK3s had been de-registered.
Originally posted by SBS5009U:Anything but Citaros, really. Actually, it would be really nice if 359 had a fleet of some kubs and some older buses like Strider or Mark 4s though :)
Don't ever think 359 will ever have Citaro perms. There hasn't been any Citaro cameos on 359 yet too. The pax demand for 359 exceeds that for 358 on both the East & West loops on average for an entire day too.
I expected 858T to be replaced by a Mk4 though, but seeing how that Mk4 replacement was for 607B, HAHA, at least there's still a 2811P in quite good condition.
Anyway, 1929R (BN 32) is still on Sv 358 today. Presumably for 879H's timings, cause I didn't get to check the entire fleet. Seeing how the SP Mk4s of BNDEP have diminished, I wouldn't be surprised.
Citaro still has lousy aircon
Still wondering why the official load of KUB is 87 when it's real loading is 92??
Originally posted by sbst275:Citaro still has lousy aircon
Yeah. Even after SBS6150L who has additional rear air-con vents, the Konveta air-con on the roof of the bus is still unable to supply enough fresh crispy cold air, especially on a hot day. I think citaros are designed only for countries with winter, not like Singapore, which is SUmmer all year long
Just my 2 cents worth.
Fuck off la you gay.You dun like me compare me with 228X?
U also like that clone account la gay
Originally posted by SBS5009U:Rubbish! All rubbish! Comfortable? U say the air con comfortable? Stupid good for nothing air con! Only good at blowing out warm air! KUBs jerky? Now all mostly dun jerk already lar! I bet you live in a well who dosent even know what is going on today! Prefer KUBs 100%!
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Fuck off la you gay.You dun like me compare me with 228X?
Eh cb you dare come here show your face la! Come on la eh, don't hide behind that computer screen acting like some big shot when you're a piece of shit. Humji is it you? Dog.
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Fuck off la you gay.You dun like me compare me with 228X?
eh thamby i put my mama fist up your arse then u know
Originally posted by SBS494J:Eh cb you dare come here show your face la! Come on la eh, don't hide behind that computer screen acting like some big shot when you're a piece of shit. Humji is it you? Dog.
i cb.Sure bo?I girl ar?
U show ur fucking jibai face first la keyboard warrior.
Humji fucking piece of shit.
All mk3 alr dereg.Still come here KPKB
TMD
Originally posted by MMMM133713371337:eh thamby i put my mama fist up your arse then u know
You know where i reside at bo you fucking noob
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:i cb.Sure bo?I girl ar?
U show ur fucking jibai face first la keyboard warrior.
Humji fucking piece of shit.
All mk3 alr dereg.Still come here KPKB
TMD
"Empty Vessel"
Nope wait, why must i listen to you in the first place ?
Stupid dog.
Eh come on lah eh, you and your bloody trolls can just get out of the forum lah eh. We don't need people like you to spam nonsense here.
CB.
If you have the balls to admit that you're a guy, come show your face here.
Originally posted by SBS494J:"Empty Vessel"
Nope wait, why must i listen to you in the first place ?
Stupid dog.
Eh come on lah eh, you and your bloody trolls can just get out of the forum lah eh. We don't need people like you to spam nonsense here.
CB.
If you have the balls to admit that you're a guy, come show your face here.
Show your jibai lanjiao bin first la you fag gay.
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Show your jibai lanjiao bin first la you fag gay.
I notice you like calling people gay ...
Hmm, are you one?
Or you're just confused?
No balls still want talk big
Originally posted by sbst275:Citaro still has lousy aircon
Nonsense! Citaro aircon has IMPROVED!!