Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):i still think that MK3 is better than any citaros here
Haha power la!! And the Citaro aircon is so fucking lousy.The interior of the bus also like totally no air circulation at all.Cant even compare with the MK3's powerful sutrak aircon standard.
Originally posted by Simply.90:and you will know that you would not need to click on the thread for new posts when you see that all the last posts of almost all the threads on Page 1 are by that Mr. 5414 a.k.a. sarcasm-turned-sour fella.
Haha ya true.
Originally posted by lemon1974:he dare not post in this thread liao...
Aarrghh! Why do you have to keep doing this? I had been trying to tolerating the ones spreading rumours around here for the last few days for thinking that I will reply which post and yet when your thinking turns out to be false, you had been trying to bring up the same things to force me to say everything.
In the first place (I suppose you know this as well), you are not suppose to post this nonsense in this thread even though you may find me annoying, because by doing this, you are the one to be doing the wrong thing here. How would you feel yourself if I or anyone else (for example) do the same thing to you as well? Will you be happy even if you did this thing? Can you bear the consequences of it?
Now, some people might think that I created clone accounts. I shall make my stand here that I did not create any. I believe there are more than one person who created the clone accounts to frame me, not only SMB228X himself.
I shall just end my note here. I don't wish to argue any further, but what I want is just an apology for all these wrongdoings.
Originally posted by Gus.chong:Aarrghh! Why do you have to keep doing this? I had been trying to tolerating the ones spreading rumours around here for the last few days for thinking that I will reply which post and yet when your thinking turns out to be false, you had been trying to bring up the same things to force me to say everything.
In the first place (I suppose you know this as well), you are not suppose to post this nonsense in this thread even though you may find me annoying, because by doing this, you are the one to be doing the wrong thing here. How would you feel yourself if I or anyone else (for example) do the same thing to you as well? Will you be happy even if you did this thing? Can you bear the consequences of it?
Now, some people might think that I created clone accounts. I shall make my stand here that I did not create any. I believe there are more than one person who created the clone accounts to frame me, not only SMB228X himself.
I shall just end my note here. I don't wish to argue any further, but what I want is just an apology for all these wrongdoings.
Are you Alex Ong? LOL your reply seems to be in the same tone. Just kidding.
Anyway, what he said isn't entirely wrong yeah. Your posts in recent months have been almost 80% nonsense and Captain Obvious, and I'm sure there's more than a significant number of us here who feel the same as what I had just typed.
And as much as apologies go, I think your nonsense posts warrant much apologies than him. You almost made the entire world think that Mk3s would go on 06 Jun when they are still living today, correct me if I said anything wrong.
So if you want to shoot others, think whether your reliability and trustworthiness was even intact in the first place or not. People here don't shoot you for no reason if you're reliable and trustworthy. If they do shoot you, that means you faltered somewhere and irritated the rest of us along the way. Just my thoughts.
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:Are you Alex Ong? LOL your reply seems to be in the same tone. Just kidding.
Anyway, what he said isn't entirely wrong yeah. Your posts in recent months have been almost 80% nonsense and Captain Obvious, and I'm sure there's more than a significant number of us here who feel the same as what I had just typed.And as much as apologies go, I think your nonsense posts warrant much apologies than him. You almost made the entire world think that Mk3s would go on 06 Jun when they are still living today, correct me if I said anything wrong.
So if you want to shoot others, think whether your reliability and trustworthiness was even intact in the first place or not. People here don't shoot you for no reason if you're reliable and trustworthy. If they do shoot you, that means you faltered somewhere and irritated the rest of us along the way. Just my thoughts.
Haha very well said man!!I couldnt agree more to your post.
Originally posted by Gus.chong:How would you feel yourself if I or anyone else (for example) do the same thing to you as well? Will you be happy even if you did this thing? Can you bear the consequences of it?
He wouldn't need to imagine others doing that to him because lemon has all along been posting sensible information and comments. You clearly do not see him poking other sensible users posting well thought out information/replies which are constructive and informative.
So, next time before you click the "save reply" button, please look thru what you've written and think thru if it is worthy of the bandwidth it's going to consume. And hopefully you would not have to edit or delete your posts as frequently and "come back again sometimes". Thank you.
Originally posted by Gus.chong:Aarrghh! Why do you have to keep doing this? I had been trying to tolerating the ones spreading rumours around here for the last few days for thinking that I will reply which post and yet when your thinking turns out to be false, you had been trying to bring up the same things to force me to say everything.
apology? why should i apologize to you? Did i mention your name at all? i mention only post count, but there are many ppls in this forum also, with similar post count..... and i did not do anything to you as well... and even my post count is almost at 5414 as well.
sometime it is better to just read and dun post... you dun post you will die?
and to those who help to reply , thanks for support... nowadays there are many kids who like to post nonsense... dun even think before post and just anyhow whack...
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Haha power la!! And the Citaro aircon is so fucking lousy.The interior of the bus also like totally no air circulation at all.Cant even compare with the MK3's powerful sutrak aircon standard.
I think even the Fuji AC can surpass the Citaro AC
Originally posted by SBS9C:I think even the Fuji AC can surpass the Citaro AC
Dont forget SUTRAK
Yeah I totally agree.
Citaro's aircon DAM LOUD
But no cold air come out ==
Originally posted by lemon1974:apology? why should i apologize to you? Did i mention your name at all? i mention only post count, but there are many ppls in this forum also, with similar post count..... and i did not do anything to you as well... and even my post count is almost at 5414 as well.
sometime it is better to just read and dun post... you dun post you will die?
Oh ok then. I shall let this matter rest.
Originally posted by Simply.90:He wouldn't need to imagine others doing that to him because lemon has all along been posting sensible information and comments. You clearly do not see him poking other sensible users posting well thought out information/replies which are constructive and informative.
So, next time before you click the "save reply" button, please look thru what you've written and think thru if it is worthy of the bandwidth it's going to consume. And hopefully you would not have to edit or delete your posts as frequently and "come back again sometimes". Thank you.
Ok.
Originally posted by Gus.chong:Oh ok then. I shall let this matter rest.
Let it rest?
Well, the guy with 6000+ post reckons that you should apologise rather.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Well, the guy with 6000+ post reckons that you should apologise rather.
Ok then. I suppose the person you refer to is Merczrox?
Originally posted by SMB228X:
NOOOOO CITARO AC IS THE BEST USE KONVEKTA!!!
KONVETA SUCKS
SO NOISY
NO AIR ONE
EVEN IF GOT AIR
NOT COLD ONE
yeah took citaro on 292
knn aircon like shyt man
i took the kub or mk4 the aircon still better than it lar
Haha definitely without any doubt.And that motherfucker clone smb228x still got the fucking cheek to say that the fucking Citaro's useless bloody aircon is the best..Knn the Citaro's aircon is really absolute shit..Take NAC bus more better and shiok sia.At least can open the windows and have fresh air blowing in your face..The bloody citaro's shitty interior totally like no aircon or cool air coming out at all one..Thats why like i said just now,take NAC bus more better.Fares also cheaper and definitely more worth to ride on..There is no other better pleasure u get when u just feel the natural air blowing at your face.No need to rely on this useless fucking bullshit Citaro aircon all.Seriously whats the damn fucking point when the bus looks so nice and glittery on the outside when its absolute crappy on the inside??
All Citaro aircon fucking lousy except for some. Like not even 5 are good
Haha definitely.And that motherfucker clone smb228x still got the fucking cheek to say that the fucking Citaro's useless bloody aircon is the best..Knn the Citaro's aircon is really absolute shit..Take NAC bus more better and shiok sia.At least can open the windows and have fresh air blowing in your face..The bloody citaro's shitty interior no aircon or cool air coming out at all one.Seriously whenever i take a Citaro,i just feel that there is no fucking air circulation at all inside the bloody bus..Thats why like i said just now,take NAC bus more better.Fares also cheaper..There is no other better pleasure u get when u just feel the natural air blowing at your face.No need to rely on this useless fucking bullshit Citaro aircon all.
Citaro sit infront i tell you
kam koh lah.
Aircon so fuck noisy.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):yeah took citaro on 292
knn aircon like shyt man
i took the kub or mk4 the aircon still better than it lar
Haha thats why.Bloody Citaro's useless shit aircon..
Nonsense! The aircon problem on Citaros have been fixed!! Now the aircon is as strong as KUB or even better!
Haha definitely without any doubt.And that motherfucker clone smb228x still got the fucking cheek to say that the fucking Citaro's useless bloody aircon is the best..Knn the Citaro's aircon is really absolute shit..Take NAC bus more better and shiok sia.At least can open the windows and have fresh air blowing in your face..The bloody citaro's shitty interior totally like no aircon or cool air coming out at all one..Thats why like i said just now,take NAC bus more better.Fares also cheaper and definitely more worth to ride on..There is no other better pleasure u get when u just feel the natural air blowing at your face.No need to rely on this useless fucking bullshit Citaro aircon all.Seriously whats the damn fucking point when the bus looks so nice and glittery on the outside when its absolute crappy on the inside??
Originally posted by Gus.chong e:Nonsense! The aircon problem on Citaros have been fixed!! Now the aircon is as strong as KUB or even better!
Pui la Citaro air con good! So damn noisy! Thn the stupid bus still so warm! Must why have air con for wad? Waste energy blowing out warm air! Rather sit on N113CRB NAC arh! So shiok! Better thn those lousy Citaros! Hope SBST wont buy any more of those rubbish!
Originally posted by Gus.chong e:Nonsense! The aircon problem on Citaros have been fixed!! Now the aircon is as strong as KUB or even better!
U go and fuck yourself 1st la bloody bastard motherfucker smb228x.No balls to use a real account to post.Still can create so many fucking fake clone accounts..How r u so fucking sure that all the Citaro's aircons r ok now??Your uncle go and fix the fucking aircon is it??Or u r the fucking mechanic at the depot??Fucking pussy,humji to use a real account and post here ah??Instead can create so many clone accounts to post here..Knn go and fucking grow up 1st la bloody pussy.
He bo Sexual equipments la.
How Fuck?
Fuck no baby.
Hope he die as late as possible
Later he die his last wish is put the whole world's citaros beside my grave