SBS 232Z on SV 166 (AMDEP SP)
SBS 368R on SV 166 (AMDEP SP)
SBS 502U on SV 166 (AMDEP 55)
SBS 2785G on SV 315 (HGDEP 159)
SMRT Buses
SMB 27J on SV 67 (AMDEP SP) - EDS Corrupted
SMB 61J on SV 106 (KJDEP 307)
TIB 1153T on SV 700A (KJDEP 67)
Originally posted by ahjack 77:Today (3rd Jan 2010)
SBS Transit
SBS 9221X on SV 65 (BBDEP SP) - Duty 5A/??P
perm. Duty is 5A/18P.
Originally posted by service_238:
perm. Duty is 5A/18P.
Oopps. Sorry. Remembered wrongly.
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:TIB 436J*, SMB 128B, 660C,794A* and 815Z on 178- my first ride on 178 in an OC
TIB 432U*,440X*,772M on 187
TIB 781L on 969 - that bus likes to come on 969 for no apparent reason
TIB 674M,768B on 169 - Shouldnt 674M be deployed as weekend permer? second week doing on the weekends already
* denotes S201
and it seems that 167 perms like to come on 178 and co though
Are you certain of what you are typing? There can be only 1 S201 duty code per service at the maximum ... ...
04/01/10
TIB448A: 902 (WL 950) Not sure x-over from which parent service
TIB1024H: 964 (WL 913)
TIB1167D: 911 (WL 856)
TIB1170T: 903 (WL 187)
TIB1191H: 187 (WL SP)
TIB1011U: 961 (AM 985)
TIB792E: 925 (KJ 700)
TIB608E: 190 (KJ 67)
Dec 1
SBS8697M sv7[BB SP]
SBS8928Y sv7[BB 506]
SBS8903T sv123[BB SP]
SBS9019P sv502[SL 185]
SBS745K sv111[AR 16]
SBS8692B sv162M[AM 24]
SBS8373P sv31[BRBP 131]
Dec 2
SBS9551T sv31[BN SP]
SBS691G sv16[AR 95
SBS833P sv16[AR 95]
SBS1920P sv33[BN SP]
SBS584H sv43[HG SP]
Dec 3
SBS2729U sv32[BN 518]
SBS9463P sv14[BN 17]
SBS9827Z sv56[AM 70]
SBS7363H sv196[BB 198]
SBS2826Y sv401[BN 30e]
SBS1936U sv31[BN SP]
SBS1983H sv43[HG 159]
SBS606D sv16[[BB 151]
SBS626X sv16[AR 195]
SMB89E sv700A[KJ 970]
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Are you certain of what you are typing? There can be only 1 S201 duty code per service at the maximum ... ...
i dunno the shift, so it should be, as i dunno the duty code
432U,436J and 794A went back at 7 and 6 something respectively are they S1 or S2s?
i dunno how S107 works by the way, i cant anyhow assume, but for services like 178/87 it wont be possible
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:i dunno the shift, so it should be, as i dunno the duty code
432U,436J and 794A went back at 7 and 6 something respectively are they S1 or S2s?
i dunno how S107 works by the way, i cant anyhow assume, but for services like 178/87 it wont be possible
if you dunno the shift, then dun bother about the duty code.... dun need for you to worry so much about it.... what duty code does not bother you also even if you dunno... life still carry on as usual...
today Sv 185 cameos quite shocking.
SBS329D on 185
SBS3903B on 185
SBS8022K on 185
Originally posted by SMB32T:Sunday 03/01/2010
TIB911D on service 854
SMB25P on service 854
SMB36H on service 854
Add-on, SMB29D on 854 same day too.
Cheers.
Originally posted by Acx1688:Dec 3
SBS2729U sv32[BN 518]
SBS9463P sv14[BN 17]
SBS9827Z sv56[AM 70]
SBS7363H sv196[BB 198]
SBS2826Y sv401[BN 30e]
SBS1936U sv31[BN SP]
SBS1983H sv43[HG 159]
SBS606D sv16[[BB 151]
SBS626X sv16[AR 195]
SMB89E sv700A[KJ 970]
Bro Acx, it already Jan 2010 liao leh, you wanna go HK trip again is it? :)
Cheers.
Today:
TIB 713 J on 975(KJDEP 75)
TIB 712 L on 985(KJDEP 970)
TIB 951 M on 172(KJDEP 925)
TIB 1117 Z on 190(KJDEP 67)
SMB 1H on 307(KJDEP 172)[Very nice cameo :) ]
SMB 5 Y on 307(KJDEP 172)
SMB 125 J on 67(KJDEP SP)
SMB 114 R on 67(KJDEP SP)
SMB 104 U on 307(KJDEP 970)
Today 04/01/10:
TIB779U on 173(WLDEP 169)
TIB791H on 188(KJDEP 700)
TIB815Z on 852(WLDEP SP)
TIB1169Z on 187(WLDEP 856)
SMB65Z on 947(KJDEP/BBBP 945) morning cameo
SMB70H on 189(KJDEP 970)
SMB103Y on 189(KJDEP 970)
SMB123P on 945(KJDEP SP)
*1 Unknown adless CAC on svc 106
Originally posted by TIB770T:Today
SMB128B (WL 961) on 178
2nd OCs cameo on 178 :)
Part 2:
SMB22Y: 961 (AM 167)
TIB1246J: 187 (WL 960)
TIB997G: 911 (WL 912)
TIB428H: 901 (WL 858)
TIB1079A: 903 (WL 963)
SBS9031C: 143 (SL SP)
SBS694Z: 506 (BB SP)
SMB66X: 941 (KJ 189)
TIB729P: 173 (WL 961)
TIB549S: 302 (KJ 188)
Today...
SBS8023H on 79
SBS8444B on 105
SBS9205T on 154
SBS8238E on 157
SBS0470C on 181 (AM 9S)
SBS8440L on 181 (PM 9S)
SBS9261E on 185
SBS0932L on 240 (OS 21A)
SBS2598E on 240 (OS 20A)
SBS0415M on 242
SBS9080K on 249 (A/P)
SBS0473U on 333
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:today Sv 185 cameos quite shocking.
SBS329D on 185
SBS3903B on 185
SBS8022K on 185
SBS729H on 9 (BNDEP SP)
SBS8947S on 5 (BBDEP SP)
SBS2725E on 22 (AMDEP 58)
SBS3874B on 60 (AMDEP 70)
SBS608Z on 65 (BNDEP SP)
SBS736L on 66 (BNDEP 3)
SBS2788Z on 66 (SLBP SP)
SBS671P on 222 (BNDEP SP)
SBS726R on 228 (BNDEP SP)