Yesterday's Ride:
SBS 9284 P on 074 (74 HGDEP)
SBS 9587 R on 161 (161 HGDEP)
TIB 1187 X on 913 (913 WLDEP)
TIB 1067 J on 913 (??? WLDEP)
SBS 9255 Z on 161 (161 HGDEP) Missed SBS 2709 C, Too Many people
SBS 9332 J on 074 (74 HGDEP)
15/02/10 bus rides
SBS8347Z on 66 (Jurong Town Hall Rd to Jurong East Int)
SBS488C on 97 (Jurong East Int to Telok Blangah Rd)
SBS8473S on 131 (Telok Blangah Rd to Owen Rd)
SBS 8172K Sv57 (TPY Lor 6 to Citylink Mall)
Today
TIB486P (WL SP) on 963R
To: Resort World Sentosa
SMB92U (KJ 970) on RWS88
To:City Hall Station
NSL Ride From City Hall To Woodlands
TIB751Z (WL 856/911) on 911
From WRI
To:BLK 880
Originally posted by TIB770T:Today
SMB92U (KJ 970) on RWS88
To:City Hall Station
NSL Ride From City Hall To Woodlands
How was the ride? :P Anyway,
Yesterday
LRT Trainset 105 (South View to Choa Chu Kang)
TRANSFER
099/100 on NSL (Choa Chu Kang to Woodlands)
SBS9145H on 168 (AM 168) [Woodlands Interchange to Bedok Interchange]
SBS9832H on 30 (BN 30) [Bedok Interchange to VivoCity]
TIB509H on 855 (AM 855) [HBF Int to Yishun Interchange]
SBS875T on 85 (HG 85) [Yishun Interchange to Punggol Terminal VIA Yio Chu Kang] :)
SBS9675U on 62 (HG 62) [Punggol Terminal to Geylang]
SMB133K on 961 (AM 961) [Geylang Lor 1 Ter to Jalan Bukit Merah]
TIB653Z on 167 (WL 167) [Jalan Bukit Merah to Bukit Merah Interchange]
SBS322Y on 139 (BR 139) [Bukit Merah Interchange to Opp Trellis Twrs]
TIB691M on 985 (KJ 975) [Opp Trellis Twrs to Bukit Timah]
TIB601Z on 184 (KJ 190) [Bukit Timah to Bukit Panjang Int]
TIB703M on 975 (KJ 975) [BPJ Int to CCK Ave 4]
SMB88H on 307 (KJ 307) [CCK Int to CCK Ctrl]
15/2/2010 (Part 2)
1.TIB 976S(AMDEP 851)on Svc 851 from Marymount Rd to Thomson Rd
2.SBS 5005E(SLBP SP)on Svc 143 from Thomson Rd to Toa Payoh Int
3.NSL Train ride(205/206)from Novena to Ang Mo Kio
4.SBS 273E(AMDEP 261)on Svc 261 from Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 to Ang Mo Kio Ave 10
5.SBS 8813U(AMDEP 45)on Svc 45 from Ang Mo Kio Ave 10 to Ang Mo Kio Ave 1
6.SBS 9599G(AMDEP 133)on Svc 133 from Ang Mo Kio Ave 1 to Ang Mo Kio Ave6
7.TIB 518G(AMDEP 67)on Svc 851 from Ang Mo Kio Ave 6 to Marymount Rd
Originally posted by SMB92U:How was the ride? :P Anyway,
Yesterday
LRT Trainset 105 (South View to Choa Chu Kang)
TRANSFER
099/100 on NSL (Choa Chu Kang to Woodlands)
SBS9145H on 168 (AM 168) [Woodlands Interchange to Bedok Interchange]
SBS9832H on 30 (BN 30) [Bedok Interchange to VivoCity]
TIB509H on 855 (AM 855) [HBF Int to Yishun Interchange]
SBS875T on 85 (HG 85) [Yishun Interchange to Punggol Terminal VIA Yio Chu Kang] :)
SBS9675U on 62 (HG 62) [Punggol Terminal to Geylang]
SMB133K on 961 (AM 961) [Geylang Lor 1 Ter to Jalan Bukit Merah]
TIB653Z on 167 (WL 167) [Jalan Bukit Merah to Bukit Merah Interchange]
SBS322Y on 139 (BR 139) [Bukit Merah Interchange to Opp Trellis Twrs]
TIB691M on 985 (KJ 975) [Opp Trellis Twrs to Bukit Timah]
TIB601Z on 184 (KJ 190) [Bukit Timah to Bukit Panjang Int]
TIB703M on 975 (KJ 975) [BPJ Int to CCK Ave 4]
SMB88H on 307 (KJ 307) [CCK Int to CCK Ctrl]
Very fun,fast and shiok ![]()
Originally posted by TIB770T:Very fun,fast and shiok
Oh yeah! Thats really good to hear :P Someday i wanna take your bus and see how it feels like :)
Originally posted by SMB92U:Oh yeah! Thats really good to hear :P Someday i wanna take your bus and see how it feels like :)
Yeah! Ride on "me" then tell me (the real me) how it feels like,I never get to see "me" for a very long time already.
Originally posted by SMB92U:SBS875T on 85 (HG 85) [Yishun Interchange to Punggol Terminal VIA Yio Chu Kang] :)
? what do you mean?
Originally posted by sinicker:? what do you mean?
BC went wrong route lol.. luckily one of the pax knew that e'way well and decided to lead him back to the normal route of 85. I got all the recording of the 'lost part'. Here it is:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BY16vjUWUuQ
At the time i recorded this video, i felt like im on a chartered trip on an MK3 :P At one part of the video, the bus went right inside a 'mini' tunnel (its actually an underpass) :)
Originally posted by TIB770T:Yeah! Ride on "me" then tell me (the real me) how it feels like,I never get to see "me" for a very long time already.
I always see ur bus on 169 all the time, but i always didnt have the chance to take it. :(
Originally posted by SMB92U:BC went wrong route lol.. luckily one of the pax knew that e'way well and decided to lead him back to the normal route of 85. I got all the recording of the 'lost part'. Here it is:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BY16vjUWUuQ
At the time i recorded this video, i felt like im on a chartered trip on an MK3 :P At one part of the video, the bus went right inside a 'mini' tunnel (its actually an underpass) :)
wah. win. good video. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:wah. win. good video.
lol thanks :)
Today (15th Feb 2010)
SHA 7336K - S'goon Nth Ave 1 to Yishun Ave 5
SWING
TIB 478M on SV 969 (WLDEP 969) - Yishun Ave 5 to W'land Reg Int
> Duty 969PM02
TIB 1191H on SV 900 (WLDEP SP) - W'land Reg Int to W'land Reg Int via Dr 14
> Duty 900PM02
TIB 1255H on SV 178 (WLDEP 178) - W'land Reg Int to BB East Ave 3
TIB 613P on SV 77 (KJDEP/BBBP 77) - BB East Ave 3 to BB Int
> Duty 77PM09
TIB 699S on SV 941 (KJDEP/BBBP 941) - BB Int to BB West Ave 3
> Duty 941PM02
TIB 515P on SV 176 (KJDEP 190) - BB West Ave 3 to Jurong East Ctrl
> Duty 176PM07
SBS 8489Y on SV 105 (SLBP 105) - Jurong East Ctrl to Jurong East Int
SBS 9061R on SV 98 (SLBP 98) - Jurong East Int to Jurong West Ave 1
> Duty 10P
SBS 865Y on SV 99 (BBDEP SP) - Jurong West Ave 1 to Boon Lay Ave
> Duty 82P
SBS 8043A on SV 198 (BBDEP 198/272*) - Boon Lay Ave to Boon Lay Int
SBS 336H on SV 246 (SLBP SP) - Boon Lay Int to Boon Lay Way
SBS 8735L on SV 154 (BRBP 154) - Boon Lay Way to Boon Lay Int
> Duty 9P
TIB 700X on SV 172 (KJDEP 172) - Boon Lay Int to CCK Int
TIB 880J on SV 302 (KJDEP 188) - CCK Int to CCK Int via CCK Cres
> Duty 302PM04
SMB 111Z on SV 927 (KJDEP SP) - CCK Int to S'pore Zoo Gdn
> Duty 927PM01
SBS 541G on SV 138 (AMDEP 138) - S'pore Zoo Gdn to AMK Int
SBS 7415S on SV 76A (AMDEP 76) - AMK Int to AMK Ave 3
SBS 803B on SV 315 (HGDEP 315) - AMK Ave 3 to S'goon Nth Ave 1
OFF.
15th February 2010
SBS 2718B (HGDEP 156) On 156- Yck Link to Yck Rd
TIB 1149G (AMDE/YIBP 854) On 854- Yck Rd to Hougang Ave 3
(Duty 854PM08)
SBS 1933C (HGDEP 119) On 87- Hougang Ave 3 to Bedok Reservoir Rd
SBS 2722M (AMDEP SP) On 22- Bedok Reservoir Rd to Tampines Int
TIB 981B (WLDEP 969) On 969- Tampines Int to Yishun Ave 2
(Duty 969PM13)
SMB 3C (AMDEP 67) On 851- Yishun Ave 2 to Amk Ave 6 -Burned By Dengue (:
TIB 946D (AMDEP/YIBP 853) On 853- Amk Ave 6 to Boundary Rd
Swing @ Home
TIB 930Z (AMDEP/YIBP 853) On 853- Boundary Rd to Amk Ave 3
SBS 540J (AMDEP 138) On 138- Amk Ave 3 to S'pore Zoological Gdns -Chiongster
TIB 469P (KJDEP 970) On 927- S'pore Zoological Gdns to CCK Int <3
TIB 880J (KJDEP 188) On 302- CCK Int to CCK Int (Via Looping Point)
SMB 111Z (KJDEP SP) On 927- CCK Int to S'pore Zoological Gdns
SBS 541G (AMDEP 138) On 138- S'pore Zoological Gdns to Amk Int
Swing
SBS 7415S (AMDEP 76) On 76A- Amk Ave 3 to Amk Ave 3
SBS 803B (HGDEP 315) On 315- Amk Ave 3 to Boundary Rd
Home
16/2/2010 (Morning rides)
1.SBS 9605Y(BBDEP 166)on Svc 166 from Upp Thomson Rd to Bt Timah Rd
2.TIB 1097Y(AMDEP 106)on Svc 67 from Bt Timah Rd to Bt Timah Rd
3.SBS 8099P(SLBP 154)on Svc 154 from Bt Timah Rd t C'wealth Ave West
4.SBS 9662G(HGDEP 147)on Svc 147 from C'wealth Ave West to Clementi Int
(Rides no. 5 to 8 were train rides)
9.SBS 8155K(SLBP 105)on Svc 105 from C'wealth Ave to Queensway
10.SBS 2658R(BBDEP SP)on Svc 93 from Queensway to Braddell Rd
16/02/10 bus rides
TIB1087B on 188 (Jurong East Ctrl to Choa Chu Kang Way)
Train
SBS8551A on 57 (Telok Blangah Rd to Rochor Rd)
SBS2699Y on 12 (Victoria St to East Coast Rd)
SBS2633L on 40 (East Coast Rd to Aljunied Rd)
Train
SBS7387P on 196 (Commonwealth Ave to AYE)
SBS7368U on 198 (AYE to Jurong Town Hall Rd)
Tuesday, 16 February 2010
Yesterday's Ride:
TIB 0798 P on 851 (851 AMDEP)
SBS 9217 J on 074 (74 BBDEP)
SBS 8501 U on 054 (54 AMDEP)
SMRT CCL 8073/8072/8071 (Bishan Interchange - Serangoon Interchange)
SBST NEL 73038/73037 (Serangoon Interchange - Dhoby Ghaut Interchange)
SBST NEL 73043/73044 (Dhoby Ghaut Interchange - Sengkang)
SBS 7381 E on 080 (80 HGDEP)
SBS 9842 D on 088 (88 BRBP)
SBS 0887 J on 074 (132/SP HGDEP)
Today's Ride:
SBS 9297 C on 074 (74 HGDEP)
SBS 8169 X on Townlink 265 (265 AMDEP)
SBS 9611 D on 165 (165 BBDEP)
SBST NEL 72016/72017 (Hougang - Dhoby Ghaut Interchange)
SBS 8669 U on 036 (36 BNDEP)
TIB 0468 S on 700A (??? WLDEP/KJDEP)
SMRT NSL 317/318 (Orchard - Dhoby Ghaut Interchange)
SBST NEL 73018/73017 (Dhoby Ghaut Interchange - Hougang)
SBS 0995 E on 074 (74 BBDEP)
Today (16th Feb 2010)
SBS 897E on SV 315 (HGDEP 315/317*) - S'goon Nth Ave 1 to AMK Ave 3
> Duty 7P
SBS 934G on SV 74 (HGDEP SP) - AMK Ave 3 to Hougang Ave 2
> Duty 6A
SBS 8776T on SV 55 (AMDEP 55) - Hougang Ave 2 to Eunos Link
> Duty 7P
SBS 887J on SV 87 (HGDEP SP) - Eunos Link to Bedok Reservoir Rd
> Duty 11P
SBS 933J on SV 22 (AMDEP SP) - Bedok Reservoir Rd to Tampines Ave 4
> Duty 7P
SWING
SBS 8230B on SV 8 (BNDEP 8) - TP to Bedok Reservoir Rd
SBS 963Y on SV 87 (HGDEP 83) - Bedok Reservoir Rd to Hougang Ctrl
> Duty 11P
SBS 804Z on SV 113 (HGDEP 113) - Hougang Ctrl Int to Hougang Ave 8
SBS 9807G on SV 88 (BRBP 154) - Hougang Ave 8 to Hougang Ave 8 ![]()
SBS 810E on SV 112 (HGDEP 112) - Hougang Ave 8 to Hougang Ave 8
SBS 9239X on SV 165 (BBDEP 165) - Hougang Ave 8 to AMK Ave 3
OFF.
16/02/2010 (Tues)
NSL - Yishun MRT >>> Somerset MRT
Cabin 3068
190 - Somerset MRT >>> Bukit Panjang Road
SMB107L (KJDEP 190)
14/1
SBS2710Y on 28 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS8809H on 231W (Lor 1 Toa Payoh to Lor 1 Toa Payoh)
SBS8807M on 231G (Lor 1 Toa Payoh to Lor 1 Toa Payoh)
SBS8401A on 56 (Lor 2 Toa Payoh to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)