OMG Save THE LEYLAND !!!!!!! The SCANIA Can go and die (cos Too Many) LOL
Originally posted by sbs8104h:When a Leyland LO3X and a Scania K230UB Euro IV BII goes through a bad romance...
And
And you get is BOOMZ!!
This took place before 3.50pm today at Jurong West Ave 1
A euro IV batch 2 kub (very likely on SBS8318H service 185) and SBS9104B on service 98M got involved in an accident. Was onboard SBS2800X on 157 when i quickly snapped pics. Ambulance and police was already there at the scene
omg
SBS9104B sad
hope they repair it ... Lolx nia the KUB seem to be ok to mi onli minor inj
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):omg
SBS9104B sad
hope they repair it ... Lolx nia the KUB seem to be ok to mi onli minor inj
u try to picture it the other way instead..
kub at the back & the DD in the front..
Originally posted by QX179R:u try to picture it the other way instead..
lolx
Bye Bye lia0 ![]()
Originally posted by sbs8104h:When a Leyland LO3X and a Scania K230UB Euro IV BII goes through a bad romance...
And
And you get is BOOMZ!!
A euro IV batch 2 kub (very likely on SBS8318H service 185) and SBS9104B on service 98M got involved in an accident. Was onboard SBS2800X on 157 when i quickly snapped pics. Ambulance and police was already there at the scene
isnt this taken at blk 425 bus-stop ?
i just saw 8318H on 185 around 9.15am in gd condition
it looks like 9104B can say bye2 liao
Originally posted by azharjj:
isnt this taken at blk 425 bus-stop ?i just saw 8318H on 185 around 9.15am in gd condition
is it? I did not really pay attention to the bus stop.
And
And you get is BOOMZ!!
Also saw it ,took pics , the KUB is 8318H ....
The leyland sacrifice his life for people not to see more of the KUB... ...![]()
I wonder what caused this to happen.....dun tell me that it's brake failure again... ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:I wonder what caused this to happen.....dun tell me that it's brake failure again...
then SLBP gg liao....
Chickenlittle 2! come in and explain this!
Originally posted by azharjj:
isnt this taken at blk 425 bus-stop ?i just saw 8318H on 185 around 9.15am in gd condition
the damage seems not so serious, why need say bye bye? the damage not like the 2786D leh.
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:Also saw it ,took pics , the KUB is 8318H ....
this is interesting
wondering what bus replacing 8318H temporarily
just like last time 8207 keep on cameo-ing coz 8437 MIA
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
the damage seems not so serious, why need say bye bye? the damage not like the 2786D leh.
well i dunno. just realise the 91xx series retiring later than 90xx
Originally posted by SMB66X:The leyland sacrifice his life for people not to see more of the KUB... ...
Relak man.The Leyland isnt even confirmed dereged yet....Lets jus hope for the best....
Sad to say,if u look at the 9104B lower deck front left side carefully,tat area seems to b damaged a little bit badly.
why SLBP buses always get into accidents? from the pic the leyland can be repaired, not really serious
in 2007, 9107 rammed into a tree the bus also can be saved. so 9104 can be repaired
SLBP buses are UNSAFE
Originally posted by QX179R:u try to picture it the other way instead..

i wonder did 9110H kena accident before, as the SBST decal on upper windscreen is gone since few months ago?
And
And you get is BOOMZ!!
Who needs a new Cool-air EDS?
Serious Bus Breakdown/Accidents Lists
1) SBS7440T, SBS9163E, SBS9174Z, SBS9188J, SBS9619H, SBS9888Y
2) SBS2786D
3) TIB992U
4) TIB997G
5) SBS8318H, SBS9104B
Originally posted by Habbo lifehurts-forever:Today. A SMRT Mercedes-Benz OC500LE Had a Minor Accident With a Leyland on SVC174 at New Bridge Road Terminal. The Leyland Got a Dent.
The Leyland Reveresed and The OC500LE Reveresed too soon after. And thus they hit back to back. According to SBS7485P, the SMRT Bus was at fault as The Leyland Was Already Reversing Yet The OC500LE go reverse.The OC500LE Should Be on SVC 190
Not as serious as SBS8318H and SBS9104H though, but there's a contrast:
OC > Leyland - a small dent on Leyland
KUB > Leyland - KUB back frame broken, Leyland front window and door broken