Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:For your information, the driver driving 7499 is a PRC. Don't anyhow whack.
really meh? U very sure?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
really meh? U very sure?
No lah, ang moh....
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:For your information, the driver driving 7499 is a PRC. Don't anyhow whack.
It was driven by a tall big sized Malay BC.
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:The $4 is not given to the driver for nothing. And it is not given to the driver just for the sake of driving a superbus.
Do you walk with your head down?
I think you deserve to drive route 16 with a DD.
Given your principle, you should be able to clear the medeka bridge hor?
Maybe chickens do.
I don't understand what's with him being so over protective of any personnel in his depot. He keeps saying they're innocent but it's him who makes them look guilty because he himself has no conscience of the words he choose, the viewpoints he makes, and the behaviour and attitude he carries himself.
I'd vouch anytime that SLBP personnel are likely to be innocent, but it's because of his big mouth, nonsense and tiny brains that make an innocent person look seemingly guilty. If he shuts his damn mouth up probably such biasness wouldn't have escalated.
He's trying to say that DD drivers only care about the things in front and does not need to bother about the things happening on top? Like that ah. 174 convert full SD fleet lor. Frequency put as usual. Any complains direct it to Mr. chickenlittle2. Makes travelling safer for us anyway. Imagine chickenlittle drives 174 DD. I'll never want to take.
NEA is probably at fault for not pruning the tree, but the driver needs to shoulder some responsibility for the accident as well. You can't tell me that the driver has got nothing to do with the top of the bus being sliced off when the top deck and the lower deck are joined together as ONE "SBS7499A" operated by ONE driver. Such senseless and irresponsible comments only come from our almighty chickenlittle2.
This accident from everyones view is purely an accident. I know many ppl here thinks that they are clever and like to be detective but you guys really need to see how big is the world outside. You need to be responsible of what you say. In this forum , you can say what you like and want, but when you are outside you will get urself into trouble.
Even me myself got no exact details of what really happened. I believe if dangling branch were there, the driver should had saw it. But we can't rule out the possibility that If the branch just fall off danging there just 5 sec before that the bus approach, so how to predict?
Nparks job: http://www.nparks.gov.sg/cms/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=58&Itemid=95
Originally posted by SBS7485P:slbp drivers arent careful ones. the fatal ones involving 2786 8318 9104 and 7499 is good enough to tell you slbp drivers are dangerous. unless you tell me that 4 fatal accidents is safe which chickenlittle2 would.
dun come and reply smth irrelevant like a depot fire. how does a depot fire kill a passenger on the bus? pls make sense mr chickenlittle2.
really? ok lor,give me your personal particulars. I help you to submit this to SBST then let them settle and the relevant authorities with look into your statement and your evidence.
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:No lah, ang moh....
pls la, u dunno anything can pls. Wa lau, how can we believe what you say?
Ok, I admit that i make a mistake just now, not that I entirely dunno anything. But I seriously wonder what did SLBP bribe you in order that you defend them like as if they are your gold.
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:Ok, I admit that i make a mistake just now, not that I entirely dunno anything. But I seriously wonder what did SLBP bribe you in order that you defend them like as if they are your gold.
at least you are man enough to admit your mistakes, unlike a certain someone.
really? ok lor,give me your personal particulars. I help you to submit this to SBST then let them settle and the relevant authorities with look into your statement and your evidence.
my statement 4 fatal accidents by slbp drivers is dangerous is wrong in what way. elaborate
Originally posted by SBS7485P:my statement 4 fatal accidents by slbp drivers is dangerous is wrong in what way. elaborate
Even 4 doesn't mean SLBP drivers is dangerous and it is defintelywrong. It is selfish and you are pulling everyone down. First, u complanied abt SLBP bus. Now, their drivers. I agree that these few months they are rather unlucky.
There are 3 accidents and they are not fatal. Means no one was dead in the accident but injured. We should all wait for SBST spokesperson to release the details of the accidents
Please do not forget about how many major accidents otherdepots have in the previous years.
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:Ok, I admit that i make a mistake just now, not that I entirely dunno anything. But I seriously wonder what did SLBP bribe you in order that you defend them like as if they are your gold.
It is good that you admit a clear mistake. I also do admit or keep quiet if things that I dunno of or when made a mistake.
We should learn to know how SLBP works. Maybe there should be depot open-house.
Even 4 doesn't mean SLBP drivers is dangerous and it is defintelywrong. It is selfish and you are pulling everyone down. First, u complanied abt SLBP bus. Now, their drivers. I agree that these few months they are rather unlucky.There are 3 accidents and they are not fatal. Means no one was dead in the accident but injured. We should all wait for SBST spokesperson to release the details of the accidents
Please do not forget about how many major accidents otherdepots have in the previous years.
Nice save....not.
You are just contradicting yourself.
It is good that you admit a clear mistake. I also do admit or keep quiet if things that I dunno of or when made a mistake.We should learn to know how SLBP works. Maybe there should be depot open-house.
Are you kidding?
Learn to tou gong jian liao??![]()
Even 4 doesn't mean SLBP drivers is dangerous and it is defintelywrong. It is selfish and you are pulling everyone down. First, u complanied abt SLBP bus. Now, their drivers. I agree that these few months they are rather unlucky.There are 3 accidents and they are not fatal. Means no one was dead in the accident but injured. We should all wait for SBST spokesperson to release the details of the accidents
so now you're blaming the accidents on unluckiness? Accidents because who's unlucky? The drivers? The mechanics? The staff in SLBP?
Accidents are caused by the sheer lapse of concentration by either or both party, or whoever involved. Let's go through each accident one by one.
1. SBS2786D crashing into the bus stop. The bus' brakes failed due to unluckiness? I don't think so. Although there is a chance that no signs were shown to the mechanics that there's a chance that the brakes might be faulty, means blame this on luck? So who's going to offer compensation to the injured and apologize? Claim from luck because luck caused it?
2. LO and KUB crashed into each other. Looking at the condition, cannot be brakes fail. Either the driver of the LO didn't slow down enough when entering the bus bay, or the driver of the KUB stopped the bus suddenly and the LO cannot react fast enough. So the blame is on either of the driver, or both. Don't talk to me about poor visibility or oil on the road. With conditions like this, shouldnt the driver be driving even slower and at a safer distance behind vehicles?
So blame it on luck? I think not..
It is good that you admit a clear mistake. I also do admit or keep quiet if things that I dunno of or when made a mistake.We should learn to know how SLBP works. Maybe there should be depot open-house.
I'm the first to sign up if you lead the way there in "letting us know how SLBP works".
not fatal? but how many passengers were injured in these three accidents involved SLBP? If these accidents involved AMDEP/BRBP buses, then you wont say that it is luck.... You will come out and shoot at AMDEP/BRBP management/staff/buses/BC etc etc...
do you think getting injured due to an accident is a small issue? do you want to even have accidents and innocent people getting injured. thats why chickenlittle2 should go to boon lay and jurong east int and teach his beloved slbp bus captains to learn how to drive slow slow.
may i say that these are serious accidents. i'm saying slbp drivers are dangerous look at the accidents that happened recently. am i wrong in saying that? i'm not so stop writing rubbish, fate what fate if its fate how come only slbp buses?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:I'm the first to sign up if you lead the way there in "letting us know how SLBP works".
i will join you.
Originally posted by SBS7485P:do you think getting injured due to an accident is a small issue? do you want to even have accidents and innocent people getting injured. thats why chickenlittle2 should go to boon lay and jurong east int and advice his beloved bus captains to learn how to drive slow slow.
may i say that these are serious accidents. i'm saying slbp drivers are dangerous look at the accidents that happened recently. am i wrong in saying that? i'm not so stop writing rubbish, fate what fate if its fate how come only slbp buses?
he's trying to say all-in-all that no one has died, thus not called fatal accident, and thus we do not have the right to argue about SLBP. So it means he's waiting for someone to die before they stay doing something about it.
is service 52 SLBP controlled? those service 52 drivers are rather reckless. always like to drive fast. last wed i took SBS1933C which cameo on 52 the BC make a sudden left turn without slowing down. one uncle almost fell from his seat.
Originally posted by SBS7485P:do you think getting injured due to an accident is a small issue? do you want to even have accidents and innocent people getting injured. thats why chickenlittle2 should go to boon lay and jurong east int and advice his beloved bus captains to learn how to drive slow slow.
may i say that these are serious accidents. i'm saying slbp drivers are dangerous look at the 4 accident that happened recently. am i wrong in saying that? i'm not so stop writing rubbish, fate what fate if its fate how come only slbp buses?
3 accidents, it is not my job to comments on the accidents but I still advice u guys to save on the prediction. Wait for the spokesperson to release the details.
I thought u always say SLBP bus very slow and want fast? So now want them to be slow .
风水轮�转.
MODS, please put a stop to this.
*suggest warning to: chickenlittle2 & SBS 8030 L for bringing forum thread into slight disorder.
3 accidents, it is not my job to comments on the accidents but I still advice u guys to save on the prediction. Wait for the spokesperson to release the details.I thought u always say SLBP bus very slow and want fast? So now want them to be slow .
风水轮�转.
always say slbp bus very slow? sure anot. i dun say that their buses were slow cos their unsafe drivers anyhow whack accelerator until their buses condition like crap.
Originally posted by sexy girls:is service 52 SLBP controlled? those service 52 drivers are rather reckless. always like to drive fast. last wed i took SBS1933C which cameo on 52 the BC make a sudden left turn without slowing down. one uncle almost fell from his seat.
yep slbp. the driver that drove 19S/20S (idk which but dep 1642 je & 1830 bis)last week is macham power. took his bus a few times. left leg put beside coin box, right leg slam on accelerator, right hand on steering wheel, left hand drinking kopi and signal. ~65km/h on 4/5th gear. power slbp buses! i do wish for 52 to go back am/sl.