The two bus stops that the structure have not even built yet in the extension route of 858 ,has already started building the foundation and the safety bollards.
Senbawang int play annoucement. First time hearing it.
today took 560B on 502 at 9.40am.. waited for 16 mins for the bus to come
loading is good. Full to the brim until the bus did not stop one of the bus-stop at toh guan to take pax... too full
when the bus reached orchard, many pax alight esp the Lucky plaza stop, leaving the bus near empty.
i tot many ppl go MBS sia
Lucky Plaza Bus-stop pole
the NR services not arrange in ascending order
NR1 NR2 NR 7 NR5 NR6 NR3 NR8
Just now at 7.30am saw a few BCs and a mechanic in orange shirt trying to push a DT with Spin Low Suds ad at Hougang Int into a parking lot.
EDS was showing off service.
The MBS thing is sooner or later will cool down de la.
Today, while I was on Service 241 (SBS9078T), I saw some students taking out the back desto of SBS9373R (Service 99), and guess what they did... ![]()
Originally posted by transportspartan:Today, while I was on Service 241 (SBS9078T), I saw some students taking out the back desto of SBS9373R (Service 99), and guess what they did...
Take photo of it?
Originally posted by transportspartan:Today, while I was on Service 241 (SBS9078T), I saw some students taking out the back desto of SBS9373R (Service 99), and guess what they did...
invert it & to make it look like svc 66..![]()
Originally posted by sexy girls:Just now at 7.30am saw a few BCs and a mechanic in orange shirt trying to push a DT with Spin Low Suds ad at Hougang Int into a parking lot.
EDS was showing off service.
should be 9671E (HGDEP 51)..
eh, too much soap suds in the engine ah..![]()
Originally posted by TIB657M:
Take photo of it?
No, but it may be on STOMP soon. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:invert it & to make it look like svc 66..
Originally posted by transportspartan:
so I'll take it as a yes..
and u snapped pics & send it to stomp ah..![]()
Think this is their own property ![]()
Think this is their own property
I would rather call this kinda behaviour bo liao..
as long as they don't steal it then it's ok..
Originally posted by QX179R:I would rather call this kinda behaviour bo liao..
as long as they don't steal it then it's ok..
They want DD perm/cameo on 66. (Which is their fanatasy imagination only.......)
Originally posted by QX179R:so I'll take it as a yes..
and u snapped pics & send it to stomp ah..
Wrong idea. I have NO camera and I did not bring a PURE handphone, as I was having exams in school before I rode Service 241.
TIB426M (WLDEP 61) front EDS svc num is on the right instead of the usual left....Saw it on 969 tdy....
Anyway is tis old news????
Common liao... everyday comfirm can see 1 99 de back desto tio overturn and become 66...
Originally posted by Merczrox:TIB426M (WLDEP 61) front EDS svc num is on the right instead of the usual left....Saw it on 969 tdy....
Anyway is tis old news????
nope this bus quite long like this already
Does TIB555Z operate on its perm service oftenly? It frequently does other WRI services.
11 May 2010 (Tuesday)
TIB905Y (KJDEP/BBBP 941)
This bus is being spotted dismissing off passengers in Bukit Batok Bus Interchange between 10.50 am and 11.20 am. Afterwards, The Service Leader went out to somewhere.
This bus remained parking in Bukit Batok Interchange even after TIB705H and TIB699S. It still remained there even after I rode on SMB53H (Service 945), TIB699S (Service 941) and TIB720M (Service 947).
SMB53H (KJDEP/BBBP 945)
The bar, which places the "Door Closing" sign has a loose screw on the right side of the bar.
SBS8984J (SLBP 333)
This bus had a slight crack on its bumper.
Originally posted by transportspartan:11 May 2010 (Tuesday)
TIB905Y (KJDEP/BBBP 941)
This bus is being spotted dismissing off passengers in Bukit Batok Bus Interchange between 10.50 am and 11.20 am. Afterwards, The Service Leader went out to somewhere.This bus remained parking in Bukit Batok Interchange even after TIB705H and TIB699S. It still remained there even after I rode on SMB53H (Service 945), TIB699S (Service 941) and TIB720M (Service 947).
end of AM-split.
Originally posted by Scania96:Senbawang int play annoucement. First time hearing it.
On the bus? o.O
end of AM-split.
I should have came one hour earlier. ![]()