Originally posted by TIB1234T:
What advert does it bears?TIB475X - Fisherman's Friend
TIB475X - Fisherman's Friend
Originally posted by Veyron16.4:TIB475X - Fisherman's Friend
Hmm... Thats weird!!!
Anyway, SMB134H also got "CCTV In Operation" sticker.
Hmm... Thats weird!!!Anyway, SMB134H also got "CCTV In Operation" sticker.
by right all batch 2 OCs (including SMB1H) got that sticker liao.
I remembered seeing a Merc O405 DM without rego, desto and EZlink readers being towed somewhere in December last year
Originally posted by Veyron16.4:I remembered seeing a Merc O405 DM without rego, desto and EZlink readers being towed somewhere in December last year
scrap lor
Originally posted by SMB92U:SMB43L (KJDEP 307) is one of the most dirtiest OCs ive ever taken. rubbish thrown all over the place, strands of hair lying around the seats & of course, new vandalisms! not forgetting it had a missing bus stopping button @ the rear.
Choa Chu Kang residents very dirty???? Anyhow throw rubbish???
I always find 190 dirtier than 700.
Waiting for 187 at Jurong Polyclinic today......
8.22am, I reached bus stop.
8.29am, both TIB1070Z and TIB640K came (I chose to take TIB640K lol)
TIB1070Z (on TIB1089X slot today) was supposingly came at 8.20am, but it was late by 9 minutes.
TIB640K was supposingly came at around 8.25am, but it was late by 4 minutes.
So, if I not wrong, the bus before TIB1070Z (TIB837K) left there at around 8.15am.
Originally posted by SMB92U:SMB43L (KJDEP 307) is one of the most dirtiest OCs ive ever taken. rubbish thrown all over the place, strands of hair lying around the seats & of course, new vandalisms! not forgetting it had a missing bus stopping button @ the rear.
students...
Originally posted by jayh272416:students...
They need to be educated....
Originally posted by TIB657M:
They need to be educated....
and they should learn
OC is GOOD
KUB is BAD
was onboard SMB41S as last month & here's my observation..

Originally posted by QX179R:was onboard SMB41S as last month & here's my observation..
It seems that OC is the place where people make love with each other....
Originally posted by Veyron16.4:TIB475X - Fisherman's Friend
Where did you see TIB476T rego?
Originally posted by QX179R:was onboard SMB41S as last month & here's my observation..
Last time WLDEP buses used to have this. But they go repainted the back. And if I am not wrong, TIB1190K had some writings of "A" loves "B" on the rear window.
nothing of this sort seen on 41S when i rode it today. it's been cleaned off.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Where did you see TIB476T rego?
Front of the bus
Must be on svc 307 at the time of the vandalism...
To the 'Regenites', this is not your bus. It's SMRT's.
Compare the dirtyness on the OCs with AMDEP and WLDEP:
AMDEP
WLDEP
Originally posted by SMB92U:Compare the dirtyness on the OCs with AMDEP and WLDEP:
AMDEP
WLDEP
No chioce lah. W'lands Rd is so dusty plus Doentoen Line construction. Dust everywhere.
I know of one Perm 176 driver that will spend sometime cleaning the windows, sweeping the floor, fluffing the seats and spraying air freshener to make the bus smell nice, and he told me that he is trying to create a pleasant environment for the commuters. Great Guy...He knows me quite well....
At Kranji this evening.
It's quite surprising there's always for sure 1 Sv 170 blue plate on standby and moving into MRT Stn bus stop immediately aft 1 departs.
As for CW1 side, there were times there was no buses at all. Yeah, as the bus arrived, there was 1 kaki shouting "JB" trying to fill up e bus.
2 Sv 170 departure = 1 CW1 departure.
TIB 762S and 781L still bears the Marigold cardboard ad for a v.long time though.
No chioce lah. W'lands Rd is so dusty plus Doentoen Line construction. Dust everywhere.
Doentown Line? New MRT line coming soon? ![]()
Anyway,you are right that at Woodlands Rd there,they are building the depot,so got dust everywhere.
Originally posted by sbst275:At Kranji this evening.
It's quite surprising there's always for sure 1 Sv 170 blue plate on standby and moving into MRT Stn bus stop immediately aft 1 departs.
As for CW1 side, there were times there was no buses at all. Yeah, as the bus arrived, there was 1 kaki shouting "JB" trying to fill up e bus.
2 Sv 170 departure = 1 CW1 departure.
CW1 ar...the guy who always shout "Johor Johor!".
Originally posted by TIB1051D:CW1 ar...the guy who always shout "Johor Johor!".
hanor. but those ppl who know e fares wun think of taking.
I've a feeling many thought e Sv 170 fare is also $1.30 not knowing farecard fares are cheaper and w/ transfer rebate (distance based fare from July 3).