Originally posted by sbst275:Special6 schedule in effect ytd
for selected services only...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:for selected services only...
reminds me.
siao liao. closing ceremony is on a Weekday :(
Originally posted by sbst275:
reminds me.siao liao. closing ceremony is on a Weekday :(
Special1 then ![]()
eggy you know what happened effectively tis morning right?
The road closure was lifted only at 0022. Pity that Sv 36A bus that went in.
So the by right 1st wave of NiteOwl Svs lambat dip dip.
reminds me too
2 SMRT NightRider happily parked at Marina Ctr Terminal before 2359.. alrdy left 2 lanes thks to SMRT, left 1 lane.
1 Sv 167 Bt Merah bus made special SMRT apperance in Marina Centre where SMRT decided to withdraw all its bus svs. ![]()
well i believe nightriders will choose to lambat while niteowls will start early end early ![]()
but never mind, gotch 162M at 0028 home
From SGWiki (2 prove tat SMRT is really buying Citaros):
Under Bus Trivia:
SMB138Y
SMB139U
SMB140P
SMB141L
SMB142J
SMB143G
SMB144D
SMB145B
SMB146Z
SMB147X
SMB148T
SMB149R
SMB150K
SMB151H
SMB152E
SMB153C
SMB154A
SMB155Y
SMB156U
SMB157S
SMB158P
SMB159L
SMB160G
SMB161D
SMB162B
SMB163Z
SMB164X
SMB165T
SMB166R
SMB167M
SMB168K
SMB169H
SMB170C
SMB171A
SMB172Y
SMB173U
SMB174S
SMB175P
SMB176L
SMB177J
SMB178G
SMB179D
SMB180Z
SMB181X
SMB182T
SMB183R
SMB184M
SMB185K
SMB186H
SMB187E
SMB188C
SMB189A
SMB190U
SMB191S
SMB192P
SMB193L
SMB194J
SMB195G
SMB196D
SMB197B
SMB198Z
SMB199X
SMB200A
SMB201Y
SMB202U
SMB203S
Wiki is never accurate.
Check out what happened to this MkIII
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tTjbx39rZMk&feature=related
what happened to it?
Originally posted by The Kiwi Bus Fan:Check out what happened to this MkIII
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tTjbx39rZMk&feature=related
what happened to it?
just exhaust gas mixed with water producing smoke.... lots of it.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:just exhaust gas mixed with water producing smoke.... lots of it.
Then the bus cannot move izzit?
Originally posted by The Kiwi Bus Fan:Then the bus cannot move izzit?
engine is not even dead... i think he's jus moving cautiously and see which path has the lowest water level (theoretically the centre of the road) that's all...
TNP reported today that a female SMRT bus driver was given a bendy bus to drive when she was actually not qualified to drive bendy buses. The incident happened on July 10 at CCK Int. The bus driver had difficulty reversing a service 302 bendy bus out of its parking lot. After several failed attempts to reverse the bus out, she decided to seek help from the interchange staff. When the staff asked her why, she revealed that she is not qualifed to drive bendy buses.
SMRT is now investigating the incident. The female BC is now driving a normal 12m bus
how on earth tat could happen is beyond me seriously.
Originally posted by The Kiwi Bus Fan:From SGWiki (2 prove tat SMRT is really buying Citaros):
Under Bus Trivia:
Mercedes-Benz O530 Citaro
- SMB136C is a demonstrator.
- Deliveries are ongoing.
- First type of bus to have 100% fully low floor; stepless front to rear.
Under Future Bus Registration Numbers:Mercedes-Benz Citaro O530
SMB138Y
SMB139U
SMB140P
SMB141L
SMB142J
SMB143G
SMB144D
SMB145B
SMB146Z
SMB147X
SMB148T
SMB149R
SMB150K
SMB151H
SMB152E
SMB153C
SMB154A
SMB155Y
SMB156U
SMB157S
SMB158P
SMB159L
SMB160G
SMB161D
SMB162B
SMB163Z
SMB164X
SMB165T
SMB166R
SMB167M
SMB168K
SMB169H
SMB170C
SMB171A
SMB172Y
SMB173U
SMB174S
SMB175P
SMB176L
SMB177J
SMB178G
SMB179D
SMB180Z
SMB181X
SMB182T
SMB183R
SMB184M
SMB185K
SMB186H
SMB187E
SMB188C
SMB189A
SMB190U
SMB191S
SMB192P
SMB193L
SMB194J
SMB195G
SMB196D
SMB197B
SMB198Z
SMB199X
SMB200A
SMB201Y
SMB202U
SMB203S
Those are just guesses
TIB479K PIS not working, and it has weird gearbox sound, causing the BC unable to speed the bus well, Only stay at 30 - 40km/h.
TIB522T, TIB571B & TIB808U, these Tourism M'sia ad buses arrived together at around 6pm at W'lands Ave 3 first bus stop.
TIB854K does not have front "BUS STOPPING" and interior rego after it got a new moulded front.
Originally posted by The Kiwi Bus Fan:From SGWiki (2 prove tat SMRT is really buying Citaros):
The one in red will prove that SGWiki source is fake as SMB136C trial period isn't over yet...
Originally posted by sexy girls:TNP reported today that a female SMRT bus driver was given a bendy bus to drive when she was actually not qualified to drive bendy buses. The incident happened on July 10 at CCK Int. The bus driver had difficulty reversing a service 302 bendy bus out of its parking lot. After several failed attempts to reverse the bus out, she decided to seek help from the interchange staff. When the staff asked her why, she revealed that she is not qualifed to drive bendy buses.
SMRT is now investigating the incident. The female BC is now driving a normal 12m bus
Haha...TIB981B on 302 :D
Originally posted by sbst275:"how on earth tat could happen is beyond me seriously.
Maybe they trying "jumpbus"...and then things went terribly wrong. ![]()
Joking hor! Don't take it too seriously!
Originally posted by SMB66X:The one in red will prove that SGWiki source is fake as SMB136C trial period isn't over yet...
oh somebody needs 2 edit these articles. But the B9TL Wright regos r very accurate
Originally posted by SMB66X:Haha...TIB981B on 302 :D
TNP put the photo of TIB981B above the article parking at the side of a road wif it's EDS off....Nt sure wat road it is.
Under Bus Trivia:
Mercedes-Benz O530 Citaro
- SMB136C is a demonstrator.
- First type of bus to have 100% fully low floor; stepless front to rear.
Under Future Bus Registration Numbers:Mercedes-Benz Citaro O530
SMB138Y
SMB139U
SMB140P
SMB141L
SMB142J
SMB143G
SMB144D
SMB145B
SMB146Z
SMB147X
SMB148T
SMB149R
SMB150K
SMB151H
SMB152E
SMB153C
SMB154A
SMB155Y
SMB156U
SMB157S
SMB158P
SMB159L
SMB160G
SMB161D
SMB162B
SMB163Z
SMB164X
SMB165T
SMB166R
SMB167M
SMB168K
SMB169H
SMB170C
SMB171A
SMB172Y
SMB173U
SMB174S
SMB175P
SMB176L
SMB177J
SMB178G
SMB179D
SMB180Z
SMB181X
SMB182T
SMB183R
SMB184M
SMB185K
SMB186H
SMB187E
SMB188C
SMB189A
SMB190U
SMB191S
SMB192P
SMB193L
SMB194J
SMB195G
SMB196D
SMB197B
SMB198Z
SMB199X
SMB200A
SMB201Y
SMB202U
SMB203S
And u blieved all tis....![]()
TIB861P refurbishment looks nicer than the original one. The joining part also changed and the whole floor colour turns a little blue. The top was like the Scania, and doors also turned into grey. The seats were all OCs style including the handle and the cover! But the air-con vent still not change, so does the bell.
Originally posted by SMB66X:TIB861P refurbishment looks nicer than the original one. The joining part also changed and the whole floor colour turns a little blue. The top was like the Scania, and doors also turned into grey. The seats were all OCs style including the handle and the cover! But the air-con vent still not change, so does the bell.
Already posted at Refurbished Seats Thread, but the highlighted above seems like TIB838H too... ![]()