Thx to Acx1688 who spot it first and told me to look at it... ![]()
SBS8793T got red coach seat for BC. ![]()
SMB96J got new front rego plate.
TIB742A DOOR CLOSING chime spoilt, producing 'dog growling' chime; grrrrrrrrrrrwww... ![]()
TIB1099S got the same DOOR CLOSING sign as the Mercs O405 OACs/CACs at rear.
Originally posted by bus555:Now I know why you shouldnt offend a PR bus driver.
Today I took SBS8540G on 69 (cameo) at 10am+ towards bedok. It was drive by a PR lady driver from 293?? for those who take 293 frequently should know tat driver well i think. At TP bus stop there is one old man who boarded the bus and tap his visa unknown card which can be used as a ezlink card too. Then when he tap on it. It says something which i cant see from afar & then the driver told the man that this card cant be used and the old man get so furious and told off the driver saying this card can still be used wat until 26th August (both shout and talk in mandrain). Then the driver dont know what he told off the man making him angry saying china BC are not good (iirc) then the lady driver started telling off saying dont say we all china ppl & etc and the old man wasnt happen telling other passengers about tat driver & the visa YOG card...
sigh~
There's always some who are stubborn.. sekali is low value how?
OK they dun drive, see you nid to walk to town centre or not.
Seriously today also saw, to realise YOG city cycling kpkb as if TP closed e road for no reason end up nid to walk to MBS after alighting from Sv 97.
Originally posted by sbst275:
There's always some who are stubborn.. sekali is low value how?OK they dun drive, see you nid to walk to town centre or not.
Seriously today also saw, to realise YOG city cycling kpkb as if TP closed e road for no reason end up nid to walk to MBS after alighting from Sv 97.
dont know la.. to me is a small matter but to the old man is not
TIB1255H today schedule lambat until very jialat, 50+ mins.
TIB642E and TIB847G should be coming after TIB1255H, but both of them came first, with each resting about 10 mins or more. TIB642E came first before TIB847G. Then TIB1255H came in last.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:TIB1255H today schedule lambat until very jialat, 50+ mins.
TIB642E and TIB847G should be coming after TIB1255H, but both of them came first, with each resting about 10 mins or more. TIB642E came first before TIB847G. Then TIB1255H came in last.
suspect having breakdown halfway.......
Originally posted by bus555:
sometimes i can't be bothered cos I've seen it for myself today as well.
SBS9329U [HG 161] just got repainted exterior and rims, very shiny. ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:
the VISA YOG card got something wrong... tell the old man visit the YOG website.
if he cant, then blame the YOG committee for only having info released on website. not the PRC driver. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:the VISA YOG card got something wrong... tell the old man visit the YOG website.
if he cant, then blame the YOG committee for only having info released on website. not the PRC driver.
lol maybe the old man though is just an oridinary ez link though
Originally posted by sinicker:the VISA YOG card got something wrong... tell the old man visit the YOG website.
if he cant, then blame the YOG committee for only having info released on website. not the PRC driver.
Bedok Int got a notice to BCs that say let pax on for free.
Originally posted by jayh272416:Bedok Int got a notice to BCs that say let pax on for free.
seems notice only came out on Sat.
TIB1039R's BC love to do stunt! What stunt? He will close the front door while driving off :D
Not sure if anyone saw TIB 593M on 178 heading towards Toh tuck road yesterday night, It did a detour as an accident happened at the Junction of Jalan Jurong Kechil.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:TIB1255H today schedule lambat until very jialat, 50+ mins.
It happened on 576M though, on 178 this time round it is the congestion at Woodlands checkpoint + the time stalled at Boon Lay Int.
Special schedule for Thurs closing ceremony out riao..
Sv 57 PM peak no QoS
Originally posted by TIB1234T:SBS9329U [HG 161] just got repainted exterior and rims, very shiny.
SBS9248U (HG 62) same thing.
Chitson Transpot
PA9683A - Higer KLQ6108GQ 6.7M/T was spotted outside East Point Mall going towards Tampines. Couldn't take photo cause I was walking back from school & I had no phone. Looks like those in Penang
Originally posted by The Kiwi Bus Fan:Chitson Transpot
PA9683A - Higer KLQ6108GQ 6.7M was spotted outside East Point Mall going towards Tampines. Couldn't take photo cause I was walking back from school & I had no phone. Looks like those in Penang
u kidding me? 6.7m when the model code says KLQ6108GQ
Saw a KUB with YOG ad with YOG plate, but the front still in SBS Transit. Not sure SBS used Euro IV or V for this case only.
SBS9229A got repainted rims.
TIB861P, in details:
- 2 colors of Bus Stopping panel, light brown for middle and rear, grey for the front
- Spraypainted articulator strips, shiny grey
- PIS system panel also become light brown
- New "NO STANDING O STEPS" font and size
- Same Bus Stopping chime as TIB1105H
- Reflooring
- OC Batch 2 IllVogelsitze seats and covers
- Articulated standee area all spraypainted to a very light brown colour
- IllVogelsitze seats supportive stands painted to white
- New round-head screw for all A/C vents.
TIB884Z(KJDEP 67) interior still have the burned by dengue poster even though the ad was removed from this bus quite a while ago...
TIB1105H, in details...
> 2 A/C controller instead of 1
> New interior rego plate
> Still have the Hispano timing and day display system
> All wall bell are OCs type
> Change of the A/C vent, normal hispano is tight but this is a little losen, making it easy to adjust air-con
> New handles
> New Lights
> BC cabin with a blue painted divider and gate.
> Reflooring
> Sides are white
> New blue divider at the first cabin, next to the standee area
> Dashboard the old same one
> Articulated standee area with a grey divider instead of brown(the one that ppl always lean on)
> BC area have 3 A/C
one of SBS8948P windows has been cracked badly...it seems to be broken inside but seems like its still held in place by the outer layer of the glass..
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Saw a KUB with YOG ad with YOG plate, but the front still in SBS Transit. Not sure SBS used Euro IV or V for this case only.
YOG3579 - SBS8968G
Originally posted by SBS7382C:one of SBS8948P windows has been cracked badly...it seems to be broken inside but seems like its still held in place by the outer layer of the glass..
I think there should be sharp edges...better do something before someone gets cut, SBST...