Originally posted by TIB1234T:
By the way, how was the EDS like, Hanover/Mobitec/LAWO?Hanover could be either SBS or SMRT. Mobitec or LAWO could be SMRT.
Confirmed not LAWO since HP cam's picture can't really capture the LAWO EDS properly and nicely, same for some camera.
Originally posted by bus555:Unknown bus model spotted @ defu turning to tampines road...
hmm wonder if this bus for SBST or smrt though
The interior looks like it is in beige color, but however this bus might belong to a private company or SBST's BNDEP - you never know![]()
Originally posted by SBS9C:
The interior looks like it is in beige color, but however this bus might belong to a private company or SBST's BNDEP - you never know
BNDEP!!!![]()
Might be SMRT cause of the Ferry Service message on the EDS.
ya... hope to see it on the roads soon
Since there are so many KUBs around the island of Singapore....the government should make Scania K230UB SBS their icon too ![]()
wtf....another china bus..... =.=
One 195 perm BC confirmed that SBST is considering to purchase the B7RLE to replace the B10M Mk3s. He also stated that they are only CONSIDERING and have not ordered yet
Originally posted by Veyron16.4:One 195 perm BC confirmed that SBST is considering to purchase the B7RLE to replace the B10M Mk3s. He also stated that they are only CONSIDERING and have not ordered yet
Demo bus SBS8030L :D
Originally posted by Veyron16.4:One 195 perm BC confirmed that SBST is considering to purchase the B7RLE to replace the B10M Mk3s. He also stated that they are only CONSIDERING and have not ordered yet
they shld buy more B7Rs :)
Originally posted by bus555:I hope is simillar to KMB B7R:)
eeeew....the KMB B7RLE body sucks. doesn't even look cool at all...the Soon Chow is still nicer. but in my opinion, they'll still go back to Gemilang...or maybe Wright this time. Wright B7RLEs are present in other countries..
Not really sure...Met him again, he changed bus. He says he isnt really sure what SBST is going to do next. It was just his opinion that SBST is going to buy the B7RLE. Oh well...Fasle hope...Sorry for the misunderstanding
everytime tender Volvo will participate de...
Originally posted by Veyron16.4:Not really sure...Met him again, he changed bus. He says he isnt really sure what SBST is going to do next. It was just his opinion that SBST is going to buy the B7RLE. Oh well...Fasle hope...Sorry for the misunderstanding
If it's B7RLE, I hope the body is MCV Evolution
Hope they consider buying the MAN too. :)
Anyway,does anyone knows wat body r the RapidKL B7RLEs using??Cuz they look nice also leh....
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Hope they consider buying the MAN too. :)
Anyway,does anyone knows wat body r the RapidKL B7RLEs using??Cuz they look nice also leh....
if i'm not wrong oso Gemilang..
Originally posted by AEW5001:
if i'm not wrong oso Gemilang..
Ooo....Looks lik European Body....
i would love to have more 8030Ls
just that there shld be some design modifications
Originally posted by AEW5001:i would love to have more 8030Ls
just that there shld be some design modifications
Yea true.
I'm thinking of Enviro200, B7RLE or MAN 18.240.
The BC Name? Since i always Sit 195 o.O Might wanna ask too.
Originally posted by sbst275:I'm thinking of Enviro200, B7RLE or MAN 18.240.
Enviro 200? maybe Enviro 300 ba. Enviro 200 maybe can't tahan..
Originally posted by Veyron16.4:Not really sure...Met him again, he changed bus. He says he isnt really sure what SBST is going to do next. It was just his opinion that SBST is going to buy the B7RLE. Oh well...Fasle hope...Sorry for the misunderstanding
heard from a svc 151 BC that SBST is hesitating in ordering B7RLE because they are having problems with SBS8030L. wonder how true is it.
just look at e breakdowns and all e new spare parts it got recently..
they will need time to address shortcomings..